Waiouru, Public School. Waitotara, Public School. Waverley, Public School. Westmere, Public School. Whangaehu, Public Hall. Whenuakura, Public School.

Waipa Electoral District— Cambridge, William Street, Public School. Cambridge, Town Hall. Frankton, Kaka Street, Football Pavilion. Frankton, Massey Street, Public School. Frankton, Railway Social Hall. Frankton, Rode Street, Rhode Street School. Frankton, Town Hall. Glenview, Glenview Terrace, Salvation Army Hall. Hairini, Public Hall.
Hamilton, 35 Horne Street, Hamilton West Kindergarten. Kaipaki, Public School. Leamington, Public Hall.
Melville, Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall. Melville, Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall. Melville, Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall. Melville, Ontgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall.
Melville, Onburgo Road, Melville Hall.
Monavale, Public School. Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Paterangi, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Raglan, Nero Street, Old Courthouse Building. Roto-o-rangi, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public School.
Tamahere, Public School.
Tamahere, Public School.
Te Aahu, Public School.
Te Aahu, Public School.
Te Ratu, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Ashu, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Matu, Public School.
Matuatawha

Wairarapa Electoral District— Belvedere, Public Hall.
Carterton, Holloway Street, Public School.
Clareville, Public School.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dalerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Greytown, Buchanan Home.
Greytown, Buchanan Home.
Greytown, Public School.
Kahutara, Public School.
Kaiwaiwai, Public School.
Masterton, Central Public School.
Masterton, Cornwall Street, Public School.
Masterton, Railway Hall.
Masterton, Railway Hall.
Masterton, Oddfellows Hall.
Masterton, Town Hall.
Masterton, Williams Kindergarten.
Masterton, West Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall.
Parkvale, Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall.
Parkvale, Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall.
Parkvale, Public School.
Mortison's Bush, Public Hall.
Parkvale, Public School.
Mortison's Bush, Public Hall.
Parkvale, Public School.
Ruakokopatuna, Community Hall.
Solway, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Wairongomai, School Building.
West Taratahi, Public School.
Wairongomai, School Building.

Waitakere Electoral District— Glen Eden, Baptist Hall. Glen Eden, Glendene School. Glen Eden, Prospect Road School. Glen Eden, Public School.

Glen Eden, R.S.A. Hall. Henderson, High School. Henderson, North School, Norval Road. Henderson, Pomaria School. Henderson, Pomaria School. Henderson, St. Michael Anglican Church. Henderson, Valley School. Huia, Post Office. Massey, Lincoln Heights School. Massey, Farquharson's Garage, 194 Royal Road. Massey, Public School. Nihotupa, Waiatarua Store. Oratia, Public School. Parau, P.O. Store. Piha, Old School Building. Ranui, Public School. Swanson, Public School. Te Atatu, Edmonton School. Te Atatu, Flanshaw Road School. Te Atatu, Flanshaw Road School. Te Atatu, Freyberg Memorial School. Te Atatu, Matipo School. Te Atatu, Matipo School. Te Atatu, North School. Matting School. Te Atatu, North School. Waitaki Electoral District— Airedale, Airedale-Rosebery Hall. Ardgowan, Public Hall.
Arno, Memorial Hall.
Awamoko, Public School.
Borton's, Mr M. W. Sutherland's Residence.
Cattle Creek, Public School.
Duntroon, Public School.
Enfield, Public School.
Glenavy, Public School.
Grays Corner, Public School.
Hakataramea, Public Hall.
Hakataramea, Public Hall.
Hakataramea, Public School.
Hiderthorpe, Public School.
Kawai, Public School.
Kavanui, Public School.
Kakanui, Public School.
Kakanui, Public School.
Kakanui, Public School.
Kakanui, Public School.
Kai Ora, Hall.
Kurow, Memorial Hall.
Livingstone, Public School.
Makikhi, Public School.
Makikhi, Public School.
Makikhi, Public School.
Makikhi, Public School.
Mary Arun Street, South School.
Oamaru, Awamoa Road, Public School.
Oamaru, Eden Street, Foresters' Hall.
Oamaru, Guye Street, Waitaki Girls High School Gymnasium.
Oamaru, Soxby Street, Garrison Band Hall. Oamaru, Ouse Street, Waitaki Girls High Scl nasium.
Oamaru, Roxby Street, Women's Institute Hall.
Oamaru, Roxby Street, Garrison Band Hall.
Oamaru, Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall.
Oamaru, Torridge Street, North School.
Oamaru, Towey Street, Bowling Club Pavilion.
Oamaru, Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Church Hall.
Omarama, Public School.
Otematata, Canteen.
Otematata, Canteen.
Otematata, Public School.
Otiake, Public Hall.
Papakaio, Public School.
Peebles, Mr J, Stoke's Residence.
Pukeuri, Public School.
Richmond, Mr M. G, Robb's Residence.
Studholme, Public School.
Tokarahi, Public School.
Yotara, Public School. Tokarahi, Public Hall. Totara, Public School. Waiareka (Oamaru) Saleyards Building. Waihao Downs, Public School. Waimate, Centennial School. Waimate, Courthouse. Waimate, Drill Hall. Waimate, Silver Band Hall. Waitaki Bridge, Public School. Waituna, Public School. Weston, Public School. Willowbridge Public School. Willowbridge Public School.

Waitemata Electoral District— Beach Haven, Community Hall. Birkdale, Public School. Birkdale, Birkdale North, Public School.