Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Domain Hall.
Manawaru, Public School.
Matamata, Memorial Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Maungatautari, Horahora, Public School.
Maungatautari, Public School.
Morrinsville, David Street, Public School.
Morrinsville, Morrinsville and District War Memorial Hall.
Motumaoho, Public School.
Newstead, Newstead Model Country School.
Negarua, Public School.
Okauia, Public Hall.
Okoroire, Bayly Road, Mr J. Schwarz's Garage.
Okoroire, Waiomou Road, Mr C. Petersen's Garage.
Orepunga, Memorial Hall.
Peria, Peria Hills Public Hall.
Pleria, Peria Hills Public School.
Taihoa, Public School.
Taihoa, Public School.
Tatuanui, Public School.
Tatuanui, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr G. R. Matheson's Office.
Te Aroha West, Public School.
Te Miro, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Turanga-o-moana, Public School.
Waharoa, Public School.
Waharoa, Public School.
Waharoa, Public School.
Waihou, Public School.
Waiton, Public School.
Waton, Public School.
Waton, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.

Porirua Electoral District—
Belmont, 96 Hill Road, Mr D. A. Gain's Motor Garage.
Belmont, Owen Street, Gospel Hall.
Glenside, Main Road, Mr H. Painter's Motor Garage.
Korokoro, Maungaraki Road, Public School.
Linden, 4 Bell St., Mr W. N. Anderson's Motor Garage.
Linden, Plunket Rooms (Next Memorial Hall—Community Centre).

Linden, Ranui Terrace, Public School.

Linden, Ranui Terrace, Public School No. 2.

Lower Hutt, Hutt Central (Old) Public School.

Lower Hutt, Victoria St., Petone Manual Training School.

Lower Hutt, 22a Tama St., Mr L. G. Claridge's Motor Maungaraki, 23 Dowse Drive, Mr P. Ryan's Motor Garage. Melling, Western Hutt Road, Melling Railway Station. Normandale, 193 Miro Miro Rd., Mr L. J. Selby's Motor Normandale, 193 Mailo Millo Roll,
Garage.
Normandale, Hall (Corner Normandale and Poto Roads).
Ohariu Valley, Public School.
Petone, 63 Riddler's Crescent, Mr T. A. Douglas' Motor Garage.
Petone, Western Hutt Rd., Todd Motor Industries Ltd.
Porirua, 1 Aparangi Cres., Mr D. R. Roa's Motor Garage.
Porirua, Mental Hospital, Administration Building.
Porirua, Porirua City Council Offices, Hartham Court Ruilding. Porirua, Mental Hospital, Administration Building.
Porirua, Porirua City Council Offices, Hartham Court
Building.
Porirua Public School (Elsdon).
Porirua East, Mungavin Avenue, Public School.
Porirua East, Mungavin Avenue, Windley School.
Porirua East, Cannon's Creek School.
Porirua East, Bedford St., Glenview School.
Porirua East, Fantame St., Russell School.
Porirua East, 112 Champion St., Mr R. N. Koskela's Motor
Garage. Garage Garage.
Porirua East, 3 Leicester St., The Manse, Motor Garage.
Tawa, 5 Kiwi Cres., Mr J. H. Morris' Motor Garage.
Tawa, Main Road, Baptist B.C. Hall.
Tawa, Oxford St., Public School.
Tawa, Rimu St., Hampton Hill School.
Tawa, Victory Cres., Hampton Hill School.
Tawa, Redwood Ave., Redwood School.
Titahi Bay, Kura St., Public School.
Titahi Bay, Piko St., Ngati-Toa Public School.
Titahi Bay, Jillett St., Public School.
Titahi Bay, Jillett St., Public School.
Titahi Bay, Jireti Rd., Tireti Hall.
Titahi Bay, 1 Richard St., Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage.
Titahi Bay, 1 Richard St., Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage.

Ragian Electoral District—
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Public School.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Nawton Public School.
Hamilton, Nawton Hall.
Hamilton, Duncan Road, St. Andrews Hall.
Hamilton, Bankwood Road, Fairfield College.
Hamilton, Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
Hamilton, Morrinsville Road, Hillcrest Presbyterian Church Centre. Hamilton, Silverdale Road, Public School.

Hamilton, Comrie Road, St. Alban's Sunday Scholamilton, Dinsdale Road, Richardson's Garage. Hopu Hopu, Military Camp. Horotiu, Public School. Horsham Downs, Public Hall. Huntly, Town Hall, Supper Room. Huntly, Town Hall, Supper Room. Huntly, War Memorial Hall, Supper Room. Huntly, War Memorial Hall, Supper Room. Huntly, R.S.A. Hall. Huntly, Huntly West Hall. Komakorau, Public Hall. Komakorau, Public School. Matira, Public Hall. Naike, Public School. Netherby, Public School. Ngaruawahia, Public School. Ngaruawahia, Public School. Ngaruawahia, Turangawaewae Marae. (MAORI). Ohinewai, Public School. Orini, Public School. Orini, Public School. Puketaha, Public School. Puketaha, Public School. Rakaumanga, Maori School (MAORI). Rangiriri, Public School. Rotokauri, Public School. Rotokauri, Public School. Rotokauri, Public School. Rotokauri, Public School. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Ruakiwi, Public School. Ruakura, Animal Research Station, Farmers' Hall. Ruawaro, Memorial Hall. Taniwha, Old School Building. Tauhei, Mr C. A. Freegard's Garage. Taupiri, Public School. Te Akau, Public School. Te Akau South, Rukuruku Community Centre. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Akau South, Rukuruku Community Centre. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Rapa, Public School. Waahi Pa, Marae (MAORI). Waerenga, Public School. Waerenga, Public School. Waikaretu, Public School. Waikaretu, Public School. Waikaretu, Public School. Waikawata, Public School. Waiterimu, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School. Hamilton, Comrie Road, St. Alban's Sunday School. Hamilton, Dinsdale Road, Richardson's Garage.

Rangiora Electoral District—
Amberley, Public Library.
Ashley Bank, Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Belfast, R.S.A. Hall.
Briggs Road, Briggston Public School.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton, Public School.
Eyrewell Forest, Poyntz Road, Recreation Room.
Fernside, Public School.
Greta Valley, Public School.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellows Hall.
Kaiapoi, Beach, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public School.
Mason's Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau Beach, Mr L. J. McNaughton's Cottage.
North Loburn, Public School.
Northcote, Public School, Tuckers Road.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Okuku, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Scaragil, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Swannanoa, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.