Waipara, Public School. Warren, Public School. Woodend, Public School.

Rangitikei Electoral District—
Apiti, District High School.
Awahuri, Public Hall.
Beaconsfield, Public School.
Cheltenham, Public School.
Cunninghams, Dunolly Hall.
Erewhon, (Taihape) Station Homestead.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Feilding, Courthouse.
Feilding, East Street, Methodist Hall.
Feilding, Lytton Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester Street, Public School.
Feilding, North Street, Public School.
Feilding, Soy Awahuri Road, Mr J. W. R. Stewart's Garage.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hall.
Hunterville, Public School.
Irirangi, Naval Station.
Kakariki, Public School.
Kawhatau, Potaka Road, Old School Building.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Makino, Manawatu Dairy Co. Ltd. Office.
Mangaonoho, Old Public School.
Marton, St. Stephens Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall. Rangitikei Electoral District-Ohingaiti, Public School.
Omatane, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Public School.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Papanui, (Taihape) Public School.
Papanui, (Taihape) Public School.
Peep-O-Day, Bluff Road School.
Poukiore, Public Hall.
Pourangaki, Public School.
Pukeokahu, Public School.
Pukeroa, Public Hall.
Rangiwaea, Public Hall.
Rangiwaea, Public Hall.
Rangiwahia, Public School.
Rata, Memorial Hall.
Rewa, Public School.
Rongoiti, Public School.
Ruahine, Public Hall.
Sanson, Public Hall.
Sanson, Public Hall.
Silverhope, Public Hall.
Tiaihape, Town Hall.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Tairiraukawa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Tokorangi, Public School.
Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall.
Utiku, Public School.
Waitohi, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.

Remuera Electoral District—
Green Lane, Great South Road and Green Lane West corner, Congregational Church Hall.
Meadowbank, Meadowbank Road, Community Hall.
Meadowbank, Meadowbank Road, St. Chad's Hall.
Meadowbank, Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank School.
One Tree Hill, Gardner Road, Epsom Presbyterian Church Hall.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane West and Wheturangi Road, Cornwall Park District School Hall.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane West, Cornwall Geriatric Hospital.
One Tree Hill, Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.
One Tree Hill, Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.
Parnell, 5 Ayr Street. Mrs G. Groen's Garage.
Remuera, 61 Arney Road, Mr J. L. Innes's Garage.
Remuera, 7 Crown Lane off Benson Road, St. Aidan's Scout Hall.
Remuera, 7 Crown Lane off Benson Road, St. Aidan's Scout Hall.
Remuera, 152 Great South Road near Market Road, Vestry Salvation Army Church Hall.
Remuera, 1 Hapua Street, Mr H. E. Blomfield's Garage.
Remuera, 87/89 Portland Road at corner Aldred Road, Mr W. A. Wamelink's Garage.
Remuera, Remuera Road, Kings School.
Remuera, Remuera Road, North Memorial Baptist Church

Remuera, Remuera Road, Public Library Lecture Hall.

Remuera, Remuera Road, near Green Lane East, Somervell Presbyterian Church Social Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Lukes Sunday School Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
Remuera, 136 Victoria Avenue, B'nai B'rith House (formerly Congregational Union Church Youth Hall).
Royal Oak, Chandler and Ambury Avenues, also Manukau Road, Royal Oak School.

Riccarton Electoral District—
Addington, Clarence Road (corner Leamington Street), Pt. Elizabeth Company's Office.
Avonhead, 180 Avonhead Road, Garage.
Avonhead, 371 Avonhead Road, Garage.
Avonhead, 35 Greendale Avenue (corner Radbrook Street), Garage.
Avonhead, 35 Greendale Avenue (corner Radbrook Street), Garage.
Avonhead, 48 Russley Road, Garage.
Avonhead, 104 Staveley Street, Shop.
Avonhead, Waimairi Road, Westburn Public School.
Fendalton, Creyke Road (corner Ilam Road), Shop.
Fendalton, Hampton Road (corner Memorial Ave), Garage.
Fendalton, Maidstone Avenue (corner Waimairi Road),
Garage.
Hillmorten, Lincoln Road, West Spreydon School.
Hillmorten, 8 Torrens Road, Den.
Hoon Hay, 23 Downing Street, Garage.
Hoon Hay, 90 Hoon Hay Road, C.C.C. Children's Library.
Hoon Hay, 21 Samuel Street, Garage.
Hoon Hay, Sparks Road, Hoon Hay Public School.
Hornby, 14 Brynley Street, Hall.
Hornby, 76 Carmen Road, Garage.
Hildron, 362 Blenheim Road, Garage.
Riccarton, Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.
Riccarton, Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.
Riccarton, Ilam Road, Ilam Public School.
Riccarton, Har Road, Garage.
Riccarton, Har Road, Garage.
Riccarton, Puriri Street, Garage.
Riccarton, Road, Garage.
Riccarton, Riccarton Road (corner Mandeville Street), St.
James' S.S. Hall.
Riccarton, Riccarton Road (corner Mandeville Street), St.
James' S.S. Hall.
Riccarton, Springs Road, Sockburn Public School.
Sockburn, Springs Road, Sockburn Public School.
Sockburn, Springs Road, Wigram Aerodrome Marquee.
Upper Riccarton, Hansons Lane (corner Suva Street), Garage.
Upper Riccarton, Main South Road, Upper Riccarton Public School.

Rodney Electoral District—
Ahuroa, Public School.
Albany, Public School.
Albany South, Mr M. J. Sheffield's Garage.
Algie's Bay, Store.
Ararua, Public School.
Brighams Creek, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Browns Bay West, 884 East Coast Road, Mr R. B. K.
Campbell's Garage.
Coatesville, Public School.
Dairy Flat, Public School.
Glorit, Public School.
Glorit, Public School.
Glorit, Public School.
Greenhithe, Public School.
Hakaru, Library Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Herald Island, Fire Station.
Hobsonville Public Hall.
Huapai, Public School.
Kaipara Flats, Public School.
Kaipara Flats, Public School.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre War Memorial Hall.
Kakanui. Maori School.
Kawau Island, Yacht Club's Clubhouse.
Kourawhero, Hall.
Kumeu, Public Hall.
Leigh, Public School.
Makarau, Public School.
Makarau, Public School.
Mangawhai Heads, Church of Christ Youth Camp.
Manly, Methodist Church Hall.
Mareretu, Mr G. W. Burke's Garage.
Marohemo, Hall.
Massey, Waitemata County Council Waterworks Depot.
Matakana, Public School.
Matakana, Public School.
Matakohe, Public School.
Maungaturoto, Public School.
Maungaturoto Railway, Railway Social Hall.
Muriwai Beach, Mrs J. M. Magee's Garage.
Naumai, Mrs B. M. McKenzie's Cottage.