of Tahuna. All certificates of title, Volume 1102, folio 86, and Volume 1059, folio 267. All situated in Block V, Waitoa Survey District.

Total area, 6 acres 2 roods 3.9 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 16748 and 35150).

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/711; D.O. 8/789)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Glentunnel Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Archibald Carlyle Allison, David Stewart Bates,
Gilbert John Neave Chapman,
Aubrey Edward James Dalton,
Gavin Arthur Inch,
Robert Ian Joyce, John Albert Marsh, Norman Howard Marsh, and Rance Stuart

to be the Glentunnel Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-MALVERN COUNTY

RESERVE 3774 and part Reserve 2407, situated in Block VIII, Hororata Survey District: Area, 145 acres and 25.3 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 4156 and 2650L).

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/117; D.O. 8/3/71)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Ohoka and Eyreton Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ronald Robinson Bennett, Thomas Harvey Burgin, Robert Frank Fear, Richard Vesey Hamilton, Mervyn Pearce, Peter Robinson, Thomas Robinson, James Henry Scott, and Harold Leonard Stone Harold Leonard Stone

to be the Ohoka and Eyreton Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—EYRE COUNTY

RESERVE 1304 situated in Block XIII, Rangiora Survey District: Area, 5 acres, more or less.

Reserve 1567 situated in Blocks XIII and XIV, Rangiora Survey District: Area, 200 acres, more or less.
Reserve 4342 situated in Block II, Christchurch Survey District: Area, 7 acres 2 roods 9 perches, more or less.
Reserve 4690 situated in Block XIV, Rangiora Survey District: Area, 15 acres and 27 perches, more or less.
Reserve 4692 situated in Block XIII, Rangiora Survey District: Area, 9 acres 3 roods, more or less.

Detect of Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/243; D.O. 8/3/5)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Te Araroa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Poihipi Akuhata, Rapata Haerewa, Karere Katau Henare, Te Moana Katae, Jack Mauhana, Haupai Puha, William Herbert Beresford Rickard, Arthur Edward Walker, and Tuku Walker

to be the Te Araroa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT-WAIAPU COUNTY-TE ARAROA DOMAIN

SECTION 33, Te Araroa Maori Township, situated in Block IX, East Cape Survey District: Area, 15 acres 1 rood 12 perches, more or less. Certificate of title, Volume 64, folio 156. Gisborne Registry (M.L. 1312).

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/411; D.O. 8/80)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Te Kauwhata Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Douglas Waine Beckett, Allan Ernest Blunt, Henry Noel de Thierry John Matthew Steven Francis Ferega, Ross Goodin, James William Murphy, Richard Howard Stewart, Ngamotu Tangaroawhai, also known as Jack Timothy, and Murray John Ward

to be the Te Kauwhata Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

South Auckland Land District—Te Kauwhata Domain— Waikato County

ALLOTMENTS 634 and 653, Whangamarino Parish, and Sections 49, 56, 57, 58, and 72, Te Kauwhata Township, situated in Block XV, Maramarua Survey District: Total Area, 25 acres 2 roods 6.9 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 17103A 35094, 36680, and 40762).

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/849; D.O. 8/1098)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Ocean View Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Lawrence Walter Booth, Alexander James Griffin, Ruby May Hamilton, Charles James Stuart Harris, Frank Young Macdonald, Doreen Margaret Pearce, John Robert Ritchie, Alan George Terry, and Rozel Florence Thomas

to be the Ocean View Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—OCEAN VIEW DOMAIN—TAIERI COUNTY Lors 75 and 76, D.P. 6947, being part Section 3A, Duncan Settlement, situated in Block VIII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District: Area, 5 acres 3 roods 25.8 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 322, folio 143.

Sections 49 and 50, Town of Brighton View, Extension No. 2, and Sections 107, 129, and part Section 82, Block VIII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District: Area, 38 acres and 146 parchase more or less.

As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/1333A deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. 12707).

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1333; D.O. 8/3/99)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Heriot Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles Stewart Carter, Raynor George Collings, Garth Rex Lucas Lovett, Robert George Marshall, John Cameron Miller, John James Nicolson, Alexander Joseph Pullar, James Austin Rabbidge, and Sidney Soper Thompson