SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land described and situated as follows: Being

A. R. P.

0 2 0 Mohaka A 12A (formerly part Mohaka 12A), Block XII, Mohaka Survey District.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of July 1965.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

B. E. SOUTER, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 15/4/224, 64/5, 64/5A; D.O. 14/3/54)

Indecent Publications Tribunal

I, John Lochiel Robson, Secretary for Justice, give notice that I have applied to the Indecent Publications Tribunal for a decision as to whether the book Can I Get There By Candle Light, by Julius Horwitz, published by Andre Deutsch Ltd., of London, is indecent or not or for a decision as to its election. classification.

Branch of Friendly Society Registered

Pursuant to section 19 of the Friendly Societies Act 1909, the Iti Rebekah Lodge No. 62, with registered office at Otaki, is registered as a branch of the Independent Order of Odd Fellows of New Zealand Friendly Society, under the Friendly Societies Act 1909.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1965.

V. THOMPSON, Registrar of Friendly Societies.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 5th day of July 1965.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Clevedon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Bruce Ashby,
Liston Borrie,
George Drury,
Frank Albert Luke,
John Reginald Lane,
William St. Paul,
Alec Kenneth Smith, and
Arthur Walter Orum.

Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Peter Miller Nicol, Peter Miller Nicol, Geofrey Leslie Kelk, Robert Edward Harris, Christopher Charles Perkins, Lester William Masters, Alfred Dennis Flavell, Wilfred Archer Bridgman, Wilfred Archer Bridgman,
Lewis Gera,
William Aikin,
James Murray Seath,
Seth David Silcock,
Hardy Lee Sweetman,
Norman Armstrong,
Arthur Eric Dew,
Francis Joseph De la Rue, and
Dennis Leight Brett.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Irevor Joseph Edwin Maddox,
Graham Leslie Green,
Stephen Jewel Brown,
Joseph William Hayward Mathews,
Lawrence William Goodhue,
Hugh Clyne Sutherland,
Claude Victor Henwood, and
Warren Clarence Hamond.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Henry Noel Jackways, Alexander Surgenor, John Thorne, jun.,
John Slade Gully,
James Price,
Ronald Edward Brown,
John Edwin Hanna, John Duschenski, and Harry Shaw.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Ewan Sinclair MacAlister, Richard Alfred Pope, and Owan Andrew King.

Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Albert Roy Diggleman,
Thomas George Harray,
Henry Raymond Swaine,
Maurice Percy Grayling,
Albert Cyril Elliott,
Robert Benjamin Bowman,
Douglas James Earl,
Leonard James Pamment, and
James Alexander Cooper James Alexander Cooper.

Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ellis Robert Bird, Ellis Robert Bird, John Morrison Cowie, Mate Yelavich, Ivan Jeffrey Jurlina, John Corless Hodgson, Jeffery Bernard Hickey, and Robert Alexander Brown.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vernon Knightbridge,
Alex Joseph Bonham,
Edgar Ruskin Hames,
William Emerson Dunn,
Walter Slako,
Stanley Guy Cullen,
Christopher Carleton McNeil Gordon,
Alan Ralph Flower, and
Bertram Charles Cuff.

Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henrick George Anderson,
Josef Leonard Dettling,
John William Latham,
Ronald Thomas Vesty,
Evan Harry Capper,
Lachlan Gillanders,
Allan Wallace,
Joseph Edgar Schumacher, and
Ernest Henry Paynter Ernest Henry Paynter.

Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gordon Valentine Brown, William Weaver Cook, Frederick John Clark, jun., Leonard Frank Kerrison,

Leonard Frank Kerrison, Keith Fulton, Raymond Long, Finlay Oliver Malcolm, Bolton Stewart Smith, Edward Henry Smith, and Colin Joseph Sowry.

Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Ernest Mansfield,
Hugh William Barnaby,
John Logan,
Kenneth Edward Adams,
George Thomas Proude,
Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton,
William Hugh Potter,
Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and
James Craig James Craig.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool
Francis Colin Wood,
James Thompson Graham,
Keith Steele Smith,
Abraham Richardson,
Joseph Edwin Marr,
Lloyd George Shaw,
Claude Leslie Garner,
Frederick William Peters,
Edmond John White,
Alfred Phillip Harvey, and
William Henry Thodey.