- British Empire Medal for Gallantry (B.E.M.)-
- Detective Sergeant Patrick John O'Donovan, New Zealand Police, of Christchurch.
- British Empire Medal (B.E.M.)-
 - Mr David Barrett, of Christchurch. Mr William Reginald Burke, of Kaukapakapa. Mr Jack Davies, of Eastbourne.

 - Mr Jack Davies, of Eastbourne. Mrs Harriet Davy, of Dunedin. Mr Allan Percy Farmer, of Kaingaroa Forest. Miss Joan Hopkins Hastings, of Auckland. Mr Herbert James Kerr, of Christchurch. Mr James Nicholas, of Blenheim. Mr Te Hiko Miller Ormsby, of Auckland. Mr Albert William Robertson, of Lower Hutt. Detective Sergeant Bryan James Stewart, New Zealand Police. of Auckland. Police, of Auckland.
- Queen's Police Medal for Distinguished Service (Q.P.M.)-Chief Superintendent Fergus Oliver Scott, New Zealand Police, of Auckland.

MILITARY DIVISION

- Knight Commander of the Most Honourable Order of the Bath (K.C.B.)-
 - Lieutenant-General Leonard Whitmore Thornton, C.B., C.B.E., Chief of Defence Staff, New Zealand Armed Forces, of Wellington.
- Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (C.B.E.)—
 - Brigadier Bertrand Reidhaar Bullot, Brigadiers' List, Regular Force, of Auckland.
- Officer of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.)-

 - Commander Neil Dudley Anderson, Royal New Zealand Navy, of Wellington. Colonel Tristan Freitas Hegglun, E.D., Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Territorial Force), of Blenheim. Wing Commander David Ewen Jamieson, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Auckland.
- Member of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (M.B.E.)—
 - Lieutenant Neil Lawrence Merrick, Royal Navy, of Auck-
 - land. Major Douglas Jo Dunn, Royal New Zealand Electrical and Mechanical Engineers (Territorial Force), of Christ-
 - church. Captain (Temporary Major) Maurice David Stanley, Royal New Zealand Artillery (Regular Force), of Papakura Camp

 - Camp. Captain Lenard Donald Grant, Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Regular Force), of Papakura Camp. Flight Lieutenant Martin David Burns, Royal New Zealand Air Force (Air Training Corps), of Wellington. Warrant Officer Roy Edward Spencer, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Woodbourne. Warrant Officer Collis Litchfield Anderson, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Auckland.

Air Force Cross (A.F.C.)-

Squadron Leader Geoffrey Wallingford, Royal New Zealand Air Force, serving in Australia. Flight Lieutenant Brian Kenneth Bassett, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Auckland.

British Empire Medal (B.E.M.)-

- British Empire Medal (B.E.M.)—
 Master at Arms (Coxswain) Tuta Denny, Royal New Zealand Navy, of Auckland.
 Stores Chief Petty Officer Raymond Herst Smith, Royal New Zealand Navy, of Waiouru.
 Mechanician 1st Class Raymond Vernon Stevens, Royal New Zealand Navy, of Auckland.
 Chief Engineroom Artificer Rex Edward Lincoln, Royal New Zealand Navy, of Auckland.
 Warrant Officer Second Class John Donald Desmond, Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Regular Force), of Wellington.

- Wellington. Staff Sergeant Henry Cherrington, Royal New Zealand Army Education Corps (Regular Force), serving in Malaysia

- Malaysia. Sergeant James Michael Benyon, Royal New Zealand Army Medical Corps (Regular Force), of Christchurch. Flight Sergeant Albert Desmond McNicol, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Wellington. Flight Sergeant Christopher Walter Mayes, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Wigram. Flight Sergeant Alfred Charles Webster, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Ohakea.
- Queen's Commendation for Valuable Service in the Air-Squadron Leader Albert Edward Thomson, Royal New Zealand Air Force, of Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of June 1967.

D. C. WILLIAMS, Official Secretary.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committee Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee. Dated this 12th day of June 1967.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary,

SCHEDULE

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Orlan Gilbert, Frederick George Harris, James Eric Charles Moore, Gordon Alfred Ernest Le Lievre, Brian James Donovan, Edward Waldin Ussher, and Keith Thomas Vogan.

Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee Herbert Arthur Goodwin, John Stanley Archer, Thomas Greenhalgh, William Norman Perry, Richard Arnold Myers, Peter David Judd, and William Noel Johnston.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee Eric Richard Knuckey, Keith Alexander Laird Keith Alexander Laird, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, Wesley Pashby Peters, Frederick William Martin, Ronald Hector Sharp, Sidney John Marx, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee Jack Frederick Chadwick, Clyde Linton Comins, William Andrew Metcalfe, Gordon Johnstone Rees, and Henry Ceslas Rowe.

Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee Albert Roy Diggelmann, Thomas George Harray, Henry Raymond Swaine, Maurice Percy Grayling, Albert Cyril Elliott, Owen Joseph Adams, Douglas James Earl, Leonard James Pamment, and James Alexander Cooper

Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Reuben Parish, Rex Weir Shadbolt, James Roy Duncan, John Young Pethig, James Alexander Foster, Ross Howson MacKenzie, James Westly Overton, Arthur William Hight, and Gerrit Van Asch.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee Vernon Knightbridge, Vernon Knightbridge, Alex Joseph Bonham, Edgar Ruskin Hames, William Emerson Dunn, Walter Slako, Christopher Carleton McNeil Gordon, Alan Ralph Flower, Bertram Charles Cuff, and Charles Warren Ford.

Midhurst Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henrick George Anderson, Josef Leonard Dettling, John William Latham, Ronald Thomas Vesty, Evan Harry Capper, Lachlan Gillanders, Allan Wallace, Looab Edger Schumocher Joseph Edgar Schumacher, and William Paul Clarkson.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ronald Andrews, Ronald John Cocker, Maurice James Collins,