Appointment of Members of Kakahi Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

John Thomas Harrison

to be a member of the Kakahi Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Robert Gray Allen, left the district, and further increases the total number of members of the said Domain Board from six to nine and appoints

Kenneth Gordon Harrison, Morris John McElroy, and Ronald Albert Williams

as additional members of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of July 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/470; D.O. 8/3/14)

Appointment of Members of Baines Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Angus Kenneth McKenzie, and Grahame Clifton Williams

to be members of the Baines Domain Board, Hawke's Bay Land District, in place of Donald Bernard Cook and Francis Gordon James Herbert, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1398; D.O. 8/205)

Appointment of Member of Matiere Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

John Sydney Bailey Smith

to be a member of the Matiere Domain Board, Taranaki Land District, in place of Charles Edward Weinberg, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/441; D.O. 8/41)

Deputy Chairman of the New Zealand Wool Testing Authority Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8204)

PURSUANT to section 8 of the Wool Testing Authority Act 1964, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

John Kinsella Ludbrook

to be deputy chairman of the New Zealand Wool Testing Authority.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3126)

Members of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8201)

PURSUANT to regulation 4 of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoints

Russell Gow Baildon and Alan Stanley Bathgate

to be members of, and producers' representatives on, the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60766)

Members of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8202)

PURSUANT to regulation 4 of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Arthur Stuart Morgan and Albert Raymond Cox

to be members of, and producers' representatives on, the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60766)

Members of the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8203)

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1940 the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoints

Alan James Matthewson, Horace Charles Warnes, Walter Vernon Robinson, and Trevor Harold Barrow

to be members of, and producers' representatives on, the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 61338)

Members of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8207)

PURSUANT to regulation 4 of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoints

Philip William Nichol Townshend, William Thomas Harvey, Leslie Harrow, and Charles Alexander Harrow

to be members of, and producers' representatives on, the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of July 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60206)

## Member of Medical Council Reappointed

PURSUANT to the Medical Practitioners Act 1950, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to reappoint

Aubrey James Mason, M.B., CH.M.(N.Z.), F.R.C.S.(ENG.), F.R.A.C.S.

to be a member of the Medical Council for a period of three years from the 9th day of July 1965.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of July 1965.

D. N. McKAY, Minister of Health.

Appointment of Customs Examining Places in New Zealand

PURSUANT to section 20 of the Customs Act 1913 and to powers delegated to him by the Minister of Customs under section 11 of that Act, the Comptroller of Customs hereby appoints the premises described in the Schedule hereto to be a place for the examination by the Customs of goods subject to the control of Customs.

## SCHEDULE

Situation
Port of Lyttelton—
Cashin Quay

Description of Examining Place Transit Shed CQ1

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1965.

J. F. CUMMINGS, Comptroller of Customs.

## Appointment of Wharf at Lyttelton

Pursuant to section 19 of the Customs Act 1913 and to powers delegated to him by the Minister of Customs under section 11 of that Act, the Comptroller of Customs hereby appoints the place described in the Schedule hereto to be a wharf for the lading and unlading of goods.

## SCHEDULE

Cashin Wharf

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1965.

J. F. CUMMINGS, Comptroller of Customs.