SCHEDULE

Constituent Districts					iber of entatives
Wanganui City					4
Marton Boroug	h		·····		1
Taihape Boroug	h	·			1
Rangitikei Cour	(P)				
Part Kiwitea Co	unty				2
Part Waimarino	County (•••••	•••••	3
Hunterville Town	n District				
Part Waitotara	County (P)				
Part Patea Cou					1
Waverley Town					
Wanganui Coun					1
0	2				Come all
1. J.	SHERRARD	, Cierk	of the Ex	ecutive	Council.

(N.Z.E.D. 10/62/1)

The Hutt Valley Electric Power District Representation Order 1965

H. E. BARROWCLOUGH, Administrator of the Government By his Deputy

J. D. HUTCHISON

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington this 1st day of September 1965

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to the Electric Power Boards Act 1925, His Excel-lency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby makes the following order.

ORDER

ORDER 1. (i) This order may be cited as the Hutt Valley Electric Power District Representation Order 1965. (ii) This order shall come into force on the date of the next general election of members of local authorities. 2. The constituent districts of the Hutt Valley Electric Power District, which are bracketed together in the first column of the Schedule hereto, shall be combined districts for the purposes of the said Act. 3. The local authority of the constituent district distinguished in the first column of the Schedule hereto by the letter "(P)" shall be the principal local authority of the combined district of which it forms a part. 4. The number of representatives of each constituent dis-trict or combined district of the Hutt Valley Electric Power District on the Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board shall be the number specified in the Schedule hereto opposite the name of that constituent district or combined district. 5. The Order in Council dated the 12th day of September 1962, and published in the Gazette on the 13th day of the same month at page 1503, reapportioning representation on the Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board, is hereby re-voked.

SCHEDULE

Constituent	Districts				nber of sentatives
Lower Hutt City	•••••	·			5
Upper Hutt Borough	•••••				1
Petone Borough	•••••				1
Porirua Borough		•••••	•••••	•••••	1
Part Hutt County (P)	Į				2
Eastbourne Borough			•••••	•••••	2
Part Wellington City (I	?) į				1
Tawa Borough	ş			•••••	1
T. J. SHER	RARD,	Clerk o	f the Ex	ecutive	Council.

(N.Z.E.D. 10/35/1)

The Golden Bay Electric Power District Representation Order 1965

BERNARD FERGUSSON, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington this 8th day of September 1965

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL PURSUANT to the Electric Power Boards Act 1925, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby makes the following order.

ORDER 1. (i) This order may be cited as the Golden Bay Electric Power District Representation Order 1965. (ii) This order shall come into force on the date of the next general election of members of local authorities. 2. The Takaka and Collingwood Ridings of the Golden Bay County shall each be a separate constituent district of the Golden Bay Electric Power District. 3. The number of representatives of each constituent district on the Golden Bay Electric Power Board shall be the number specified in the Schedule hereto opposite the name of that constituent district. 4. The first election of the representatives of each

4. The first election of the representatives of each constituent district shall be held on the date of the said next general election.

5. The Order in Council dated the 16th day of October 1956, and published in the *Gazette* on the 18th day of the same month at page 1422, reapportioning representation on the Golden Bay Electric Power Board, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

Constituent Districts			Number of Representatives
Takaka Riding Collingwood Riding			4 2
T. J. SHERRARD	, Clerk	of the Ex	cecutive Council.
(N.Z.E.D. 10/31/1)			

The North Canterbury Electric Power District Representation Order 1965

H. E. BARROWCLOUGH, Administrator of the Government By his Deputy

J. D. HUTCHISON

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington this 1st day of September 1965

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to the Electric Power Boards Act 1925, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby makes the following order.

ORDER

1. (i) This order may be cited as the North Canterbury Electric Power District Representation Order 1965. (ii) This order shall come into force on the date of the next general election of members of local authorities. 2. The constituent districts of the North Canterbury Electric Power District, which are bracketed together in the first column of the Schedule hereto, shall be combined districts for the nursees of the said Act

Fower District, which are onterview to go the method of the Schedule hereto, shall be combined districts for the purposes of the said Act.
3. The local authority of each constituent district, distinguished in the first column of the said Schedule by the letter "(P)", shall be the principal local authority of the combined district of which it forms a part.
4. The number of representatives of each constituent district or combined district of the North Canterbury Electric Power District on the North Canterbury Electric Power Board shall be the number specified in the said Schedule opposite the name of that constituent district or combined district.
5. The first election of the representative of the combined district of Kowai County and part Ashley County shall be held on the date of the said next general election.
6. The Order in Council dated the 29th day of August 1956 and published in the Gazette on the 30th day of the same month at page 1183, reapportioning representation on the North Canterbury Electric Power Board, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

			Number of	
Constituent Districts			Representatives	
Rangiora County		•	1	
Kowai County (P))			1	
Part Ashley County ["""	•••••	•••••	I	
Part Waipara County		•••••	1	
Part Oxford County		•••••	1	
Part Amuri County		•••••	1	
Cheviot County (P)			1	
Part Kaikoura County		•••••	1	
Part Eyre County (P)				
Part Waimairi County }			. 1	
Part Kaiapoi Borough			····· •	

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council. (N.Z.E.D. 10/41/1)