1652
 IHE

 Bay of Plenty Electoral District— Awakeri, Public School.
 Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall.

 Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall.
 Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall.

 Hicks Bay, Maori School.
 Kawerau, Central School.

 Kawerau, Central School.
 Kawerau North, Public School.

 Kutarere, Public School.
 Matetu, Theatre Building.

 Mataku, Theatre Building.
 Manawahe, Public School.

 Matata, Maori School.
 Nutuhou North (Waimana), Public School.

 Ohope, Public School.
 Omaio, Public School.

 Omaio, Public School.
 Omaio, Public School.

 Opotiki, College.
 Opotiki, Courthouse.

 Otakiri, Public School.
 Otamarakau, Public School.

 Otara (Opotiki), Public School.
 Otara (Opotiki), Public School.

 Otara (Opotiki), Public School.
 Otara (Opotiki), Public School.

 Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), Old School Building.
 Papamoa, Papamoa Hall.

 Pongakawa, State Forest Social Hall.
 Poroporo, Maori School.

 Potaka (Hicks Bay), Maori School.
 Putehina, Pukehina Hall.

 Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
 Raukokore, Maori School.

 Pukehina, Pukehina Hall.
 Raukokore, Maori School.

 Ruatoki North, Maori District High School.
 </t Raukokore, Maori School.
Ruatoki North, Maori District High School.
Taneatua, Memorial Hall.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Te Kaha, Maori District High School.
Te Mahoe, Public School.
Te Puke, Memorial Hall.
Te Puke, Memorial Hall.
Te Puke, Mosonial Hall.
Te Puke No. 2 Road, Old School Building.
Te Ranga, Te Matai Road, Public School.
Te Teko, Maori School.
Torere, Maori School.
Torere, Maori School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School.
Whakatane Board Mills, Recreation Room.
Whakatane, Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, Allandale Primary School.
Whakatane, James Street Primary School.
Woalands (Opotiki), Public School.

Buller Electoral District— Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's Residence. Bainham, Public School.
Birchfield, Public Hall.
Braeburn, Mrs I. E. Holdaways Residence.
Canvastown, Public School.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Cartuek, Public Hall.
Carters Beach, Motor Camp Hall.
Central Moutere, Harakeke Public School.
Charleston, Public Hall.
Collingwood, Memorial Hall.
Collingwood, Memorial Hall.
Denniston, Marshallvale High School.
Dovedale, Public School.
Foxhill, Public School.
Foxhill, Public School.
Forch Pass, Public School.
Forch Pass, Public School.
Golden Downs, N.Z.F.S. Office.
Granity, District High School.
Havelock, Public School.
Havelock Suburban, Public Hall.
Hira, Public School.
Hope, Mr C. Bolitho's Residence, Whites Road.
Kaiteriteri, Store.
Karamea, District High School.
Kongahu, Mrs A. J. Millar's Residence.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, School Building.
Linkwater, The Grove, Public School.
Mangarakau, Public School.
Marahan, Public School.
Motueka, Santhands School.
Motupi

ND GAZETTE Ngatimoti, Public School. Okaramio, Public School. Onekaka, Domain Hall. Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's Residence. Opouri Valley, Mr A. F. Carpenter's Residence. Pakawau, Public School. Pagatotara, Public Hall. Pigeon Valley, School Building. Pohara, Tarakohe Social Hall. Pokororo, Public Hall. Punakaiki, Public Hall. Riwaka, Public School. Redwoods Valley, Old School Building. Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion. Riwaka, Public School. Seddonville, Public School. Setgeants Hill, Public Hall. Takaka, Courthouse. Takaka, District High School. Tapawera, District High School. Tui, Manu Domain Hall. Umukuri, Brooklyn Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Waimangaroa, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Waimanie R.S.A. Hall. Waine West, Mr T. A. Russell's Residence. Wairoa Gorge, Mr N. W. Andrews' Residence. Waitona, Memorial Hall. Wainea West, Mr T. A. Russell's Residence. Waitona, Menorial Hall. Waitona, Stahl. Watefield, Public School. Westport, Cradocks Service Station. Westport, Scuth Public School. Westport, St. Joseph's School. Westport, Scuth Public Kaboul. Westport, Scuth Public Hall. Whakarewa, Boys' Home. Woodstock, Public Hall.

Christchurch Central Electoral District— Avonside, Retreat Road, Scout Den. Avonside, Galbraith Avenue, St. Francis Kindergarten. Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Sunday School Hall. Durham Street, Provincial Chambers. Ferry Road, St. John's Anglican Sunday School Hall. Fitzgerald Avenue, Crichton Cobbers Club. Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall. Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School. Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School. Linwood, Aldwins Road, Linwood High School. Linwood, Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Schoolroom. Linwood, Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Linwood, Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Schoolroom. Linwood, McLean Street, Intermediate Public School. Linwood, McLean Street, Intermediate Public School. Linwood, Worcester Street, Public Library. Madras Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom. Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom. Manchester Street, Trinity Hall. Moorhouse Avenue, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall. Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom. Peterborough Street, Teachers Training College Hall. Richmond, Public School. Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall. Winchester Street, St. Margaret's College. Woodham Road and Patten Street corner, Rover Scout Hall. Linwood, Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Clutha Electoral District— Abbotsford, Scout Hall. Allanton, School.
Balclutha, Hospital.
Balclutha, North, Balmoral Presbyterian Church Hall (2).
Balclutha, North, Balmoral Presbyterian Church Hall (2).
Balclutha, Rosebank School.
Beaumont, School.
Benhar, School.
Burnside, Church of Christ Hall.
Chaslands, School.
Clinton, Odd Fellow's Hall.
Clydevale, Presbyterian Sunday Schoolroom.
Conical Hills, Sawmill Office.
Crookston, Hall.
Dunrobin, Hall.
East Taieri, Hall.
Edievale, School. Clutha Electoral District