Galloway, James Ian George, 22 Somme Parade, Wanganui. Garton, William, 9 Kiwi Street, St. Leonards, Dunedin. Gibbs, Charles Gordon, 24 Eastown Road, Wanganui East. Giddings, Gilbert Sansom, "Meadowslea", Mount Cook Road, Fairlie. Gladding, Wilfrid Ronald Frederick, 8 Sylvan Avenue, Milford, Auckland N. 2. Green, Frank, 9 Church Street, Kawakawa, Bay of Islands. Haultain, Cyril Rex, River Road, Horsham Downs, No. 1 R.D., Hamilton. Healy, Mrs Emmeline Mary, 40 Duncan Street, Wanganui East.

Henderson, Frank McGregor, Lintley, No. 4 R.D., Lumsden.

Higgins, James Frederick, 47 Baird Road, Tokoroa. Hollobon, William James, 52 Hounslow Street, Avonhead, Christchurch 4.

Christchurch 4.

Johnston, James Blakie, Box 94, Ruatoria.

Johnston, William Frederick, 27 Osborne Street, Morrinsville.

Jury, Mrs Carol, Campbell Street, Leamington, Cambridge.

Kerr, Edward Joshua, 45 Cliffs Road, St. Clair, Dunedin.

Kerr, Lacey Cyril, "Selkirk", Kakariki Grove, Waikanae.

Kirton, Ivan Gregory Francis, 7 Waimarie Street, St.

Heliers, Auckland.

Knapp, Mrs Stella Margaret, 31 Grey Street, Woodville.

Lovell, Harold Stanley, 7 Dromorne Road, Remuera, Auckland S.E. 2

land S.E. 2

McAlister, Mrs Linda Eileen, 49 Clarendon Terrace, Woolston, Christchurch 2.

MacDonald, Allan Alexander, Ihuraua R.D. 2, Masterton.

McElwee, George Portlock, 4 Kotahi Avenue, Hamilton.

Mathieson, Mrs Johann, "Glen Brae", Centre Road, R.D.

Tomahawk, Dunedin.

Mibaera, Davis, Reweti, 41 Philip Street, Tokoroa

Mihaere, Davis Reweti, 41 Philip Street, Tokoroa.
Nepe, Hakopa Marakaihamu, Te Kahika, Ruatoria.
Nilsson, Ronald Jack, 50 Simla Avenue, Havelock North.
Quartley, John Henry, 36 Park Terrace, Corsair Bay, Lyttelton

Quilter, John Phillip, 3 Dover Street, Mataura.
Ramsay, Allan Foster, Masons Flat Road, Hawarden.
Rockell, Alfred Hert, 119 Titirangi Road, New Lynn.
Robinson, Dove Myer, 47 Victoria Avenue, Remuera, Auckland S.E. 2.

land S.E. 2.
Ruscoe, Noel William, 37 Duigan Street, Wanganui.
Sim, James William, "Parkdale", Heriot, West Otago.
Smyth, James Roy, 147 Main Highway, Orewa.
Stevenson, Brian Preston, 69 Market Road, Epsom, Auckland S.E. 3.
Sutherland, Allan Bruce, 213 Main Street, Mataura.
Taylor, Harry, 29 Kiwi Road, Devonport, Auckland N. 1.
Thomas, Robert Neil, 30 Benella Street, Tokoroa.
Williams, Joseph Willie, Mangamuka Bridge, Northland.
Wilson, William Henry, 21 Zetland Street, Kelburn,
Wellington W. 1.
Winlove, Harry Mayson, Airlie Mount, Waipukurau.
Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 1966.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

(J. 10/4/28)

## Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Gisborne Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Gisborne for a term of one year expiring on the 30th day of April 1967.

James Arnold Thomas, Chairman;

John Alfred Booth, Deputy Chairman;

George Eric Bennett, Roy Fraser McGregor, and Stuart Helsby Robinson (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers' Association (Incorporated)); and

Matariri Doss Halbert, Ivan Tamata Tuteri Kerekere, and John Muir Oglivy (nominated by the Gisborne Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1966.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Labour.

## Appointment as a Member of the Timber Preservation Authority

PURSUANT to the Timber Preservation Regulations 1955, the Minister of Industries and Commerce hereby reappoints

Colin George Clark

(nominated by the New Zealand Wood Preservers' Association Incorporated) to be a member of the Timber Preservation

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of June 1966.

NORMAN L. SHELTON, Associate Minister of Industries and Commerce.

Appointment as a Member of the Timber Preservation Authority

PURSUANT to the Timber Preservation Regulations 1955, the Minister of Industries and Commerce hereby reappoints

Carlton Warwick Pollard

(nominated by the New Zealand Timber Merchants' Federation Incorporated) to be a member of the Timber Preservation

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1966.

NORMAN L. SHELTON, for the Minister of Industries and Commerce.

Appointment of Members of Pahi Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Thomas George Pratt, and William Rima Roderick

to be members of the Pahi Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of Leonard Arthur Bunting, left the district, and Karl Bertel Kristian Peterson, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of June 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/402; D.O. 8/3/162

Appointment of Member of Reefton Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Hubert Onslow Ernest Foreman

to be a member of the Reefton Domain Board, Nelson Land District, Inangahua County, in place of Louis Cahill Johnston, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of June 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/32; D.O. 8/3/48)

Appointment of Member of Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ernest Reginald Soffe

to be a member of the Pungarehu Domain Board, Taranaki Land District, Egmont County, in place of James Emanuel Duggan, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/239; D.O. 8/1/33)

Appointment of Member of Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Angus Stewart Parker

to be a member of the Mataura Island Domain Board, Southland Land District, Southland County, in place of John Bruce Smith, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/776; D.O. 8/3/28)

Appointment of the Hauraki Catchment Board to Control and Manage a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the Hauraki Catchment Board to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for river control purposes.

## SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—PAEROA BOROUGH SECTION 25 (formerly part Lots 109, 110, and 119, Section G, D.P. 247, being part Te Arero O Huatata, Block Number 1), Block XVI, Waihou Survey District: Area, 1 rood 17.7 perches, more or less (S.O. 43051).

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1966.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 15/244/14; D.O. 8/5/245)