to be the Heriot Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

#### **SCHEDULE**

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-HERIOT DOMAIN-TUAPEKA COUNTY

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—HERIOT DOMAIN—TUAPEKA COUNTY SECTION 2, Block I, Town of Heriot: Area, 9 acres 3 roods 9 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 14373).

Sections 3, 4, 5, and 6, Town of Heriot: Area, 1 acre, more or less. All certificates of title, Volume 72, folio 62, Volume 82, folio 222, and part certificate of title, Volume 83, folio 247 (S.O. Plan 14373).

Section 9, Block I, Town of Heriot: Area, 2 acres 3 roods 13.8 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 12257).

Section 10, Block I, Town of Heriot: Area, 1 rood, more or less (S.O. Plan 15910).

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/25; D.O. 8/3/34)

Appointment of Member of Shelly Beach Domain Board

PUSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Edgar Afred John McCurdy

to be a member of the Shelly Beach Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of Arthur Battersby West, deceased, representing the Helensville Borough Council.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/478; D.O. 8/3/74)

Member of the Earthquake and War Damage Commission Appointed

PURSUANT to section 4 (3) of the Earthquake and War Damage Act 1944, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

# Gibson Stott

as a member of the Earthquake and War Damage Commission, with effect from 23 May 1967, vice David Mason Greig, resigned, as from 30 September 1966.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

O. J. HALL, Secretary, Earthquake and War Damage Commission.

## Member of New Zealand Dairy Board Appointed

Pursuant to section 3 (2) (c) of the Dairy Board Act 1961, the Board has received advice from the New Zealand Cooperative Dairy Company Ltd. that

Ronald William Greenough, of 16 College Street, Te Awamutu,

has been appointed a member of the New Zealand Dairy Board for a further term of office of four years, commencing on 1 July 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1967.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary.

# Officiating Ministers For 1967-Notice No. 20

Pursuant to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand commonly called The Church of England

The Reverend George Alfred Robert Arthur, L.Th.

The Salvation Army

Lieutenant David Thomas Bennett Church of Christ

Mr Harold Leroy Scott Mr James Simrell Woodroof.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers For 1967-Notice No. 21

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1967: The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called The Church of England

The Reverend Wiki Pera Netana Patuawa The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand The Reverend Thomas Ewart Riddle The Roman Catholic Church

The Reverend Anselm Joseph Wardle.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 22

It is hereby notified that the following correction has been made to the List of Officiating Ministers for 1967:

The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand

Apostle Kuma John Hakaraia should read

Apostle John Kima Hakaraia. Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, His Excellency the Deputy Governor-General has been pleased to authorise the officers in the service of the Crown, specified in the Schedule below, to take and receive statutory declarations under the scild Act. under the said Act.

#### **SCHEDULE**

### INLAND REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Inland Revenue Department

Deputy Commissioner of Inland Revenue, Head Office.
Regional Controller, Auckland.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Auckland.
Assistant District Commissioner of Taxes, Auckland.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Auckland.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Auckland.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Auckland.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Blenheim.
Regional Controller, Christchurch.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Christchurch.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Christchurch.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Christchurch.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Christchurch.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Christchurch.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Dunedin.
Senior Examiner (Counter), Dunedin.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Gisborne.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Greymouth.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Hamilton.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Hamilton.
District Commissioner of Taxes, Invercargill.
District Commissioner of Taxes, Invercargill.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Invercargill.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Masterton.
District Commissioner of Taxes, Napier.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Masterton.
District Commissioner of Taxes, Napier.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Napier.
Senior Examiner (Estates), Napier.
Senior Examiner (Gunter), Neson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Napier.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Nelson.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, New Plymouth.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, New Plymouth.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, New Plymouth.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, New Plymouth.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Nelson.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, New Plymouth.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Takapuna.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Tauranga.
Senior Examiner (Technical), Takapuna.
District Commissioner of Stamp Duties, Timaru.
District Commissioner of Taxes, Tauranga.
Senior Examiner Deputy Commissioner of Inland Revenue, Head Office.