ALL that area comprising the County of Otorohanga; the Mairoa, Te Kuiti, Paemako, Kawhia South, and Hangatiki Ridings of the County of Waitomo; the Boroughs of Te Kuiti, Otorohanga, and Te Awamutu; and that portion of the County of Waipa being the Mangapiko, Kakepuku, Rukuhia, Kaipaki, Rangiaohia, Pukekura, and Orakau Ridings and that portion of the Tuhikaramea Riding not included in the Electoral District of Hamilton West, hereinbefore described.

### TAUPO

ALL that area comprising the Boroughs of Taupo and Puta-ruru; the Mangakino, Pouakani, Tatua, Tauhara, and Kainga-roa Ridings of the County of Taupo; the Reporoa and Nga-kuru Ridings of the County of Rotorua; and the Maungaiti, Tokoroa, and Lichfield Ridings of the County of Matamata.

### ROTORUA

ROTORUA ALL that area comprising the Kaharoa, Rotoiti, Mamaku, Rotomahana, Central, and Ngongotaha Ridings of the County of Rotorua; the City of Rotorua; the Borough of Murupars; and those portions of the Urewera and Galatea Ridings of the County of Whakatane lying to the south of a line com-mencing at the intersection of the western boundary of the Sounty of Whakatane and the north-western boundary of the Block XIV, Ruawahia Survey District, and proceeding generally easterly along the north-western and northern boun-daties of Run 55, the northern boundaries of Run 54 and Matahina C 1 and C Blocks and a right line to the middle of the Kangataiki River; thence generally northerly along the middle of that river to a point in line with the southern boundary of Waiohau B 12b 2 Block; thence generally easterly to and along the southern boundary of Block III, Galatea Survey District; thence easterly along that boundary, southerly along the western boundary of Blocks IV, VIII, XII, and XVI, GISBORNE

## GISBORNE

ALL that area comprising the Counties of Cook, Waikohu, and Waiapu; and the City of Gisborne.

## HAWKE'S BAY

HAWKE'S BAY ALL that area comprising the County of Wairoa; the Boroughs of Waipawa and Wairoa; that portion of the city of Napier not included in the Electoral District of Napier, herinafter described; the Oero, Patangata, Tamumu, Mangatarata, and Pourerere Ridings of the County of Patangata; the Waipawa, Onga, and Clinton Ridings of the County of Waipawa; the Clive, Okawa, Puketapu, Petane, Waikare, Havelock, Wai-marama, Poukawa, and Maraekakaho Ridings of the County of Hawke's Bay; that portion of the Meeanee Riding of the County of Hawke's Bay not included in the Electoral District of Napier, hereinafter described; and that portion of the Heretaunga Riding of the County of Hawke's Bay not included in the Electoral District of Hastings, hereinafter described.

## NAPIER

NAPIER ALL that area comprising the Borough of Taradale; portion of the City of Napier; and a portion of the Meeanee Riding of the County of Hawke's Bay; all being bounded by a line commencing at a point on the northern boundary of the City of Napier in the middle of the mouth of the Inner Har-bour and proceeding generally easterly, southerly, and westerly along the boundaries of that city to the middle of Kennedy Road; thence south-westerly along the middle of that road and Taradale Road to the northern boundary of the Borough of Taradale; thence generally easterly, south-westerly, westerly north-easterly, and south-easterly along the boundaries of that borough to the middle of Guppy Road; thence northerly up the middle of that road, Park Road, and the production of the last-mentioned road to the middle of the Saltwater Creek; thence northerly along the middle of the Vanerengi Road to the western boun-dary of the City of Napier; thence generally northerly along that boundary to the middle of that harbour to the point of commencement, and including all wharves and extensions seaward. seaward.

## HASTINGS

HASTINGS ALL that area comprising the City of Hastings; the Borough of Havelock North; and portions of the Heretaunga Riding of the County of Hawke's Bay; all bounded by a line com-mencing at a point on the south-eastern boundary of the City of Hastings in the middle of Ada Street at its intersection with Awahou Creek and proceeding generally south-easterly along the middle of Ada Street, St. Georges Road, and Crosses Road to the boundary of the Borough of Havelock North; thence northerly, easterly, generally southerly, generally westerly, and generally north-westerly along the boundaries of that borough to the right bank of the Old Course of the

Ngaruroro River; thence along a right line due north to the middle of that river, and then generally south-westerly along the middle of that river to the middle of Mount Erin Road; thence northerly and north-easterly along the middle of that road and St. Georges Road to the middle of a public road adjacent and parallel to the Southland Drain; thence generally north-westerly along the middle of that road and Norton Road to the boundary of the City of Hastings; generally north-westerly along that boundary to the middle of the Maraeka-kaho Road; thence south-westerly and generally north-westerly along the middle of that road and Irongate Road to the boun-dary of the City of Hastings; thence north-westerly, generally north-easterly, and generally south-easterly along that boun-dary to the point of commencement.

### STRATFORD

ALL that area comprising the Counties of Clifton, Stratford, and Inglewood; the Boroughs of Waitara, Stratford, and Inglewood; the Town District of Ohura; the Waitara West Riding of the County of Taranaki; the Awakino, Mahoenui, Aria, and Tangitu Ridings of the County of Waitomo; and the Ohura Valley, Waione, Tokirima, and Hikurangi Ridings of the County of Taumarunui.

# NEW PLYMOUTH

ALL that area comprising the City of New Plymouth.

# Egmont

ALL that area comprising the Counties of Egmont, Eltham, Waimate West, and Hawera; the Boroughs of Eltham and Hawera; the Town District of Manaia; the Omata, Okato, and Mangorei Ridings of the County of Taranaki; the Hurley-ville and Manutahi Ridings of the County of Patea, and that portion of the Patea Riding of the County of Patea north-west of the Patea Borough.

## WAIMARINO

<section-header><text><page-footer>

### WANGANUI

ALL that area comprising that portion of the City of Wanga-nui not included in the Electoral District of Waimarino, hereinbefore described.

### RANGITIKEI

ALL that area comprising the Counties of Oroua, Pohangina, and Kiwitea; the Boroughs of Feilding, Taihape, and Marton; the Town District of Hunterville; the Sandon and Mount Stewart Ridings of the County of Manawatu; and that portion of the County of Rangitikei not included in the Electoral District of Waimarino, hereinbefore described.

## MANAWATU

ALL that area comprising the County of Kairanga; the Boroughs of Shannon and Foxton; that portion of the City of Palmerston North not included in the Electoral District of Palmerston North, hereinafter described; the Carnarvon, Beach, Awahou, Kawakawa, Rongotea, and Waitohi Ridings of the County of Manawatu; and the Tokomaru Riding of the County of Horowhenua.