Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

Pursuant to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1964, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1964.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Electricity.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name		Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Abbie Deser Destheren		I 910	11/2/64	Taihape Borough Council
Abercrombie, David Hume .		Î 714	2/2/60	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Acheson, John Alexander .		I 889	9/9/63	North Auckland Electric Power Board
A'Court, Rex Sydney		I 557	15/6/56	Otago Electric Power Board
Adams, Athol Winton		I 838 I 163	13/6/62 1/4/53	South Canterbury Electric Power Board Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Alchin, Robert		I 888	21/8/63	Auckland Electric Power Board
Allott, Sydney George		Î 881	22/7/63	Egmont Electric Power Board
Amodeo, Alfred Francis .		I 251	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Amon, William Samuel		I 105	1/4/53	Egmont Electric Power Board
Anderson, Willie Ritchie Andrews, Norman Alexander		I 478 I 206	26/5/54 1/4/53	Stratford Borough Council Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin .		I 282	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
August, George Otto		I 834	18/5/62	Grey Electric Power Board
Baines, Ernest Ainslie		I 615	9/9/57	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Baker, Victor Henry		I 652 I 78	14/8/58	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Ball, Isaac		I 172	1/4/53 1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James		Î 192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Barlow, Clifford		I 647	7/7/48	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Barney, Clifford Ellett		I 735	26/4/60	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson Barton, Iselin Burdett		I 548 I 132	30/2/56 1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board Egmont Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett Beach, Ian Peter		I 591	29/4/57	Waimea Electric Power Board
Beard, James Henry		I 768	25/10/60	Tauranga Electric Power Board
Bedggood, John Thomas .		I 117	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley		I 229	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council
Bennett, Hamilton Monteith Bennett, Ralph Lowe		I 378 I 833	1/4/53 16/5/62	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board Wairere Electric Power Board
Best, Ivan James		I 717	10/3/60	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack		I 879	10/7/63	Tauranga Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard	• ••	I 335	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Black, James Mossman		I 423	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay		I 836 I 270	23/5/62 1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board Taranaki Electric Power Board
Blomquist, Fred Anson		Î 711	28/1/60	Rotorua Electric Supply
Bluck, Arthur		I 875	5/6/63	Napier City Council
Boak, Claude William		I 72	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council
Bode, William Edwin		I 215	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Boustead, Allan Hopper Bowater, Earle Lindsay		I 384 I 127	1/4/53 1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Box, Jeffrey Henry		I 338	1/4/53	Central Canterbury Electric Power Board
Boyd, Kenneth John		I 784	21/4/61	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Boyle, Donald William		I 568	16/8/56	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montague Alfred Holmes		I 503 I 185	18/3/55	Wellington City Council
Bradburn, George Ernest Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel	• • •	I 142	1/4/53 1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver		Î 155	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bramley, Gordon Ellis		I 874	14/5/63	Hamilton City Council
Bramwell, James	• •	I 617	11/10/57	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Brinson, Rex John		I 737 I 121	4/5/60 1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Broad, Ivan Edward Brookes, Alexander Josiah Charles	••	I 722	14/3/60	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board Central Canterbury Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles		Î 789	24/5/61	Bay of Plenty Electric Power Board
Brown, David		I 277	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Errol Morley	• •	I 341	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, Herbert James		I 114 I 900	1/4/53 19/11/63	Dunedin City Council
Brown, Hugh Smith Brown, Ian Harvey	• ••	I 283	1/4/53	Invercargill City Council New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis		I 141	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley		I 252	1/4/53 1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bryce, John Francis		I 205	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Buchanan, Robert Noble Bunt, Wilfred Arnold		I 566 I 500	13/8/56 23/12/54	New Zealand Electricity Department South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Burn, John Frederick		I 217	1/4/53	Egmont Electric Power Board
Burridge, Maurice Gordon		I 678	20/4/59	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Burrows, George Rossmore		I 139	1/4/53	Malvern Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John		I 150	1/4/53 1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Byles, Charles Kenneth Cairns, Herbert William		I 218 I 248	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Caitcheon, Walter Selwyn		Î 672	13/3/59	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Cameron, Sydney Mackay		I 445	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Campbell, Douglas Robert	• •	I 479	28/5/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Campbell, James Campbell, Murdoch George McLeoo		I 438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeot Carter, Edward Herbert		I 224 I 751	1/4/53 15/7/60	Otago Central Electric Power Board Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Cathcart, George		Î 718	11/3/60	Southland Electric Power Supply
Caulcutt, Alfred Benjamin		I 863	6/3/63	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board.
Cave, David Henry	• • •	I 673	19/3/59	Auckland Electric Power Board
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart		I 279 I 820	1/4/52 5/2/62	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Cessford, Lawrence William Chappell, Howard Trevor		I 820 I 450	5/2/62 4/8/53	Southland Electric Power Supply Franklin Electric Power Board
Childs, Kenneth Thomas		I 818	21/12/61	Ashburton Electric Power and Gas Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil		I 430	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clark, Barry Edwin	• •	I 386	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia Clark, George Colin Campbell		I 588 I 542	25/3/57 7/11/55	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch New Zealand Electricity Department
Clark, Raymond Desmond		I 902	19/11/63	Palmerston North City Council
Clarke, Montague Joseph		I 757	15/8/60	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clevely, James William Squire	••	I 79	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board