Waiotira, School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Mori School.
Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office.
Waitakere, Public Hall.
Waitaruke, Meeting House.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Public Hall.
Whakapara, Public Hall.
Whananaki, Public School.
Whangape, Maori School.
Whangarei, Otangarei, Public School.
Whangarei, Porowini Avenue, Maori Community Centre.
Whatuwhiwhi, Rangiawhia Maori School.
Whirinaki, Maori School.
Woodhill, Public School.
Southern Maori Electoral District—
Akaroa, Manual Training Centre.
Arahura, St. Paul's Church of England.
Arowhenua, Maori School.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Marlborough Boy's College.
Bluff, Borough Council Office.

Southern Maori Electoral District—
Akaroa, Manual Training Centre.
Arahura, St. Paul's Church of England.
Arowhenua, Maori School.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Marlborough Boy's College.
Bluff, Borough Council Office.
Bridge Pa, Post Office Store.
Burnham, Public School.
Carterton Holloway Street School Carterton, Holloway Street School.
Christchurch, Teachers Training College Hall, Peterbord Street.
Dannevirke, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Foxton, Park Road, Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Hastings, Government Buildings, Social Security Office.
Hastings, Heretaunga Intermediate School.
Havelock, Public School.
Havelock North, Lucknow School.
Invercargill, Don Street, Law Courts.
Iwitea Pa, Meeting House.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kakariki, Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Levin, Public School.
Little River, Coronation Library.
Lyttelton, Public Library.
Mahia Peninsula, Maori School.
Maraenui, Barnard Avenue, Richmond School.
Maraenui, Barnard Avenue, Richmond School.
Maraenui, Lister Crescent, Public School.
Maraenui, Double School.
Maraenui, Council Chambers.
Maymorn, Public School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Motucka, Parklands School.
Napier, Marine Parade, Courthouse.
Nelson, Courthouse.
Nelson, Courthouse.
Nelson, Courthouse.
Nuhaka, Presbyterian Hall.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting House.
Nuhaka, Preshyterian Hall.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting House.
Nuhaka, Pernhill Public School.
Opoutama, Public School.
Opoutama, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porongahau, Public School. Carterton, Holloway Street School. Christchurch, Teachers Training College Hall, Peterborough Petone, Central Public School, Jackson St. Picton, Courthouse.
Pirinoa, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porongahau, Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting House.
Porirua East, Russell School.
Porirua East, Windley School.
Pukehou, Public School.
Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House.
Rangiotu, Public School.
Rapaki, Rapaki Hall.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Shannon, Public School.
Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School.
Tahoraiti, Public School.
Takapau, Public School.
Takapau, Public School.
Taradale, Meeanee Road, Bledisloe School.
Te Arakura, Public School.
Te Hauke, Kahunranaki Meeting House.
Te Oreore (Masterton), Public School.
Te Reinga, Maori School.

Te Waiohiki Pa, Te Huinga Dining Hall.
Tokorangi, Public School.
Tuahiwi, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Waihua, Maori School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikaremoana, Kokako Maori School.
Waikatea, Public School.
Waikawa Bay, Public School.
Wainarama, Maori School.
Wainarama, Maori School.
Wainuiomata, Community Centre Hall.
Waipawa, Old High School Building.
Waipukurau, Public School.
Wairoa (Kihitu), Ruahina Meeting House.
Wairoa (North Clyde), Public School.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting House.
Waiwhetu, Maori Meeting House, Puketapu Grove, Lower Hutt.
Wallington, Emmett Street, Newtown, Public School. Walwhetu, Maori Meeting House, Puketapu Grove, Lower Hutt.
Wellington, Emmett Street, Newtown Public School.
Wellington, Lower Cuba Street, Main Town Hall.
Wellington, Sydney Street East, Ministry of Works Draughting School (Old St. Paul's Hall).
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whakatu, Hall. Western Maori Electoral District—
Aria, Public School.
Atiamuri, Public School.
Bell Block, Public School.
Benneydale, State Mines' Library Room.
Bulls, Town Hall.
Castlecliff, Aranui School.
Castlecliff, Public School.
Chatham Islands (Kairakau), School.
Chatham Islands (Te One), School.
Chatham Islands (Waitangi), Courthouse.
Clevedon, Public School.
East Tamaki, Public Hall. Clevedon, Public School.
East Tamaki, Public Hall.
Frankton Junction, Town Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Army Hall, Knox Street,
Hangatiki, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School.
Hawera, Albion Street, Community Centre Hall.
Horotiu, Public School.
Huntly, Town Hall, Supper Room.
Huntly, Waahi Pa, Marae.
Jerusalem, Post Office.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Kai Iwi, Public School.
Kai iwi, Public School.
Kaiwhaiki, Maori Meeting House.
Kakahi, Public School.
Kakaramea, Public School. Kai IWi, Public School.
Kaiwhaiki, Maori Meeting House.
Kakahi, Public School.
Karioi, Forestry Camp.
Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kawhia, County Council Chambers.
Kerepehi, Public School.
Kihikihi, Town Hall.
Kinohaku, No. 2, Public School.
Koriniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Koriniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Kurutau, Public School.
Leamington, Public Hall.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Manaia, Memorial Hall.
Mangakino, Civic Centre.
Mangahin, Civic Centre.
Mangapehi, Public School.
Mangere Bridge, Coronation Road, School.
Mangere Bridge, Coronation Road, School.
Mangere Bridge, Coronation Road, School.
Manurewa, Fowns Road, Scout Hall.
Manurewa, Scott Road, Public School.
Manurewa, Tawa Crescent, Public School.
Manurewa, Tawa Crescent, Public School.
Marokopa, Public School.
Marokopa, Public School.
Marokopa, Public School.
Marokopa, Public School.
Morinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Hall.
National Park, Public School.
Noorinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Hall.
National Park, Public School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaroma, Public School. Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaruawahia, Turangawaewae Marae.
Ngutunui, Public School.
Nihoniho, Public School.
Normanby, Memorial Town Hall.
Oaonui, Public School.
Ohaki, Meeting House.
Ohakune, Council Chambers.
Ohakune, Council Chambers.
Ohakune, Tunction, Majestic Hall.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohawe, Women's Institute Rooms.
Ohura, Memorial Hall.