(TT. 18/2/2/2)

of Lands hereby appoints

of Lands hereby appoints

of Lands hereby appoints

Hinton, resigned.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/307; D.O. 8/3/14)

(L. and S. H.O. 1/257; D.O. 8/3/61)

Maxwell, Wiremu Hoete, Woodlands Road, Opotiki.
Millar, Ethel Margaret, care of Mrs J. Allison, 40 Herd
Road, Hillsborough, Auckland.
Millton, Patrick William Garry, Franz Josef, Westland.
Morris, Stuart Francis, 32 Park Street, Foxton.
Neill, Marcus Ranfurly, 20 Rimu Street, Mangakino.
Ngata, Henare Kohere, 5 Endeavour Street, Gisborne.
Nolan, Patrick Julian, Flat Road, Whataroa, South Westland.
Ogilvy, John Muir, 30 Tolerton Avenue, Gisborne.
Pahewa, Hakaraia Tautini, Private Bag 17, Opotiki.
Paterson, William Robert, 23 Waihi Road, Hawera.
Paton, Roy Archibald, Tia Street, Atiamuri, Taupo County.
Paul, Hubert Cyril, Hempton Road, Okato, Taranaki County.
Payne, James Seaward, Devon Street, Mossburn, Wallace
County. County.

Pearson, Robert Campbell, St. Andrew Place, Balclutha.

Pedley, Archibald Spencer, Kaimatarau Road, Rongotea
No. 3 R.D., Palmerston North, Manawatu County.

Perry, Gladwyn Frank, 1 Ventnor Road, Remuera, Pigott, Donald Bruce, Vogel Street, Shannon.
Pike, Augustus Washington, 7 Chamberlain Street, Dannevirke.
Potter, Joyce Alice, Jubilee Home, Jubilee Street, Woolston, Christchurch 2. Redwood, Francis Hamilton, Okoha, P.B. Havelock, Sounds County.

Reed, Charles Kingsford, "Taihoa", Main Road, Tutira, Hawke's Bay County.

Renton, Alexander Fitzgerald, View Street, Stirling, Bruce Renton, Alexander Fitzgerald, View Street, Stirling, Bruce County.

Reweti, Paraone Brown, Kaitemako Road, Welcome Bay, Tauranga, Tauranga County.

Robertson, Neil George, 169 Karori Road, Wellington.

Robinson, Alan, 4 Trevola Street, Avondale, Auckland.

Robinson, William John, 17 McCullough Avenue, Mount Roskill, Auckland. Royal, Aki Kiniwe, 43 Junction Road, Paeroa. Ruru, Hoera Kewa Tika, Main Road, Te Karaka, Gisborne, Waikohu County. Walkohu County.
Russell, Stanley Ivan, 2 Brook Street, Nelson.
Shand, Percival Esmond, 40 Harwick Street, Balclutha.
Shaw, John, 114 Aberdeen Road, Castor Bay, Auckland.
Shier, Joseph David, 5 Markham Street, Amberley.
Shuttleworth, Richard Lucas, Whitby Street, Wakefield.
Skelton, John Reginald Heber, No. 1 R.D., Kaiwaka, Northland. Skudder, Kenneth Gordon, Waiotu Road, Hukerenui, Northland. Smythe, John Selwyn, 37 Awatea Road, Parnell, Auckland C. 4. C.4.
Strawbridge, Douglas Nelson, 32A Marsden Road, Stoke.
Stead, James Walter Ambrose, 63 Kensington Avenue,
Mount Eden, Auckland.
Sutton, Leslie Richard, 179 Meadowbank Road, Remuera Sutton, Lesile Richard, 1/9 Meadowoank Roau, Remuera Auckland S.E. 2.

Taylor, Thomas Alexander Clark, 29 Hobson Street, Beerescourt, Hamilton.

Te Kawa, Maraea Mary Anne, "Taha Rakau", 19 Minnehaha Avenue, Woodlands Park, Auckland.

Te Kani, Turi Rangi, R.D. 5, Matapihi, Tauranga.

Thompson, Thomas, 15 Lorne Street, Kaponga, Eltham Troonison, Thomas, 15 Lorne Street, Raponga, Ethnam County.

Tryon, Maurice Carlyon, 50 Blankney Street, Christchurch 4.

Tuaiti, Eileen, Puru, Thames Coast.

Webb, Betty Frances, 55 Murray Place, Christchurch 1.

Webley, Ken Athol, 139 Princes Drive, Nelson.

Wheeler, Robert Alfred John, 3 Cornford Street, Karori, Wellington W. 3.

resigned.

Board Appointed to Have Control of Woodstock Domain PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

SCHEDULE Frank Felix Reid, Christchurch (Chairman). Jack Warwick Francis Welch, Auckland. Dated at Wellington this 17th day of August 1965.

Appointment of Member of Leithfield Domain Board PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister

Alan Lance McLean to be a member of the Leithfield Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, Kowai County, in place of John Sloss, resigned. Dated at Wellington this 24th day of August 1965.

Appointment of Member of West Melton Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister

Geoffrey Thomas Wright

to be a member of the West Melton Domain Board, Paparua County, Canterbury Land District, in place of Arthur Walter

Appointment of Members of Waipu Cove Domain Board PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister

to be members of the Waipu Cove Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, Whangarei County, in place of Norman George Dick, Barry Rice Haycock, and Carl Alexander Provan,

Gregory Ian Fraser, Roy Harold Vaile, and

Neil Maxwell Young

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 1965.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/639; D.O. 8/3/41)

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 1965.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Transport.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

Brian Patrick Anderson, Alfred Frederick Dale, Monica Teresa Dale, Brian John Haussmann, Henry Joseph Keenan, Ian Lex Nancekivell, and James Edward Rooney

to be the Woodstock Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT-WOODSTOCK DOMAIN RESERVE 1161, situated in Block V, Kaniere Survey District: Area, 3 acres 3 roods 28 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 3085).

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/979; D.O. 8/45)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Ohope Beach Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Anthony Leonard Brown; Graeme Stuart Brownlie; Selwyn George Hirst; Eileen Inness; Maxwell Owen Sherlock;

to be the Ohope Beach Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

His Worship the Mayor of Whakatane, ex officio;
The member of the Whakatane County Council representing the Ohope Riding, ex officio; and
The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the South Auckland Land District, ex officio;

White, Robert Howard, 77 Station Road, Papatoetoe. Whiteford, George Alexander, care of Post Office, Benhar,

South Otago.
Whittaker, Frank, Kaka Road, Okoki R.D., Urenui, Clifton County.

Wi Hongi, Rupert, 179 Lytton Road, Gisborne.

Winger, Gordon Leslie, 9 Puriri Street, Kamo. Yew, George Wong, 130 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn, Auckland.

Zohrab, Geoffrey Paul, 120 Clarence Street, Hamilton. Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1965.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Appointment of Committee to Inquire into Omnibus Accident

PURSUANT to section 178 of the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby appoints the persons described in the Schedule hereto to hold a public inquiry into the circumstances of an accident which occurred to a Ford Thames omnibus owned by Sciascia Motors Ltd., Waitarere, Levin, on 16 July 1965, near Rata, and in particular to inquire into and report to him on the following matters relating thereto:

(1) The date and time of the accident;
(2) The cause of the accident and the circumstances in which it arose;

(3) Any facts which, in the interests of public safety, should be known to the authorities charged with the administration of commercial road transport, in order that appropriate measures may be taken for the safety of persons engaged in the activities of commercial road transport and of the public.