## Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Irwin Wilson, Harold Maugham, Arnold Sinclair Cutforth, Duncan Kerr Dysart, Percival Henry Jenkins, and Ian Hugh Fraser.

### Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Fred Lilley, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and David Charles Simpson.

# Norsewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Andrew Anderson, Richard James Galloway, Paul Vivian Stephens, Clarence Fink, Rex Mulinder, Roy Taur Pedersen, and Neville McCready Barclay.

#### North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Albert Edward Winter, Vivian Stanley Dawes, Edward Fitzroy Caseley, Robert George Holdom, Brian Samuel Ross Ford, Alfred Robert Laird, and Allan Lancelot Skilton.

## Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harry Parker Toone, John Ronald Hedley, George Burnett Ahlers, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, Ivan Frederick Savage, James Henry Parkinson, James David Steele, Cecil Roland White, and Charles Paxton Wylde.

## Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Stanley Stronge, Alexander Harvey, Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, and Kevin John Hickey.

### Otakeho-Waiau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Thomas Holdom, William James Johnston, Walter Andrew Josephson, Leslie Leighton King, Murray McNeil-Adams, Ian Patrick Stevenson, James Lindsay Webby, and Albert Edward Cox.

# Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Lionel Boyd, Clarence Morton Free, Gilbert Courdray Maclean, William Langley Potts, Stanley John Sweetman, and Kenneth Francis Whiteman.

#### Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Chadwick Taylor,
Patrick Dwyer,
Harold Jubilee Foreman,
Lewis Charles Goodson,
Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge,
John Muggeridge,
Herbert Watt,
Cliff James Wills, and
Percy Richard James Metcalfe.

# Rahotu - Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gerald Douglas Dawson, George West Watt, Thomas Joseph Brophy, James Alexander Anderson, and Charles Gordon Washer.

## Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Hubert Cameron Carter, Stuart Chalmers Spence, Ivan Maskell Withy, James Muir Barr, George Reid Murray, Robert Russell Cleland, and Arthur Edward Hugh Evans.

### Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Henwood, Robert William Gillon, Sidney Charles Coleman, Alan George Geary, James Loughnane, Colin Ford Lambert, and Gilbert John Harre.

### Rongotea-Bulls Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, Jack William Dixon, Leslie Herbert Bidlake, Edward Ernest Johns, Graham Edward Fieldhouse, Keith Gilbert Lumsden, Kenyon Kingsmill Moore, Charles Joseph Mullin, Roy Henry Clarke Scott, and Peter Stuart Young.

# Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Easton Barber, William James Richfield, Oswald Herbert Tippler, Bruce Lincoln Redmond, Ainslie Crawford Wilson, Edward Charles Thompson, Lance James Bowler, Gregor Smith, Henry Arthur Brown, and Percy Frederick Booth.

## Notice Under the Regulations Act 1936

Pursuant to the Regulations Act 1936, notice is hereby given of the making of regulations as under:

Authority for Enactment					Short Title or Subject-matter	Serial Number	Date of Enactment	Price (Postage Free)
Milk Act 1944					Auckland Committee of Supply Order 1965	1965/66	12/5/65	6d.
Food and Drugs Act	1947	• •			Food and Drug Regulations 1946, Amendment No.	1965/67	12/5/65	6d.
Transport Act 1962	• •				14 Motor Vehicles (Licensing Fees Exemption) Regula- tions 1961, Amendment No. 3	1965/68	12/5/65	6d.
Health Act 1956		٠			Notifiable Diseases Order 1965	1965/69	12/5/65	6d.
Wildlife Act 1953	• •	• •		• •	Wildlife Regulations 1955, Amendment No. 4	1965/70	12/5/65	6d.

Copies can be purchased from the Government Publications Bookshops—corner of Rutland and Lorne Streets (P.O. Box 5344), Auckland; Investment House, Alma Street (P.O. Box 857), Hamilton; 20 Molesworth Street (Private Bag), Wellington; 112 Gloucester Street (P.O. Box 1721), Christchurch; corner of Water and Bond Streets (P.O. Box 1104), Dunedin. Prices for quantities supplied on application. Copies may be ordered by quoting serial number.