Albany, the Northcote-Albany motorway, Auckland, the Auckland-Hamilton motorway, Runciman, Pokeno, Mercer, Rangiriri, Huntly, Taupiri, Ngaruawahia, Hamilton, Cam-bridge, Tirau, Putaruru, Tokoroa, Kinleith, Atiamuri, Wai-rakei, Taupo, Motuoapa, Turangi, Rangipo Junction, Waiouru Taihape, Mangaweka, Hunterville, Bulls, Sanson, Himitangi, Foxton, Levin, Otaki, Waikanae, Paekakariki, Porirua, John-sonville (via Wellington-Foxton motorway), and Ngauranga.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1966

Signed on behalf of the National Roads Board:

B. C. MAGILL, Member. J. H. MACKY, Member.

Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954—Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

PURSUANT to section 86 of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954, it is hereby notified that the registration of the Mataura District Coal Mine Workers Industrial Union of Workers, Registered No. 1728, situated at 53 Mersey Street, Gore, is hereby cancelled as from the date of the sublicities of this parties in the Carettee publication of this notice in the Gazette.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966. H. G. DUNCAN, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour.

Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954—Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

PURSUANT to section 85 of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954, it is hereby notified that the registration of the Wellington Fishermen's Industrial Union of Workers, Registered No. 2187, situated at 158 The Terrace, Wellington, is hereby cancelled as from the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966. H. G. DUNCAN, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour.

Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954-Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

PURSUANT to section 85 of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954, it is hereby notified that the registration of the Awanui Longshoremen's Industrial Union of Workers, Registered No. 2070, situated at the Mess Room, Awanui Wharf, is hereby cancelled as from the date of the publica-tion of this notice in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966.

H. G. DUNCAN, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour.

Public Trust Office-Patea Agency

It is notified for public information that Mr John Leslie Marfell has relinquished his appointment as agent of the Public Trust Office at Patea, and the agency is now closed. Business in this district will continue to be conducted from the Public Trust Office, Hawera.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1966.

B. A. FORD, Public Trustee.

Public Trust Office-Waverley Agency

It is notified for public information that Mr Arthur Robertson Glen has relinquished his appointment as agent of the Public Trust Office at Waverley, and the agency is now closed. Business in this district will continue to be conducted from the Public Trust Office, Wanganui.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1966. B. A. FORD, Public Trustee.

Public Trust Office-Ranfurly Agency

It is notified for public information that Mr Thomas Mitchell has relinquished his appointment as agent of the Public Trust Office at Ranfurly, and the agency is now closed. Business in this district will continue to be conducted from the Public Trust Office, Dunedin.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1966.

B. A. FORD, Public Trustee.

Producers' Representatives on Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Elected in Southern Ward (Notice No. Ag. 9018)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Nelson Rasp-berry Marketing Regulations 1940, notice is hereby given that, only two persons having been duly nominated in the Southern Ward for election to the office of producers' representatives on the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare Alan James Matthewson and Horace Charles Warnes

being the persons so nominated, to be duly elected as pro-ducers' representatives in respect of the said Southern Ward. Dated at Nelson this 23rd day of June 1966.

J. F. SHARPLEY, Returning Officer.

(Ag. 61338)

Producers' Representatives on Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Elected in Northern Ward (Notice No. Ag. 9019)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Nelson Rasp-berry Marketing Regulations 1940, notice is hereby given that, of the persons duly nominated in the Northern Ward for election to the office of producers' representatives on the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee,

Walter Vernon Robinson and

Trevor Harold Barrow

having received the greatest number of votes at the said election, I do declare them to be duly elected as producers' representatives on the said Committee.

Dated at Nelson this 23rd day of June 1966.

J. F. SHARPLEY, Returning Officer. (Ag. 61338)

Producers' Representatives on Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee—Election (Notice No. Ag. 9020)

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1960, notice is hereby given that, only four persons having been duly nominated for election to the office of producers' representatives on the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare

William Thomas Harvey, Philip William Michael Townshend, Leslie Harrow, and

Charles Alexander Harrow

being the persons so nominated, to be duly elected as producers' representatives.

Dated at Christchurch this 28th day of June 1966.

W. R. SUTHERLAND, Returning Officer.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 7th day of July 1966.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Andrew Armour, William Andrew Armour, Linton Ball, Mervyn Horace Grant, Owen Hayden Gray, Leonard Edwin Lawrence, Lawrence Grant, Donald Flinders McRae, Charles Smith, and Ronald Ernest Aspinall.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Thomas Sinclair, Kenneth Bruce Caldwell, Kenneth Bruce Caldwell, Victor Edgar Capill, Edward Lloyd Evans, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Harold Ian Moor, Alexander Davis, Rodger Terence McCrae, and Douglas Dudley Bockett.