Board Appointed to Have Control of Nireaha Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Hubert James Christiansen, Owen Raymond Daysh, Percival Kenneth Daysh, David George Golder, Leslie Albert Hoffman, Frank Barry Mason, and Ian Melville Terry

to be the Nireaha Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—NIREAHA DOMAIN—COUNTY OF EKETAHUNA

SECTION 63, Nireaha Village Settlement, and Section 76, Block VII, Tararua Survey District: Area, 27 acres 1 rood 29 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 15594).

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of December 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/384; D.O. 8/3/146)

Trustee of Winton Racecourse Appointed

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

## Thomas Sharp Smith

to be a permanent trustee and member of the corporate body constituted under the Winton Racecourse Reserve Management Ordinance 1873 (Province of Otago) by the name and style of the "Trustees of the Winton Racecourse", in place of Thomas Hamilton, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of December 1965.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 54116; D.O. 3/428)

Member of the Rabbit Destruction Council Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8299)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Robert Walter Preston Cameron

(on the nomination of the South Island Rabbit Boards' Association) to be a member of the Rabbit Destruction Council for a term expiring on the 5th day of April 1968, vice G. R. Baker, retired G. B. Baker, retired.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20911)

Member of Dairy Products Prices Authority Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8300)

Pursuant to section 20 of the Dairy Production and Marketing Board Act 1961, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

## Ellis Robert Bird

(on the nomination of the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board) to be a member of the Dairy Products Prices Authority for a term of four years commencing on the 1st day of December 1965.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 1431)

Member of the Blueskin Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8301)

Pursuant to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Colin James Donaldson

to be a member of the Blueskin Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Member of the Alexandra Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8302)

Pursuant to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Norman Thomson Wheeler

to be a member of the Alexandra Rabbit Board. Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891A)

Member of the South Head Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8303)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Bruce Roy

to be a member of the South Head Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891A)

Members of the Waitomo Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8304)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Kelvin William Beadle, vice Leslie Houchen James Bartrum McGregor, vice Jack Malcolm Hine to be members of the Waitomo Milk Board for a term expiring on the 14th day of September 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 50699)

Members of the Hamilton Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8305)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Nora Kathleen Braithwaite M.B.E., vice Doris Emily Menzies Donald Richard Simcock, vice Arthur John Denz Francis William Woodward, vice Douglas Bruce Mills

to be members of the Hamilton Milk Board for a term expiring on the 23rd day of May 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50407)

Member of the Saddlehill Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8306)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Clifford Mackay Blaikie

to be a member of the Saddlehill Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of December 1965.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Wardens

PURSUANT to sections 7 and 265A of the Harbours Act 1950, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints

Leslie Leighton Short, and William Edward Cozens

to be honorary launch wardens for the purposes of the Harbours  $\operatorname{Act}\ 1950.$ 

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of December 1965.

G. L. O'HALLORAN, Secretary for Marine. (M. 3/13/508/13)