Otago Central Electoral District-Abbotsford, Public School.

Otago Central Electoral District—
Abbotsford, Public School.
Alexandra, Dunstan High School.
Alexandra, Public School.
Alexandra, Public School.
Alexandra, St. Gerards Hall.
Bannockburn, Public School.
Becks, Public School.
Berwick, Public School.
Chatto Creek, Public Hall.
Clyde, Public School.
Coal Creek Flat, Public Hall.
Cromwell, Courthouse.
Dunback, Public School.
Earnscleugh, Public Ball.
East Taieri, Public School.
Ettrick, Public School.
Ettrick, Public School.
Ettrick, Public School.
Ettrick, Public School.
Fruitlands, L. M. Brensell's Garage.
Galloway, Public Hall.
Goimmerburn, Public Hall.
Goodwood, Public Hall.
Halfway Bush, Ashburn Hall, Recreation Hall.
Hampden, Public School.
Henley, Public School.
Henley, Public School.
Henley, Public School.
Hindon Railway, Public School.
Hyde, Public School.
Kyeburn, Public School.
Kokonga, Public School.
Kokonga, Public School.
Lauder, Public School.
Lee Stream, Community Centre.
Lindis Pass, I. McKimel's Residence.

Lauder, Public School.
Lee Stream, Community Centre.
Lindis Pass, I. McKinnel's Residence.
Lowburn, Public Hall.
Luggate, Memorial Hall.
Macraes Flat, Public Hall.
Matakanui, Public Hall.
Maungatua, Public Hall.
Middlemarch, Public School.
Millers Flat, Public School.
Moleraki, Public School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Mooraki, Public School.
Momona, Public School.
Mosgiel, Gordon Rd., Girl Guide Hall.
Mosgiel, Green St., Public School.
Mosgiel, Melville Park Public School.
Mosgiel, Melville Park Public School.
Mosgiel, Reid Park Public School.
Mosgiel, Taieri Aerodrome, Research Centre Conference
Room.

Room.

Mosgiel, Taieri Aerodrome, Research Centre Conference Room.
Mosgiel, Taieri High School.
Mosgiel, West Public School.
Naseby, Public School.
North Taieri, Public School.
Omakau, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Oturehua, Public School.
Outram, Public School.
Outram, Public School.
Palmerston, War Memorial Community Centre.
Patearoa, Public School.
Poolburn, Public School.
Poolburn, Public School.
Purakanui, Public School.
Ranfurly, District High School.
Roxburgh, District High School.
Roxburgh Hydro, Permanent Village Social Hall.
Seacliff, Public School.
Shag Point, Public Hall.
St. Bathans, Public Hall.
St. Bathans, Public Hall.
Sutton, Old School.
Tarras, Public School.
Waianakarua, Public School.
Waianakarua, Public School.
Waikouaiti, Cherry Farm, Hospital, Community Centre Cafeteria.

Breakwater Road, Moturoa, St. Augustine's Church Hall. Brois Street, Frankleigh Park, Woodleigh School. Brooklands Road, St. Pius' School. Carrington Road, Vogeltown, McKechnie Bros. N.Z. Ltd., Office.
Carrington Street, Vogeltown, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Coronation Avenue, Welbourn School.
Courtenay Street, Central Infant School.
David Street, Westown, Methodist Church Hall.
Davies Lane, West End School.
Dawson Street, Public Hospital Board's Staff Clerk's Office.
Devon Street East, Fitzroy, Methodist Church Hall.
Devon Street East, Fitzroy, Waiwakaiho Bridge.
Devon Street West, Spotswood, Mr L. C. Macartney's
Garage. Garage.
Eliot Street, Boys' High School, South Block Vestibule.
Endeavour Street, Marfell School.
Frankley Road, Mr A. E. Dally's Garage.
Gill Street, Coronation Hall.
Govett Avenue, Frankleigh Park, Frankleigh Hall.
Huatoki Road, Vogeltown School.
Kauri Street, Merrilands School.
Lyn Street, Lynmouth, Mr A. Berry's Garage.
Mangorei Road, Girls' High School, Room 24, Old Concrete Block. Block.
Ngamotu Road, Spotswood, Onuku Taipari Hall.
Omata Road, Westown, Public Hall.
Port Taranaki, Harbour Board Office.
Robe Street, Courthouse.
St. Aubyn Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Sackville Street, Fitzroy School Hall.
Sanders Avenue, Westown School.
South Road, Spotswood Primary School.
Wallath Road, Westown, Duncan and Davies Ltd. Office.

