Kenneth Robert Pearce, Hector Charles Neville, George Alexander Harford, Thomas Wilford Coulter, Ernest Joseph Adler, Andrew Arnold Bolstad, Norman Frederick Reichardt, and Norman William Ward.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee Rex Neil Preston, Raymond Vern Wallace, William Andrew Harper, Cecil Arnold Blong, Charles Stanford Bellamy, Cavell David Westlake, and Colie McCullough Colin McCullough.

South Otago Bobby Calf Pool Committee James Selwyn Mosley, John Michael Scanlan, John Ivan Gray, Henry Albert Jones, George Dyer Cunningham, William George Johnston, George William Finch, and James Marshall.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee Geoffrey John Fraser, Kenneth Carrol Frater, Trevor Carlysle King, Malcolm Charles Pettman, Cyril Walker, Darcy Reginald Win, and Ian George Sixtus.

Te Kauwhata - Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee Frank Nelson, Alan George Goosman, James Edward Murray, Douglas Ernest Aldridge, Robert Patrick MacKay, Malcolm Buckley, Philip Ernest Harold Pipe, and James Cattam.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee Edward William Patrick Long, Eric William Norman Buist, Andrew John Robertson Hastie, Sydney Bailey, Morris Bernard Roberts, and Carel Harry Patra Cyril Henry Betts

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee Wallace Drummond Dron, Lawrence Canton Leslie Alfred Higgins, John Leslie Borlase, Henry Austin David Clouston, Harold William Ford, and Victor James Gardiner.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henry Luke Driver, Ian Douglas Lane, Oswald Winston Dangen, Eric Moors, Edwin William Sherman, Daniel Jerebine, and Claude Kendon Bramley.

Special Order Made by Waitemata County Council Altering Riding Boundaries

PURSUANT to section 88 of the Counties Act 1956, the Secretary for Internal Affairs hereby publishes the following special order made by Waitemata County Council.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of August 1965.

(I.A. 103/137/31)

J. V. MEECH, Secretary for Internal Affairs.

SPECIAL ORDER

IN exercise of the powers conferred upon it by section 23 of the Counties Act 1956, the Waitemata County Council, by special order, hereby resolves that:

1. The number of ridings in the County of Waitemata shall

be reduced to 10. 2. That the Wainui, Kaukapakapa, Mairetahi, Kumeu, Birkenhead, Pukeatua, Waitakere, and Waipareira Ridings shall be abolished and the following new ridings created:

Helensville Riding: All that area of the county described in Schedule 1, attached hereto. Wainui Riding: All that area of the county described in

Schedule 2, attached hereto. Glenfield Riding: All that area of the county described in Schedule 3, attached hereto. Kumeu Riding: All that area of the county described in Schedule 4, attached hereto.

Albany Riding: All that area of the county described in Schedule 5, attached hereto. Waitakere Riding: All that area of the county described in Schedule 6, attached hereto.

The above ridings are more particularly shown on plan L.

372 deposited in the offices of Council. 3. This special order shall take effect on the 31st day of August 1965, provided, however, for all financial purposes it shall take effect on the 1st day of April 1966.

SCHEDULE 1

HELENSVILLE RIDING

<text><section-header>