## SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—OHOPE BEACH DOMAIN—WHAKATANE COUNTY

Lors 9, 25, and 43, D.P. 15982.
Also, part Lot 9 and Lots 10, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, and 20, D.P. 22192.

Also, part Lot 8 and Lots 2 and 6, D.P. 23964. Also, Lot 1, D.P. 24985. Also, Lot 1, D.P. 25217. Also, Lots 21, 22, 23, 24, and 28, D.P. 25336. Also, Lots 10 and 26, D.P. 26303. Also, Lot 9, D.P. 27169.

Also, Lot 9, D.P. 27169.
Also, all land on D.P. 28544.
Also, Lot 1, D.P. S. 4792.
All being parts Allotment 246A 2, Waimana Parish, situated in Blocks II and III, Whakatane Survey District.
Also, part Allotment 427, Waimana Parish (S.O. Plans 29064 and 40652).
Also, Allotment 477, Waimana Parish (S.O. Plan 36276).
Both situated in Block II, Whakatane Survey District.
Total area, 193 agrees and seven peoples were a loss.

Total area, 193 acres and seven perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/935; D.O. 8/1090)

Member of the Hanmer Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8231)

Pursuant to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Gordon Stantalous Long to be a member of the Hanmer Rabbit Board, vice W. L. Orange, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of August 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Members of the Ararimu Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8230)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

William Hesketh Heald, Colin William Mercer, and Richard Vincent Woods

to be members of the Ararimu Rabbit Board, vice A. N. Chamberlin, E. C. Chandler, and G. E. Hall, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of August 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Member of the Tekapo Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8233)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Hugh Hunter-Weston

be a member of the Tekapo Rabbit Board, vice J. A. McLean, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of August 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Warrant Appointing a Deputy to a Government Member on the Waikato Valley Authority and Revoking Earlier Appointment

PURSUANT to the Waikato Valley Authority Act 1956, the Minister of Works hereby cancels the appointment, made by Warrant dated 10 August 1964 and published in Gazette, 20 August 1964, No. 50, page 1327, of Claude Herbert Elam as deputy for Norman Colin McLeod, a member of the Waikato Valley Authority, and hereby appoints

Reginald Ernest Hermans, A.M.I.C.E., District Civil Engineer, Ministry of Works, Hamilton,

to be deputy for such member.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1965.

PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.

(P.W. 75/16)

Appointing Honorary Harbourmaster

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints

Douglas Ernest Charles Beaumont

to be Honorary Harbourmaster for Akaroa Harbour, in place of Mr M. A. Scandrett, resigned.

W. J. SCOTT, Minister of Marine.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of August 1965.

(M. 3/13/461)

Member of the Taranaki Harbour Board Appointed

Pursuant to section 33 (2) of the Harbours Act 1950, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Alfred Shepherd Willan

to be a member of the Taranaki Harbour Board as a representative of the electors of that part of the Eltham County in the existing Harbour District and the Town District of Kaponga, in place of Mr C. A. Pease, deceased. W. J. SCOTT, Minister of Marine.

(M. 3/7/68)

Appointment of Honorary Beach Rangers

PURSUANT to sections 7 and 265A of the Harbours Act 1950, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints

Eric Bernard Weber, William Harold Donaldson, John Edwin Hills, Oswald Winston Dangen, Henry Luke Driver, Andrew John Leslie, Arthur Christian, Raynor James Jose, Harold Bingham Green, and Cornelius Koolaard

to be honorary rangers of beaches for the purposes of the Harbours Act as from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of August 1965.

G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine. (M. 4/1339)

Officiating Ministers for 1965-Notice No. 31

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Roman Catholic Church

The Reverend John Vincent Consedine The Reverend Kevin Anthony O'Reilly The Reverend Robert David Wilson

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 1965.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1965—Notice No. 32

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1965.

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend Frederick Maurice Kempthorne, B.A., L.TH., Canon

The Roman Catholic Church

The Right Reverend Thomas Vincent Guinane, B.A. Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 1965.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.