Marlborough College Cadets

2nd Lieutenant D. A. Fletcher, B.Sc., to be Lieutenant. Dated 24 February 1967.

St. Bede's College Cadets

Temp. Squadron Leader K. A. O'Connor, Air Training Corps, ceased to be attached. Dated 8 February 1965.

St. Joseph's College Cadets

Flying Officer K. R. Camden, Air Training Corps, to be attached. Dated 8 February 1961.

Seddon Memorial Technical College Cadets

Temp. Flight Lieutenant S. H. Richmond, Air Training Corps, ceased to be attached. Dated 3 November 1961. Southern Military District Cadet Officers 'X' List

Lieutenant Peter Brownlie Boag is transferred to the Reserve of Officers, General List, N.Z. Cadet Corps, in the rank of Lieutenant. Dated 17 December 1966.

Lieutenant Robert Garth Cant resigns his commission. Dated 17 January 1967.

Whakatane High School Cadets

Squadron Leader G. H. W. Andrews, Air Training Corps, ceased to be attached. Dated 10 February 1964.

Pilot Officer D. R. Burr, Air Training Corps, ARANZ, ceased to be attached. Dated 4 February 1965.

RESERVE OF OFFICERS

General List

Royal Regiment of N.Z. Artillery

Major Francis Ralph Collins ceases to be posted to the Reserve of Officers, General List, Royal Regiment of N.Z. Artillery, on return to the United Kingdom. Dated 6 February 1967.

Royal N.Z. Army Medical Corps

Captain G. T. Davies, M.B., CH.B., is transferred to the Territorial Force for duty as Medical Officer with the 1st Field Ambulance, RNZAMC, during the annual camp for the period 4 March 1967 to 12 March 1967.

The following Officers are posted to the Retired List:

Royal Regiment of N.Z. Artillery

Lieutenant-Colonel Robert James Greenfield, E.D. Dated 21

February 1967.
Captain Robert George Pollard. Dated 13 February 1967.
2nd Lieutenant Richard Stewart Scott. Dated 23 February 1967.

N.Z. Cadet Corps

Captain Hubert Filer. Dated 21 February 1967. Captain John William David Mills. Dated 20 February 1967

Lieutenant Gerard Majella Ellis. Dated 13 February 1967. Lieutenant John Charles O'Neill. Dated 13 February 1967.

RETIRED LIST

Lieutenant Douglas Owen Bedggood resigns his commission on enlistment in the ranks of the Regular Force. Dated 21 November 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of March 1967.

DAVID S. THOMSON, Minister of Defence.

Member of New Zealand Milk Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 10042)

PURSUANT to section 5 of the Milk Amendment Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to Excellency reappoint

Clarence James McFadden

(on the nomination of the Town Milk Producers Federation of New Zealand (Inc.)) to be a member of the New Zealand Milk Board for a term

of three years commencing on 20 March 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (50404)

Members of Assessment Court for Farm Land List for the County Town of Ranfurly Appointed

PURSUANT to sections 9 and 10 of the Urban Farm Land Rating Act 1932, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John Donald Murray, Stipendiary Magistrate, of Dunedin to be Judge of the Assessment Court for the County Town of Ranfurly, and also to appoint

Ronald George Hore, farmer, of Ranfurly

to be a member of the said Assessment Court, and also to appoint

William John Mathewson, farmer, of Kokonga,

on the recommendation of the Maniototo County Council, to be a member of the said Assessment Court.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 1967.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 103/2/113)

Member of Assessment Court for Farm Land List for the Borough of Levin Appointed

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Urban Farm Land Rating Act 1932, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John Tennent Baxter Aitchison, farmer, of Levin to be a member of the Assessment Court for the Borough of Levin.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 1967.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 103/2/26)

Appointment of Additional Members of Rukuhia Central Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby increases the total number of members of the Rukuhia Central Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, Raglan County, from seven to nine and appoints

Donald Charles Henderson, and Keith Gilbert Wylie

as the additional members of the Board and, further, pursuant to the said Act, appoints

Russell Kelvin Sharpe

to be a member of the Rukuhia Central Domain Board, in place of William John Steele, who has left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of March 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1559; D.O. 8/3/221)

Appointment of Members of Hyde Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Neville Hucklebridge, Maurice Daniel Prendergast, and Michael John Prendergast

Witchaer John Frendergast to be members of the Hyde Domain Board, Maniototo and Waihemo Counties, Otago Land District, in place of Hugh Francis McAuley, Malcolm Douglas Murray, and John Ferguson Ramsay, all resigned, and further, increases the total number of members of the Hyde Domain Board from seven to eight and appoints Owen Charles Prendergast as the additional member of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of March 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/116; D.O. 8/3/30)

Declaration That a Reserve be the Nuhaka Domain and Appointment of Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby declares the reserve for recreation described in the Schedule hereto to be a public domain, subject to the provisions of Part III of the said Act, to be known as the Nuhaka Domain, and further appoints:

Newton James Alexander, Arthur Henry Hickling, Raymond Thomas McKee, Paul Mete. Anthony Arlen Monteith, Sedgeley Peter Steele, Mahuika Waerea, Alexander Graham Watson, and Teddy K. Whaanga

to be the Nuhaka Domain Board, to control the said domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT—NUHAKA DOMAIN—COUNTY OF WAIROA

SECTION 11s of Omana Settlement, and Lots 1, 2, and 3, D.P. 3166, being parts Sections 1, 2, and 6, Block VIII, Nuhaka Survey District: Area, 12 acres and 20.6 perches, more or less. Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of March 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1579; D.O. 8/3/78)