Appointment of Members of Ngarimu Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ernest Harding Burton Andrew and Alfred Allan McCollum

to be members of the Ngarimu Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, Thames County, in place of Arthur Owen Davies, left the district, and William Dick Jack, deceased. Dated at Wellington this 14th day of October 1965.

 $R.\ G.\ GERARD,\ Minister\ of\ Lands.\\ (L.\ and\ S.\ H.O.\ 1/1113;\ D.O.\ 8/921)$

Appointment of the Youth Hostels Association of New Zealand Incorporated to Control and Manage a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

the Youth Hostels Association of New Zealand, Incorporated to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for a site for a youth hostel and holiday camp.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-WAITAKI COUNTY

SECTION 58, Block IX, Moeraki Survey District: Area, 3 roods 33 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 13725).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of October 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/3/561; D.O. 8/1/263)

Appointment of the Northland Play Centres Association Incorporated to Control and Manage a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

the Northland Play Centres Association Incorporated to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for education (pre-school) purposes.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—WHANGAREI CITY ALLOTMENT 91 (formerly part of Allotment 41), Suburbs of Grahamtown, situated in Block XIII, Whangarei Survey District: Area, 24 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 44624).

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/1294; D.O. 8/5/565)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Tarata Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Gordon William Benbow Ludemann, Frederic Alexander Muir, Dugald McNeil Paterson, George Leith Swan, and Frank Tracy Wisnewski

to be the Tarata Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT—TARATA DOMAIN—INGLEWOOD COUNTY

SECTIONS 1, 2, 58, and 59, Tarata Village, situated in Block III, Huiroa Survey District: Area, 12 acres and 32 perches, more or less

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/24; D.O. 8/1/34)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Blackball Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Neil Robertson Bissett,
James Murdoch Spence Clark,
Archibald William Driscoll,
Francess Ellen Driscoll,
Ralph Vaughan Glasson,
Leslie James Kerr,
John Lyall Lee,
Ian Watson McEwan, and
Donald Mathew McFadyen

to be the Blackball Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT—BLACKBALL DOMAIN—GREY COUNTY

RESERVES 1237 and 1925, situated in Block II, Mawheranui Survey District: Area, 10 acres 1 rood 10 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 1199 and 4545).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of October 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/171; D.O. 8/8)

Member of Rabbit Boards Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8267)

PURSUANT to section 24 of the Rabbits Act 1955, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Ivan Walter Bayne

being an inspector appointed under Part III of the said Act, to be a member of the Molyneaux, Manuherikia, Ida Valley, Dunstan Downs, Roxburgh East, Leaning Rock, and Mount Benger Rabbit Boards, vice E. Howat.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20890)

(--8. ----,

Members of the Central Council of Raspberry Growers Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8268)

Pursuant to regulation 3 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby reappoints

Charles Alexander Harrow and William Thomas Harvey

(on the nomination of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee) to be members of the Central Council of Raspberry Growers.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 1237)

Commissioner of Supreme Court Appointed

Pursuant to section 47 of the Judicature Act 1908, the Right Honourable Sir Harold Eric Barrowclough, K.C.M.G., Chief Justice of New Zealand, has this day appointed

Neville Sondergeld, Esquire, 14 Russell Street, Toowoomba, Queensland, a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Queensland.

to be a Commissioner of the Supreme Court of New Zealand in Queensland for the purpose of administering and taking of oaths, affidavits, and affirmations as in the said section mentioned.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 1965.

G. J. GRACE, Registrar, Supreme Court, Wellington.

Appointment of an Honorary Launch Warden

Pursuant to sections 7 and 265a of the Harbours Act 1950, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints

Frederick Clarance Osborne

to be an honorary launch warden for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1965.

G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 3/13/508/9)