Pukehamoamoa, Public School.
Pukehou, Public School.
Pukeora, Home for Disabled.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketitri, Public School.
Putere, School Building.
Putorino, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Red Bridge (Havelock North), Rabbit Board's Cottage.
Rissington, Public School.
Sherenden, Public School.
Taheke Settlement (Otane), Shearing Shed.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr J. Logan's Shearing Quarters.
Tangoio, Maori School.
Tarawera, Public School.
Te Awanga, Motor Camp Dining Room.
Te Haroto, Maori School.
Te Pohue, Public School.
Te Reinga, Maori School.
Tuai, Public School.
Tuai, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Waihau, Public School.
Waihau, Public School.
Waihau, Public School.
Waikatea, Public School.
Waikatea, Public School.
Waiwawa, Old High School Building.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipawa, Public School. Waipawa, Public School.
Waipukurau, Courthouse.
Waipukurau, Public School.
Waipukurau, The Terrace School.
Wairoa, Public School.
Wairoa, Public School.
Wairoa, Wairoa College.
Waiwhare, Public School.
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whana Whana, Mr M. G. Beamish's House.
Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Bramley's Stables.
Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), Public School.

Heretaunga Electoral District—
Birchville, Rata Street, Church Hall.
Heretaunga, Railway Station.
Kaitoke, Public Hall.
Mangaroa, Public School.
Manor Park, Public School.
Maymorn, Public School.
Pinehaven, Public School.
Pinehaven, Public School.
Pomare, Public School.
Silverstream, Hospital.
Silverstream, Hospital.
Silverstream, Public School.
Stokes Valley, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School.
Taita, Baptist Church Hall.
Te Marua, Public School.
Te Marua, Main Road, Te Marua Butchery.
Trentham, Brentwood Public School.
Trentham, Trentham Public School.
Trentham, Tawai Street, Kindergarten.
Trentham Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Upper Hutt, Fraser Crescent Public School.
Upper Hutt, Main Road North, Tom Croft's Motor Showroom.
Unper Hutt, Oxford Crescent Public School. Upper Hutt, Main Road North, Tom Croft's Motor Snownoom.

Upper Hutt, Oxford Crescent Public School.

Upper Hutt, Shakespeare Avenue, City Council Depot.

Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.

Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Public School.

Wallaceville, Heretaunga College.

Whiteman's Valley, Mr B. K. Gregan's Residence.

Hobson Electoral District—
Ahipara, Maori School.
Aoroa, Settlers' Hall.
Aranga, Public School.
Aratapu, Hall.
Awakino Point, Racecourse Ambulance Building.
Awarua, Maori School.
Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Donnellys Crossing, Public School.
Fairburns, Public Hall.
Herekino, Public School.
Hoanga, Old School.
Horeke, Hall.
Houhora, Post Office.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial Hall.
Kaingaroa, Public School.
Kaitaia, Courthouse.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Kawakawa, Public Library.
Kerikeri, Memorial Hall.

Kirikopuni, Old School. Kohukohu, Public Hall. Lake Ohia, Community Centre. Mamaranui, Public School. Mangamuka Bridge, Tutekehua-Omahuta Women's Institute Hall. Mangawhare, Hobson's Food Centre Storeroom. Mangonui, Courthouse. Maromaku, Public School. Maropiu, Public School. Maropiu, Public School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Mititai, Hall.
Moerewa, Public School.
Motatau, Maori School.
Motukaraka, Anglican Church Hall.
Ngawha Springs, Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahu, No. 1 Old School.
Okahu, Public School.
Omana, Public Hall.
Omapere, Public School. Okaihau, Public School.
Omana, Public Hall.
Omapere, Public School.
Onetea, Avoca Public Hall.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Oue, Public School.
Oruru, Hall.
Otangaroa, Hall.
Oue, Public Hall.
Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Paua, Post Office.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys' Association Hall.
Peria, Public School.
Pukoto, Public School.
Pukehuia, Settlers' Hall.
Pukenui, Raio Hall.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki te Aroha Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Red Hill, Hall.
Rehutai, Old School.
Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Public School. Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Public School.
Taipa, Public School.
Taipa, Public School.
Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Mairie, Public School.
Te Mairie, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Public School.
Waihapa, Public School.
Waihae, Settlers' Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Show Grounds.
Waimatenui, Brookes Garage.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori S Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School. Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office. Whangaroa, Public Hall.

Hutt Electoral District—
Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Boulcott Street, Public School.
Churton Crescent, Taita Central School.
Dyer Street, Public School.
Gordon Street, Avalon School.
High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut.
High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut.
High Street, Taita Intermediate School.
Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School.
Laings Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Oxford Terrace, Repertory Society Hall.
Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Rata Street, Public School.
Rata Street, St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall.
Seddon Street, Old Community Hall.
Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School.
Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District-Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten.
Chelmsford Street, North Invercargill Public School.
Conon Street, I.H.C. Workshop Hall.
Dee Street, All Saints' Hall.
Dee Street, St. John's School.