Appointment of Member of South Featherston Public Hall Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ronald Guy Soughtton

to be a member of the South Featherston Public Hall Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Robert James Yule, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/162; D.O. 8/2/35)

Revocation of Appointment of Fergusson Domain Board and Appointment of New Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Fergusson Domain Board, as published in Gazette, 30 July 1959, Volume II, page 1043, and appoints the

Onehunga Borough Council

to be the Fergusson Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—FERGUSSON DOMAIN Lots 479 and 480, D.P. 17735, being part Allotment 13, of Section 12, Suburbs of Auckland. Part certificate of title, Volume 305, folio 49.

Also Allotment 136, and part Allotment 81, of Section 12,

Suburbs of Auckland.

All situated in Block I, Otahuhu Survey District: Total area, 14 acres 3 roods 31.7 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/923B, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. Plans 357/III, 40175, and 43291).

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of November 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/923; D.O. 8/3/205)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Kaiparoro Public Hall

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Arthur Norman Allan, David William Andrews, Harold William Andrews, Ivan Leonard Cooper, Robert Russell Falkner, Richard Phil Fauvel, Paul Peter Larsen, James Chanles McAnulty, and Roderick James McAnulty

to be the Kaiparoro Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

Section 153, Block IX, Mangaone Survey District: Area, 12.5 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 23607).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1964.

R. G. GERIARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/204; D.O. 8/2/27)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Mataroa Public Hall

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Gordon Francis Brew, John William Coogan, Kevin James Coogan, Donald Hunter,
Jack Winston Morrison,
James Gordon Stewart Morrison,
Wallace Reid
Robert William Smith, and Andrew Williams

to be the Mataroa Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

SECTION 6, Block VI, Town of Mataroa (formerly Mataroa Township), situated in Block IX, Ohinewairua Survey District: Area, 1 rood, more or less (S.O. Plan 14727).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/11/576; D.O. 8/2/118)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Owhango Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Rex Donald Rex Donald,
> Desmond Charles Grattan,
> Ivan Henry Grattan,
> Ian Keith Holdgate,
> Sidney Donald Riley,
> Walter Joseph Rumble,
> Edward Charles Sands,
> Frank William Smith, and
> Allen Rodney Warren

to be the Owhango Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT-OWHANGO DOMAIN

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—OWHANGO DOMAIN

SECTIONS 5 to 16 (inclusive) and 21, Block III, Town of Owhango (formerly Owhango Township), Sections 5 to 16 (inclusive), 21, 22, and 23, Block IV, Town of Owhango (formerly Owhango Township), situated in Block IV, Kaitieke Survey District: Area, 8 acres 1 rood 24 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 15771 and 20139).

Also Sections 47 and 59, Block X, Hunua Survey District: Area, 7 acres 1 rood 16 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 16458 and 20732).

Also Section 49, Block IV, Kaitieke Survey District. Area, 1 rood 23 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 20732).

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of November 1964.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of November 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/519; D.O. 8/3/34)

Declaration That a Reserve be the Umutaoroa Domain and Appointment of Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby declares the reserve for recreation described in the Schedule hereto to be a public domain subject to the provisions of Part III of the said Act to be known as the Umutaoroa Domain and further appoints:

Robert Duncan Brown Robert Duncan Brown,
Raymond John Cordell,
Loretta Mary Exeter,
Arthur Desmond Hewitt,
Dorothy Karen Louise Orsborn,
Patrick Paul Walshe,
Clive McMurray Weber,
Derek William Weber, and
Keith George Wiggins

to be the Umutaoroa Domain Board to control the said domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-UMUTAOROA DOMAIN SECTION 82, Block XTV, Norsewood Survey District: Area, 8 acres 2 roods 29 6 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 5443). Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1572; D.O. 8/272)

Members of the Meat Export Prices Committee Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8073)

Pursuant to section 3 of the Meat Export Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Sir John Davies Ormond, B.E.M., and Charles Hilgendorf

to be members of the Meat Export Prices Committee for a term of three years commencing on the 17th day of October

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of October 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 2340)