Releasing Land From the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Waikato Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the Gazette, the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 27 July 1955, and published in the Gazette, No. 50, Volume II, page 1237, on 4 August 1955.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land described and situated as follows:

Being

Part Wharepuhunga 7a 2 and 9a 2a Block, Lot B2, Blocks XVI, Puniu, and XIII Maungatautari, Survey Districts. 130 3 5 (approx.)

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 1965.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

B. E. SOUTER, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 15/2/402, 62/23, 62/23A; D.O. 25/D/6)

Releasing Land From the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Whakatohea Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on and from the date of the publication of this notice in the Gazette, the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 18 December 1930, published in the Gazette, 23 December 1930, No. 90, Volume III, page 3908, and registered as No. W. 1697.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land described and situated as follows:

Being

A. R. P. Being
40 0 17 Lot 19D, Parish of Waiotahi, Block II, Opotiki
Survey District. (No C/T).
22 2 17 Lot 19F, Section 1, Parish of Waiotahi (formerly
part of 19F, Parish of Waiotahi), Block II,
Opotiki Survey District. (No C/T).
18 2 36 Lot 19F, Section 2, Parish of Waiotahi (formerly
part of 19F, Parish of Waiotahi), Block II,
Opotiki Survey District. (No C/T).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 1965

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 1965.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

B. E. SOUTER, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 63/41, 63/41A; D.O. MT 5-368, M.A. 10)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the N.Z. Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee

Dated this 30th day of April 1965.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Thomas Sinclair,
Kenneth Bruch Caldwell,
Victor Edgar Capill,
Edward Lloyd Evans,
George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff,
Harold Ian Moor, Alexander Davis, Rodger Terence McCrae, and Douglas Dudley Bockett.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Fenwick Barrett,
Mervyn Charles Baldwin,
David William Rench,
Colin Claud Brent Wiggins,
Reuben Lester Williams, and
Oliver Cowan Campbell.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller, William Tiller, Trevor Tiller, William Crawford Goudie, Albert Colin Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, Geoffrey Vine, Leonard James Colmer, and Eric Potae.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Eric Richard Knuckey, Keith Alexander Laird, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, Wesley Pashby Peters, Frederick William Martin, Robert William Sharp, Sidney John Marx, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman.

Gisborne East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Alexander McCliskie, Eric Phillip Prebble, Pitau Brown,
Arthur Milligan,
John Masen Penfold,
Reg Henry Burton Gardner, and
Anthony Mark Wilson.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jack Compton Curtis, Robert Francis Battersby, Phillip Harry Prior, Mervyn David Stantiall, Thomas Arthur Sholders, Roy Leslie Petersen, and Ronald Graham Burgess.

Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Samuel Addie Henderson, Samuel Addie Hendersor Bert Harper, Leonard John Reynolds, Hugh Wesley Paterson, Rex Haultain, Fraser Graham, Jack Edwards, and Roy Booth.

Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Reuben Parish,
John Winter Saunders,
James Roy Duncan,
John Young Pethig,
James Alexander Foster,
Ross Howson MacKenzie,
James Westly Overton,
Henry Richard Williams, and
Gerrit Van Asch.

Linton-Aokautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vivian Donald Fraser, Charles Edward Chapman, Merlyn Haruru Craw, John Matthew Whitelock, Jack Douglas Woodley, Thomas Milton Kilgariff, and Richard Stephen Allomes.

Matamata-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Donald Davidson, Hector Ewen Sutherland, Bruce William Hooper, Bruce William Hooper,
Raymond John Payze,
James Diprose,
Hector Maia Gouk,
Wynford Murrow Hopkins,
James Morris Allen,
Bernard Leonard Frank Scherer,
George Edwin Simpson,
Cyril Edgar Head,
Harry Lunton Goodwin. Harry Lupton Goodwin, William Sydney Raynel, and Len Frederick Nola.

Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Selwyn Eugene Hall, William Frederick Alex Flooks, Alan Verran Clark, Robert James Lines, William Pinnell, Robert Owen Price, and Andrew Herbert Smith.

Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Edward Ernest Davies, Harold Walter Dickson, Owen Lander, Owen Lander,
Ian Ernest McCall,
George Raite Milne,
Trevor Mervyn Patterson,
Arthur Cresswell Saxton,
James Thompson Thwaites, and
George Henry Saxton.