Otaki, Public School. Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall. Otaki Railway, Otaki Railway Bowling Club's Pavilion. Paekakariki, Public School. Paraparaumu, Public School. Paraparaumu Beach, Kapiti Road, Blue Moon Hall. Paraparaumu Beach, Manly Street, The Motor Camp, Com-munity Hall Paraparating Beach, Mainy Street, The Motor Camp, V munity Hall.
Paremata, Public School.
Puimmerton, Public School.
Porirua East, Russell Primary School, Fantame Street.
Poroutawhao, Public School.
Pukerua Bay, Public School.
Raumati, Public School.
Raumati South, Memorial Hall.
Reikorangi, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Tennis Court Hall.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrews Hall.
Weraroa, Kohitere, Main Office. munity Hall.

Pahiatua Electoral District— Akitio, Public School. Alfredton, Public School. Awariki, Public School. Awatoitoi, Public School. Ballance, Public School. Bideford, Public School. Dannevirke, High School. Dannevirke, Hillcrest School. Dannevirke, North School. Dannevirke, South School. Eketahuna, Public School. Fernridge, Public School. Flemington, Public School. Eketahuna, Public School. Fernridge, Public School. Flemington, Public School. Hopelands, Public School. Horoeka, Public School. Horoeka, Public School. Huraua, Public School. Kaitawa, Public School. Kaitawa, Public School. Kaitawa, Public School. Kaitoke, Memorial Hall. Kohinui, Public School. Konini, Public School. Konini, Public School. Konini, Public School. Makomako, Public School. Makomako, Public School. Makuri, Public School. Magamire, Public School. Mangamire, Public School. Mangatainoka, Public School. Mangatainoka, Public School. Mangatainoka, Public School. Mangatanoka, Public School. Mangatanoka, Public School. Mangatanoka, Public School. Mangatainoka, Public School. Mangatera, White Bus Garage. Mangatoro, Public Hall. Matamau, Public School. Mikimiki, Public School. Ngahape, School Building. Ngawapurua, Public Hall. Nireaha, Public School. Mıkımıki, Public School. Newman, Public School. Ngahape, School Building. Ngawapurua, Public Hall. Nireaha, Public School. Onga Onga, Public School. Opaki, Public School. Opaki, Public School. Opaki, Public School. Pahiatua, Drill Hall. Pahiatua, Public School. Pongaroa, County Office. Porangahau, Public School. Raugitumau, Public School. Raugitumau, Public School. Rangitumau, Public School. Raugitumau, Public School. Ruataniwha, Public School. Ruataniwha, Public School. Ruataniwha, Public School. Takorati, Public School. Springhill, Public School. Takapau, Public School. Takapau, Public School. Takapau, Public School. Takorati, Public School. Takapau, Public School. Tinui, Public School. Tiraumea, Public School. Tiraumea, Public School. Tinui, Public School. Wainuioru, Public School. Waitahora, Public School. Waitahora, Public School. Waitahora, Public School. Waitahora, Public School. Wallingford, Public School. Wallingford, Public School. Wakataki, Old School Building. Whareama, Public School. Whakataki, Old School Building.

Whetukura, Public Hall. Wimbledon, Public School. Woodlands Road, Public School. Woodville, Public School. Pakuranga Electoral District— Bucklands Beach, Whitcombe Road, Presbyterian Hall. Cockle Bay, Play Centre Hall. Eastern Beach, The Esplanade, St. John's Ambulance Rooms. Glen Innes, Mr Elliott's Garage, 217 St. John's Road. Howick, Cook Street, Church of England Hall. Howick, Liston Crescent, The Basement, Star of the Sea Convent School. Howick, Main Highway, Intermediate School. Howick, Picton Street, Town Hall. Howick, Wellington Street, Owairoa Primary School. Mount Wellington, 10 Lunn Avenue, Mr Thomas' Garage. Mount Wellington, Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School Mount Wellington, No Lulii Avenue, Mi Thomas Galage.
Mount Wellington, Mount Wellington Highway, Panmur School.
Mount Wellington, Young Road, School.
Mount Wellington, Young Road, Church of England Hall.
Otahuhu, Fairburn Road, School.
Otahuhu, High Street, Convent Hall.
Otahuhu, Luke Street, Intermediate School.
Otahuhu, Meadow Street, Mr Gillies' Garage.
Otahuhu, 73 Walters Road, Mr Garnier's Garage.
Otahuhu, 73 Walters Road, Mr Garnier's Garage.
Pakuranga, Gossamer Drive, School.
Pakuranga, Main Highway, Pakuranga College.
Pakuranga, Main Highway, St. Kentigern's College.
Pakuranga, Swan Crescent, Anchorage Park School.
Panmure, Ireland Road, Methodist Hall.
Panmure, Taratoa Street, Ruapotaka School.
Panmure, Tripoli Road, St. Columba Presbyterian Hall.
Panmure, Tripoli Road, Tamaki Primary School.
Tamaki West, Ngahue Road, Knox Home.

Palmerston North Electoral District— Ashley Street, St. Andrew's Church Hall. Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall. Church Street West, Lutheran Church Hall. College Street, Public School. College Street, West End School. College Street, Thomson Street corner, Presbyterian Church Hall. Crewe Crescent St. Anne's Church Hall Crewe Crescent, St. Anne's Church Hall.
Crewe Crescent, St. Anne's Church Hall.
Cuba Street, Trinity Methodist Church Hall.
Ferguson Street, Intermediate School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Girl's High School.
Grey Street, Marist Brothers' High School.
Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu, Albert Street Public School.
Hokowhitu, 33 Ihaka Street, Mr R. H. Nairn's Garage.
Rochester Street, Awapuni Public School.
Street, Street, Awapuni Public School.
School, Rangiora Avenue, St. Luke's Methodist Hall.
Ruahine Street, Winchester Public School.
Slacks Road, Riverdale School.
Takaro, Brighton Crescent, Public School.
Takaro, Kingswood Street, St. Oswalds Church Hall.
Terrace End, Fitzroy Street, Gospel Hall.
Terrace End, Ruahine Street, Public School.

Petone Electoral District— Days Bay, Williams Park, Old Fire Brigade Station. Eastbourne, Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club Pavilion. Eastbourne, Muritai Public School. Gracefield, Gracefield Public School, Bell Road. Lower Hutt, Waiwhetu Public School, Grenville Street. Lower Hutt, Waterloo Public School, Hardy Street. Lowry Bay, Cheviot Road, Mr G. D. Stewart's Motor Garage. Lowry Bay, Cheviot Road, Mr G. D. Stewart's Motor Garage. Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall. Moera, Randwick Public School, Randwick Road. Petone, Wilford Public School, Network Road. Petone, Central Public School, Jackson Street. Petone, Central Public School, Jackson Street. Wainuiomata, Arakura Public School, Jackson Street. Wainuiomata, Community Centre Hall. Wainuiomata, Glendale Public School, Frederick Street. Wainuiomata, Glendale Public School, Frederick Street. Wainuiomata, Wainuiomata Public School, Homedale Road. Wainuiomata, Wood Hatton Public School, Wood Street. York Bay, Taungata Road, Mr H. A. Hansen's Motor Garage. Garage.

Piako Electoral District— Eureka, Public School. Fencourt, Goodwood Public School. Hautapu, Public School. Hungahunga, Public School. Karapiro, Rural Public School. Kereone, Hall. Kiwitahi, Public School.