Appointing Time and Place of First Meeting of Board of Trustees of Wellington Savings Bank

PURSUANT to clause 7 of the Wellington Savings Bank Order 1964,* the Minister of Finance hereby appoints 12 noon, on Monday, 14 September 1964, on the premises of the Wellington Savings Bank, 29 Hunter Street, Wellington, as the time and place of the first meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Wellington Savings Bank.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 1964.

DAVID C. SEATH, for the Minister of Finance. *Gazette, 27 August 1964, No. 51, page 1358

Board Appointed to Have Control of Mangatainoka Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Gordon Valentine Brown, Ronald Henry Eglinton, Robert Hugh Fergus, James Godfrey Harris, Hector William Harvey, Oliver Holland, Erel James Lett, and Samuel Ian Staples

to be the Mangatainoka Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—MANGATAINOKA DOMAIN

SECTIONS 30, 31, and 32, Block XVII, Mangahao Survey District: Area, 2 acres 3 roods, more or less (S.O. Plan 12615L).

Also Section 79, Pahiatua Village situated in Block VIII, Mangahao Survey District: Area, 21 acres 3 roods 5 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 12615L).

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of September 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/181; D.O. 8/3/30)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Waihirere and Gray's Bush Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Chairman of the Cook County, ex officio, who shall

be Chairman,
The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Land District

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Land District of Gisborne, ex officio,
A member of the Gisborne City Council, ex officio, to be appointed in that behalf by the City Council,
Thomas Roy Andrew,
Frederick Edward Faulkner,
William Frederick Roland Graham,
Leonard Keith Grey,
James Holdsworth, and
Paora Kingi

to be the Waihirere and Gray's Bush Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a Public Domain.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT—WAIHIRERE AND GRAY'S BUSH DOMAIN

SECTIONS 3, 4, 5, and part Section 6, Block X, Waimata Survey District; Area, 130 acres 2 roods 6 6 perches, more or less. The said Sections 3, 4, and 5 being the whole of the lands comprised in certificates of title, 76/98, 46/37, and 76/190 (S.O. Plan 1765).

Also Section 2, Block XIV, Waimata Survey District: Area, 30 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 77, folio 17 (S.O. Plan 1959).

Also Section 1, Block XV, Waimata Survey District: Area, 15 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 88, folio 248 (S.O. Plan 4039).

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of September 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/815; D.O. 8/36)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Maruia Public Hall Site

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby apoints

Lloyd Harold Brooker, James MacIntosh Bruce, Jack Creighton, Jack Cleighton, Barry David Gibbs, George David Smith, James Warwick Thomson, and Desmond Roy Wills

to be the Maruia Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-MARUIA PUBLIC HALL SECTION 12, Maruia Village situated in Block IV, Rahu Survey District: Area, 1 rood 24.7 perches, more or less Survey District: (S.O. Plan 8084).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of September 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 21/238/1; D.O. 8/2/9)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Gladfield Public Hall Site

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

James Allison,
Arthur Ferguson Collie,
Vincent John Flynn,
Roland Thomas Kennedy, William Gibbon Kennedy, Bruce Ryan, John Ryan, Stewart Ryan, and Walter Stalker

to be the Gladfield Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public hall site.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT—GLADFIELD PUBLIC HALL SECTION 256, Block XI, Oreti Hundred: Area, 2 roods 13.6 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 7321).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of September 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/248; D.O. 8/2/411)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Rangiwahia Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alan Gardiner Hancock, George Allan McDonald, Rawhiti John D. McKean, Sidney Marshall Meads, Charles Bruce Pemberton, William Henry Simpson, Arthur John Wood, and Thomas Dawson R. Wood

to be the Rangiwahia Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—RANGIWAHIA DOMAIN

Part Section 61, Town (formerly Township) of Rangiwahia, situated in Block IV, Apiti Survey District: Area, 9 acres 3 roods 4·87 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/542, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. Plans 12653 and 24012).

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/542; D.O. 8/3/55)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Wangaloa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

James Fitzgerald Bisset, Thomas William Johnson, Jack Alexander Marshall, Daniel Lawrence Morahan, Raymond Walter Tourell, and Stanley James Twaddle

to be the Wangaloa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.