North Shore Electoral District—
Bayswater, Bayswater Butchery, 40 King Edward Avenue.
Belmont, King Edward Avenue, Bayswater School.
Belmont, Lake Road, Belmont Intermediate School.
Devonport, 15 Cheltenham Road, Mr R. H. Hustler's Garage in Tainui Road.
Devonport, 73 Lake Road, Jeff Reed's Service Station.
Devonport, Parish Hall.
Devonport, Queen's Parade, Security Guards' Office, Main Gate, H.M.N.Z. Dockyard.
Devonport, Victoria Road, Friendly Societies' Hall.
Milford, Dobson Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
Milford, Public School.
Narrow Neck, 11 Hemi Street, Mrs A. M. Morris's Garage.
Narrow Neck, Vauxhall School.
Stanley Bay, St. Augustine's Hall.
Takapuna, 80 Eversleigh Road, Mrs J. Langridge's Garage.
Takapuna, 249 Hurstmere Road, Mrs E. M. Leaning's Garage.
Takapuna, Jutland Road, Hauraki School. Takapuna, Jutland Road, Hauraki School.
Takapuna, 241 Lake Road, Clifton Service Station.
Takapuna, 271 Lake Road, Russell Preest Motors.
Takapuna, Methodist Church Hall.
Takapuna, Public School.
Takapuna, Taharoto Road, Takapuna Municipal Band Takapuna, Westlake Girls' High School.

Onehunga Electoral District—
Ellerslie, Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Ellerslie, Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.
Ellerslie, Gizele Beauty Salon, Michael Avenue.
Ellerslie, Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Mount Wellington, Highway, Mount Wellington School.
Mount Wellington, Penrose Road, St. Peter's Presbyterian
Church Hall Church Hall.

Mount Wellington, Stanhope Road, Primary School.

Onehunga, 21 Arthur Street West, Mr J. Tevendale's Mount Weinigtoni, staintope Kodu, Trimary School.
Onehunga, 21 Arthur Street West, Mr J. Tevendale's Garage.
Onehunga, 106 Frederick Street, Mr Depra's Garage.
Onehunga, 59 Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Onehunga, Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street Corner,
Mount Smart Butchery.
Onehunga, Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall.
Onehunga, Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall.
Onehunga, 78 Rawhiti Road, Mr R. Fletcher's Garage.
Onehunga, 78 Rawhiti Road, Alpha Dry Cleaners.
Onehunga, 78 Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
Onehunga, Smith Crescent (of Mariri Road), Mr R. W.
Ford's Garage.
Onehunga, 23 Tawa Road, Mr T. Leech's Garage.
Onehunga, Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill, Anglican Church Hall, St. Oswalds Street.
One Tree Hill, Rangipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
Penrose, Station Road, Glassworks Social Hall (next
T.A.B.).

T.A.B.).
Royal Oak, 2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.
Royal Oak, Trafalgar and Symonds Street Corner, Manukau Intermediate School Assembly Hall.
Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Public School.

Waikouaiti, Cnerry Faini, Hospitai,
Cafeteria.
Waikouaiti, Public School.
Waipiata, Public School.
Waitati, Public School.
Wanaka, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Wedderburn, Public School.
Wingatui, Racecourse, Secretary's Office.
Wyllies Crossing, Public School. Otaki Electoral District-Hokio, Hokio Beach School.
Ihakara, Public Hall.
Karehana Bay, Presbyterian Church, Schoolroom.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hall.
Koputaroa, Public School. Levin, Courthouse.
Levin, Fairfield Public School.
Levin, Public School.
Levin, Prouse Street, War Veterans' Home, Library.
Levin East, Meadowvale Methodist Church Centre, Bledisloe Street. Levin East, Public School. Levin East, Fubic School.
Levin North, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Otaihanga, Otaihanga Boating Club Inc., Clubhouse.