Member of the Tekapo Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9026)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Bruce Scott

to be a member of the Tekapo Rabbit Board, vice G. G. Murray, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Member of Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9021)

Pursuant to section 24 of the Rabbits Act 1955, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Richard Corbould Warren

being an inspector appointed under Part III of the said Act to be a member of the Kiwitahi Rabbit Board, vice L. P. Wells.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20890)

Member of Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9022)

PURSUANT to section 24 of the Rabbits Act 1955, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Lionel Phillip Wells

being an inspector appointed under Part III of the said Act to be a member of the Te Akau North Rabbit Board, vice G. R. Mackintosh.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20890)

Members of the South-East Waikato Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9023)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Arthur John Ingram, James Murray Gray, John Rhodes Cresswell, David Emil Friedlander, Eric Wade, and Colin Kingston James

to be members of the South-East Waikato Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 14th day of June 1966. Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50694)

Members of the Buller Milk Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 9024)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to Excellency reappoint

William John Turton, William Arthur Gordon Craddock, John Neil Mouat, and James Adam

to be members of the Buller Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 1st day of March 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of June 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50430)

Members of the Buller Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9025)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

> Graham Cyril Howard and Dudley George Barrington Bateman

to be members of the Buller Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 1st day of March 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50430)

Members of the Franklin Milk Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 9027)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Leslie Batkin, Colin William James Lawrie, Robert Henry Arvidson, Henry Thomas Moore, and William Reginald Bennett

to be members of the Franklin Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 11th day of July 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of July 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50685)

Member of the Franklin Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 9028)

Pursuant to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

to be a member of the Franklin Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 11th day of July 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of July 1966.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50685)

Appointment of Officers Under the Child Welfare Act, 1925

Pursuant to section 2 of the Child Welfare Act 1925, the Minister of Education hereby appoints:

Denton, Judith Anne; Mareroa, Isaac;
Tanguay, Gerald Harry;
Beukenex, Dieudonne Josephus Maria Wilhelmina;
Wilkinson, Glennis Marjorie;
Bakemedeniya, Cyril; Hayes, Keith Ian; and Wood, Elizabeth

to be Child Welfare Officers for the purpose of the said Act. Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1966.

D. N. McKAY, for Minister of Education.

Child Welfare Act 1925—Revoking Appointments of Child Welfare Officers

PURSUANT to the Child Welfare Act 1925, the Minister of Education hereby notifies that, as the under-mentioned persons have ceased to be child welfare officers, their appointments, made under section 2 of the said Act, have been revoked as from the date hereof:

Jameson, Lorraine Elizabeth; Sander, Daisy Jewel; Ritchie, Wendy Lynne; Lambeth, Fredrick Russell; and Carpenter, Jennifer Ruth.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1966.

D. N. McKAY, for Minister of Education.

Member of Opticians Board Appointed

PURSUANT to the Opticians Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

George de Lacy Fenwick, M.B., CH.B., U.N.Z. as a member of the Opticians Board for a term of three years, commencing from 1 July 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of July 1966.

D. N. McKAY, Minister of Health.

Members of Assessment Court for Farm Land Rating Act 1932 Appointed

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Urban Farm Land Rating Act 1932, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Thomas Kyle, farmer, of Timaru,

on the recommendation of the Minister of Internal Affairs, to be a member of the Assessment Court for the City of Timaru, and also to appoint

Percy Barnes Foote, of Timaru,

on the recommendation of the Timaru City Council, to be a member of the said Assessment Court.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 1966.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs.