MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT-MARLBOROUGH COUNTY SECTION 17, Block XVI, Onamalutu Survey District: Area, 20 acres, more or less (S.O. Plan 588). Part certificate of title Volume 55, folio 17 (Marlborough Registry).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of March 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 6/1/333; D.O. 8/5/38)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Taneatua Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Carlyle Colin Davies, John Wearn Dunstan, Maxwell Ewart, Alfred George Hayward, Allen Francis Higgs, Douglas Graham Merrie, William Henry Pattinson, Walter Morrison Reid, and Allen Leonard Sisam. Allen Leonard Sisam.

to be the Taneatua Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

South Auckland Land District—Taneatua Domain— Whakatane County

SECTION 11, Block IX, Whakatane Survey District: Area, 10 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 136, folio 237 (S.O. Plan 8037).

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of April 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/355; D.O. 8/384)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Rakaunui Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Evelyn Daisy Bellshaw, Louis Bowring, Louis Bowring, Donald Augustus McDonald, John Loveday Styles, Stewart Henry Styles, Arthur Walter Thomas, Walter Henry Joseph Thomas, Olive Jessie Wardle, and John Woodhouse

to be the Rakaunui Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a public domain.

## SCHEDULE

Wellington Land District—Akitio County—Rakaunui DOMAIN

SECTIONS 35, 43, and 44, Rakaunui Settlement (formerly Sections 5, 13, and 14, Rakaunui Village) situated in Block I, Owahanga Survey District: Area, 1 acre 2 roods, more or less (S.O. et al. 1271) (S.O. plan 13710).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of March 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/846; D.O. 8/3/99)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Riwaka Memorial Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

| Margaret Cederman,     |     |
|------------------------|-----|
| Brian Cyril Fry,       |     |
| Donald York Goodall,   |     |
| Kenneth Bruce Goodall, |     |
| Bary Charles Jenkins,  |     |
| Leslie George Newport, |     |
| Vernon Claude Newport, | and |
| Valerie May Stevens    |     |
|                        |     |

. . î

to be the Riwaka Memorial Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-WAIMEA COUNTY-RIWAKA MEMORIAL DOMAIN

SECTIONS 4 and 5, Block X, and Section 281, District of Motueka, situated in Block X, Kaiteriteri Survey District: Area, 3 acres 2 roods 33<sup>.2</sup> perches, more or less. All certifi-cate of title, Volume 147, folio 27.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of March 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3554; D.O. 8/3/51)

Chairman of the Fire Service Council Appointed

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Fire Services Act 1949, the Minister of Internal Affairs hereby appoints

Henry Lipman Erle Peryman, of Wellington

to be a member and to be the Chairman of the Fire Service Council for a term of three years which commenced on the 1st day of February 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of March 1966.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 191/2)

Officiating Ministers for 1966-Notice No. 12

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend John Matson Fisher, L.TH.

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand

The Reverend Ivor Brindly Davies

The Reverend Robert Euan Donaldson The Reverend Victor George Clement Jones, M.A. The Reverend John Keith Laugesen, B.A., B.D.

The Reverend Ernest Edwin Trask, B.A.

The Salvation Army Captain Arthur George Davis

Seventh-Day Adventists

Pastor Oliver David Freeman McCutcheon

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints Elder Clarence E. Call Elder Tiwini Hemi Elder Charles Tohara Mohi Elder Charles Minarapa Nepia. Dated at Wellington this 4th day of April 1966. J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

## Officiating Ministers for 1966-Notice No. 13

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1966.

**Baptists** 

The Reverend Harold Garard Goring

| Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints     |
|---|
| Elder Matuhara Brown                            |
| Elder Hugh Langton Greening.                    |
| Elder James Nicholas MacDonald                  |
| Elder Minarapa Te Aturangi                      |
| Elder Marino Te Hei.                            |
| Dated at Wellington this 4th day of April 1966. |
| J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.               |
|   |

Officer Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to authorise the officer in the service of the Crown being the holder for the time being of the office of Assistant Secretary (Army), Ministry of Defence, Wellington, to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act. Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 1966.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

(J. 10/7/16)