Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 14th day of September 1966.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Warren Sutton, Harold Lindsay Nicholas, Brian Rana Smith, Sydney Barton Alcock, and Leslie James Webby.

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank Austin Henderson Parker, John Alexander Paterson, Sydney Norman Baker, Robert Flanagan, Colin Appleby,
David Young, and
Bruce Sinclair Paterson.

East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert Effingham Tooman, John Brian Ferguson, Kenneth Ferguson, Morton Murphy, and Colin Allsop.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harold William Andrews,
Peter Salvatore Cimino,
Clifford James Death,
Bernard Augustus Dougherty,
Stanley John Evans,
Murray Stewart Hansen,
Cornelius Petrus Oomen,
Gordon Frederick Wilsher,
Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, and
Russell Alvin Bird.

Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Bertram Keith Wagner,
Harold George Hill,
Duncan Campbell McArthur,
Stanley Hawkins,
Arthur Leslie Pratt,
Mervyn Rathgen,
Chyles Longhyrn Soorle Charles Longburn Searle, Henry Laughton Riches, and Patrick Arthur Sloane.

Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Kenneth Muir, Rennern Muir,
Roy Marx,
Ian Fauchelle,
Rodney Coppins, and
Colin Hill.

Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Thomas Messenger Wheeler, William Clarence Miller, Ross Allan, Gordon James Burrows, David Allen Gebbie, and Malcolm Marriott.

Ngati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank Tibble, Tane Seymour, Ronald William Walker, Len Maraki, Pine Taiapa, and John Hayes Walker.

Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Stanley Eric Wills, James Guy, James Guy,
Cedric Lewis,
William Henry Hemmins,
Wallace John Hodgson,
Richard Percival Rope,
Derek Hill, and
James Richard Alderson.

Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Evan Robert Glasgow, Ronald Hylton Dyer, Maitland Lawrence Legge, Arthur William Standish, and Jack Peter Van der Hulst.

Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William James Archibald, Clyde Donald McInnes, James Oswald Barker, Kenneth Jennings Croskery, and Harry Mitchell.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Francis Colin Wood,
James Thompson Graham,
Raoul Thomas Le Lievre,
Abraham Richardson,
Joseph Edwin Marr,
Claude Leslie Garner,
Frederick William Peters,
Edmond John White,
Alfred Phillip Harvey, and
William Henry Thodey.

Tai Tapu - Springston Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Gordon Macartney, Thomas Francis Carter, Henry Percy Crossen,
William Raymond Westoby,
George Reynolds,
Trevor Jones, and
Francis Henry Eggleston.

Waihao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Alexander Cruickshank, John Archibald Gynes, Maurice Edward Garrett, Albert Flood Smith, and William Lawrence Scarlet.

Revocation of Declaration of Infected Areas under the Citrus Canker Regulations 1952 (Notice No. Ag. 9066)

PURSUANT to regulation 7 of the Citrus Canker Regulations 1952, the declarations of the land described in the Schedule hereto as infected areas are hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

ALL those pieces of land being Lots 1, 2, 4, and 5, on Deposited Plan No. 26, part Section B, Town Belt, New

Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1, 2, and 3, on Deposited Plan No. 5933, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited Plan No. 6071, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 2, 4, 5, 6, and 8, on Deposited Plan No. 45, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth

Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1, 2, 3, and 4, on Deposited Plan No. 4965, part Section B, Town Belt, New

Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 to 5 inclusive, on Deposited Plan No. 4699, part Section B, Town Belt, New

Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 6, 7, and 8, on Deposited Plan No. 4513, part Section B, Town Belt, New

Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 4, 5, and 6, on Deposited Plan No. 5827, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 3 to 7 inclusive, on Deposited Plan No. 4337, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.

Plymouth.
All that piece of land being Lot 1, on Deposited Plan No. 6915, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.
All that piece of land being Lot 21, on Deposited Plan No. 1896, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.
All that piece of land being Lot 1, on Deposited Plan No. 9253, part Section B, Town Belt, New Plymouth.
All those pieces of land being Lots 1, 2, 5, 6, and 7, on Deposited Plan No. 4237, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.
All those pieces of land being Lots 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11, 17, and 22, on Deposited Plan No. 4196, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.
All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited

22, on Deposited Plan No. 4196, Parituth District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited Plan No. 6315, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1, 3, 4, 5, and 6, on Deposited Plan No. 4302, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 to 7 inclusive, on Deposited Plan No. 8056, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited Plan No. 4637, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 to 10 inclusive, on Deposited Plan No. 8608, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited Plan No. 4300, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 2 to 6 inclusive, on Deposited Plan No. 4972, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 and 2, on Deposited Plan No. 5569, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.

All those pieces of land being Lots 1 to 3 inclusive on Deposited Plan No. 8646, Paritutu District, New Plymouth.