Douglas Herbert Andrews, John Robert Miller, Garnet Collinge Whittaker, Frank Whittaker, and Daniel John Leo Herlihy.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Committee

Harry Parker Toone John Ronald Hedley George Burnett Ahlers, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, Ivan Frederick Savage, James Henry Parkinson, James David Steele, Cecil Roland White, and John Henry Marra.

Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Stanley Stronge, Alexander Harvey, Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, and Kevin John Hickey.

Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Victor John Cottle, Raymond John Taylor, Ian Donald Waterson, Arthur Newlands Jenkins, Raymond Harry Thomas Croad, Nigel Maurice Campbell, and Carl Ernest Lutz.

Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Ernest Mansfield, Hugh William Barnaby, John Logan, Kenneth Edward Adams, George Thomas Proude, Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton, William Hugh Potter, Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and James Craig. James Craig.

Rahotu - Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gerald Douglas Dawson, George West Watt,
Thomas Joseph Brophy,
James Alexander Anderson, and
Charles Gordon Washer.

Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry George Norman Springett, Arthur Rae Cox, Lomond Omer Leaf, Frederick John Tapp, and Karl Norman Freese.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cyril Robert Yule, John Henry Stephens, Walter Joseph Rumble, Edward John Ward, John Howard Rogers, and Frederick Stanley Floyd.

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Bertie Columb O'Connor, Allan Edward Bryant, Peter David Moir, William Gordon Parker, Francis Patrick O'Connor, Francis Patrick O'Connor, Cyril James Flay, Mark Keith Cook, Ronald William Brown, Andrew Gray, Ronald Henry Liddington, Ronald William Greenough, William Alexander Stewart, Edward Roy Jordan, William Stephen Earwaker, and William Charles Gatenby.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Albert Francis Krainer War Edward Alexander Marsh, Fred Bayly, Arthur Morton, Robert James Scott, and Thomas Drabble.

Toko Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Maurice Alfred Chainey, Frederick William Gardner, Sidney Wilfred Willetts, Douglas Ingram West, Alexander Davidson, Joseph Reginald Henry, and Tom Weir. Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee Alexander Jackson Campbell, Theo Kilpon Orr, Gerald Robert Binney Hasard, Robert Ashleigh Edward McLaron, John Osborne, and John Mullan.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee;

Edward William Patrick Long, Eric William Norman Buist, Morris Bernard Roberts, Cyril Henry Betts, Brian Egmont Murphy, and Gerald Kissick.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Leslie Jonathan Fairbrother, Lesile Jonathan Fairbrother,
Charles Victor Bargh,
Geoffrey Harold Blundell,
Harold Cecil Mortenson,
Daniell Joseph McGillicuddy,
Ernest Reginald Rose, and
John Robert Alexander Weatherstone.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Rupert Henry Sterling Donaldson, Malcolm Ernest Jones, Lewis John Going, Henry Robert Harvey, Stephen Thomas O'Shea, Irven Morris Keay, and Cecil Alwyn Phillips.

Price Order No. 2034 (Australian Oranges)

Pursuant to the Control of Prices Act 1947, I, Geoffrey Harold Datson, pursuant to a delegation from the Secretary of Industries and Commerce acting under a delegation from the Price Tribunal, hereby make the following price order:

1. This order may be cited as Price Order No. 2034 and shall come into force on the 22nd day of June 1967.

2. (1) Price Order No. 2029* is hereby revoked.

(2) The revocation of the said order shall not affect the liability of any person for any offence in relation thereto committed before the coming into force of this order.

3. References in this order to metropolitan areas are references to the metropolitan areas described in the Schedule

APPLICATION OF THIS ORDER

4. This order applies with respect to all Australian oranges sold by way of retail in New Zealand.

MAXIMUM RETAIL PRICES

- 5. (1) Where, in this price order, prices are expressed both in decimal currency and in existing currency, the prices expressed in decimal currency shall be the prices applicable from 10 July 1967, unless, because of difficulties relating to machine conversion, a trader continues to deal during the transitional period exclusively or principally in existing currency, in which case the prices applicable shall be those expressed in existing currency.
- (2) In this clause the terms "decimal currency", "existing currency", and "transitional period" shall have the same meaning as in the Decimal Currency Act 1964.
- 6. (1) Subject to the provisions of this clause, the maximum price that may be charged or received by any retailer for any Australian oranges shall be—
 - (a) When sold by a retailer carrying on business in any of the metropolitan areas of Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, or Dunedin, or in any of the Cities or Boroughs of Whangarei, Takapuna, Hamilton, Tauranga, Rotorua, Gisborne, New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Palmerston North, Napier, Hastings, Blenheim, Nelson, Greymouth, Timaru, Westport, Oamaru, Balclutha, Gore, or Invercargill—

1s. 5d. or 14 cents per pound.

- (b) When sold by a retailer carrying on business elsewhere-
 - 1s. $5\frac{1}{2}$ d. per pound, or 1 lb, 15 cents; 2 lb, 29 cents; 3 lb, 44 cents; 4 lb, 58 cents;

Fractions of a pound shall be calculated at 15 cents per pound. Quantities in excess of 4 lb shall be calculated at the rate of $14\frac{1}{2}$ cents per pound.

(2) If in respect of any lot of oranges sold by a retailer the maximum price calculated in accordance with the foregoing provisions of this clause is not an exact number of pence or half-pence or cents, the maximum price of the lot may be computed to the next upward halfpenny, or to the nearest whole cent.