Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the N.Z. Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated this 5th day of May 1965.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

e Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool
Bertie Columb O'Connor,
Alan Edward Bryant,
Peter David Moir,
William Gordon Parker,
Francis Patrick O'Connor,
Cyril James Flay,
Mark Keith Cook,
Ronald William Brown,
Andrew Gray, and
Walter McGill.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Fred Bayly, Arthur Morton, Robert James Scott, and Thomas Drabble.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alexander Jackson Campbell, Theo Kilpon Orr, Gerald Robert Binney Hasard, Robert Ashleigh Edward McLaron, John Osborne, and John Mullan.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Herbert Bruce,
George Alexander Hudson,
Philip Charles Stanley Denize,
Harding George Bonnor,
Norman Mathew Harvey,
William Silvester Aspin, and
Corneilius John Thomas Hodgkinson.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Whangaret Bobby Cai, Fool C Clifford Finlayson Smith, Malcolm Ernest Jones, Lewis John Going, Henry Robert Harvey, Harvey Little Linton, Stephen Thomas O'Shea, and Irven Morris Keay.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the N.Z. Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated this 5th day of May 1965.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert William Digby, Raymond Lloyd Nicholson, Ian Herbert Jensen, Ewen George McConachy, Duncan Charles Smith, Alister Walter Tompkins, John Barry Carr, and Reece Sidney James.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Graham William Rowan, Thomas Manchester Jamieson, Alan Eric Crawford, Oliver Whittaker, Cecil Hawk James, Frank William Henry Vautier, Norman Standfield Jones, Raymond Frederick Clausen, and Douglas Victor Cresswell. Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Horace Henry Hooper, Nikola Donald Jurkovich, Arthur Laurence Leaming, Charles William Keane, Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, Noel Stroudley Rimmer, Tony Walter Keane, and Christopher Michael Pickett.

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harry Samuel Barton,
Gordon Hamilton Gray,
George Charles Pope,
Victor Francis Woods,
William Motion,
Melvyn Leslie Jolly,
Henry Irving Buckingham,
Albert Edward Walker,
Joseph Val Bertelsen,
James Theodore West,
Richard Onley David Hare, and
William Hesketh Heald.

Moukauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Norman Aldridge, Barry Aldridge, Alfred Cooper, Kenneth Funnell, Athol McRae, William Herbert Kirk, Robert McFarlane, and Frank Furze.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alan Whitnell Auton, Roy Philip Bindon, Albert Lynton Lowe, Ivan Donald Moore, Sydney Smith, and Roy Tudor Brewer.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Neil Austin, James Patrick Flood, William Arthur Langstone, Douglas Harold Robinson, and Royce Peterson Ward.

Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur William Standish, Jack Peter Van der Hulst, Evan Robert Glasgow, Ronald Hylton Dyer, and Maitland Lawrence Legge.

Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Woolsey, Kenwyn James Hosking, Gordon James Johnston, Henry Brown, Nigel Mervyn Harvey, Edward John Gallagher, and Thomas William Boyd.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Reginald George Fraser-Jones, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Wilfred Aaron Rushton, Herbert Sydney Stembridge, William Albert Hazlehurst, Clarence Roy Billington, and Clifford Lewis Mapp.

Pio Pio - Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Glencil George Booth,
William Ross Mulligan,
William Owen Evans,
Frederick Noel Furniss,
Raymond Stanley Goddard,
Ronald Acton Summers,
William Tatham, and
Michael Warriner.

Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Henry George Norman Springett,
Arthur Rae Cox,
Lomond Omer Leaf,
Fredrick John Tapp, and
Karl Norman Freese.

Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frederick John Gardner, Ivo William Seddon Harris, Herbert John Nicholas, Mark Leeson, John Oswald Toner, Frederick James Nicholson, and Walter John Crow.