Appointment of Members of Kotinga Public Hall Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Patrick Henry Byrne, Bernard George Johnson, and Nelson Vernon Langford

to be members of the Kotinga Public Hall Board, Nelson Land District, Golden Bay County, in place of Norman Angus Hitchcock, and Maurice Alfred Stade, deceased, and Darcy Reginald Win, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/230; D.O. 8/2/17)

Appointment of Member of Linton Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Eric Winter Harrison

to be a member of the Linton Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Vivian Donald Fraser, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 21/648; D.O. 8/3/33)

Appointment of Member of Maruia Public Hall Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

David Richards

to be a member of the Maruia Public Hall Board, Nelson Land District, Inangahua County, in place of Barry David Gibbs, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 21/238/1; D.O. 8/2/9)

Revocation of Appointment to Control and Manage, and Revocation of the Reservation Over Part of a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Wairarapa Catchment Board to control and manage, and revokes the reservation for soil conservation and river control purposes over the land described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—FEATHERSTON COUNTY SECTION 7 (formerly part Section 6), Block IV, Haurangi Survey District: Area, 38 acres 1 rood 20 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 26741).

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of June 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 32/702/4; D.O. 8/5/462)

Member of the Waitohi Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10081)

Pursuant to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Ian William Calder

to be a member of the Waitohi Rabbit Board, vice Mr R. L. Rutherford, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May 1967.

D. J. CARTER, for the Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891A)

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 23

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called The Church of England

The Reverend Thomas Henry Attwood

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand The Reverend Edward Albert Harrington

Greek Orthodox Church in New Zealand The Reverend Apostolos Apostolelis

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Elder George Anderson
Elder Rutakinuku Bailey
Elder Brian Walter Eley
Elder Hugh Langton Greening
Elder Ben Lang Gulliver
Elder Walker Louis Hikaka
Elder Edward Walker Bruce Judd
Elder Hapuku Niha Te Huakore Karaka
Elder Robert P. Mackey
Elder Douglas Meiklen, Jr.
Elder Harry Urupa Ngaira
Elder Elpraim Prime
Elder Colin Erwin Douglas Sigglekow

Elder Colin Erwin Douglas Sigglekow Elder Taanara Teharangi Stirling Elder James Lyon Templeton Elder Paora Whaanga.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of June 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 24

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1967:

The Methodist Church of New Zealand The Reverend Ernest Sydney Hoddinott The Reverend Harris Whitfield

Greek Orthodox Church in New Zealand The Very Reverend Theodore Kentridis The Reverend Damianos Karavanatzis

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

Elder James Hemi Elkington Elder Nepia Mahuika Elder John Frederick Milne Elder Lionel Ernest Scott Elder Jay Melvin Jeffrey Elder Leslie Alfred Randall Elder Donald Evelyn Stuart Elder Pateriki Te Rei.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of June 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 25

It is hereby notified that the following correction has been made to the List of Officiating Ministers for 1967:

Church of Christ Mr Harold Leroy Scott Mr James Simrell Woodroof

should read

Church of Christ (Bryndwr) Christchurch

Mr Harold Leroy Scott Mr James Simrell Woodroof.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of June 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Fixing the Inspection Fee Payable on Grader Apples and Pears (Notice No. Ag. 10082)

PURSUANT to regulation 96 of the New Zealand Grown Fruit Regulations 1952, the Minister of Agriculture hereby fixes the inspection fee payable for the season ending 30 November 1967, and thereafter until further notice, on graded apples and pears passed through recognised inspection points at 0.83 cents for each bushel case, and 0.42 cents for cases other than

a bushel case.
Notice No. Ag. 6367 published in the Gazette, of 12
September 1957, at page 1648, is hereby revoked.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of June 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.