and management of the Westland National Park, the members of such board to hold office for a term of three years from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of November 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. N.P. 3/9; D.O. W.N.P. 11)

Member of the New Zealand Wool Commission Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8082)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Wool Commission Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Leo Palmer Chapman (on the nomination of the New Zealand Wool Board)

to be a member of, and representative of the New Zealand Wool Board, on the New Zealand Wool Commission for a term of three years commencing on the 30th day of June 1964.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3088)

Members of the New Zealand Wool Commission Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8081)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Wool Commission Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Hugh John Dyke Acland and Raymond Alfred Edgecombe (on the nomination of the New Zealand Wool Board)

to be members of, and representatives of the New Zealand Wool Board on, the New Zealand Wool Commission for a term of three years commencing on the 30th day of June 1964. Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3088)

Members of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8080)

Pursuant to section 3:2 of the Dairy Factory Managers' Regulations 1941, the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoinnts

Laurence David Hickford and Ronald William Greenough
(on the recommendation of the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board)

to be members of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board for a two year term commencing on 26 November 1964.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50194)

Members of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8083)

Pursuant to section 3:2 of the Dairy Factory Managers' Regulations 1941, the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoints

John Stevenson and Earl Nelson Petch (on the recommendation of the Dairy Factory Managers Association (Incorporated)

to be members of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board for a two year term commencing on the 26th day of November 1964.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50194)

Member of Franklin Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8077)

Pursuant to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Henry Thomas Moore

to be a member of the Franklin Milk Board for a term expiring on the 10th day of July 1966, vice W. B. Allen, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of October 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50685)

Cancelling Appointments of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

Pursuant to section 7 of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, notice is hereby given that the persons whose names are set out in the Schedule hereto have resigned or are deceased.

SCHEDULE

Name Committee to Appointment to App

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 1964 C. M. BENNETT, Assistant Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/4/1, 36/4/7, 36/4/8, 117/1/1)

Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 51

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend Colin Ashley Clark, B.D., TH.L.

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand
The Reverend Samuel James Wylie, B.A.

Apostolic Church
Pastor Rex Norman Meehan

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Elder Henry Hori Lawrence

Full Gospel Mission
Evangelist Harold Cecil Allcock
Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1964—Notice No. 52

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1964:

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand
The Reverend Leslie Rich Wylde

The Roman Catholic Church
The Reverend Thomas Feehly

The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand
Atutahi Winikerei

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Elder Tonga Whiti Manuirirangi

Seventh-day Adventist Reform Movement of Australasia
Pastor Clyde Thomas Stewart

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1964—Notice No. 53

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend John Baker Gale

Brethren

Mr Max Stuart Lane Mr William McDonald Duncan Sands

The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand Karauna Piripi

Green Bay Interdenominational
Pastor Harold Mellsop

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of November 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.