Sections 25 and 23, to and south-easterly along the south-western boundary of Section 23, to and generally south-easterly along the middle of North Road, Baldwin Street and its production to the middle of Evans Street, along that street, McGregor Street, and Signal Hill Road and a right line to the northernmost corner of Section 1 of 29, Block IX, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District; thence south-easterly along the north-eastern boundary of the said Section 1 of 29, to a point on the right line between Trig. Station E and the southernmost corner of Section 51, Block IX, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District; thence north-easterly along that line to Trig. Station E; thence north-easterly along a right line between Trig. Station E and the easternmost corner of Section 37, Block IX, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District, being a point on the boundary of the City of Dunedin.

OTAGO CENTRAL.

OTAGO CENTRAL ALL that area comprising the counties of Vincent and Manio-toto; the Boroughs of Arrowtown, Queenstown, Cromwell, Alexandra, Roxburgh, Naseby, and Mosgiel; the Queenstown, Arrow, and Wanaka Ridings and those portions of Green-stone and Kingston Ridings of the County of Lake west and north of a line commencing at a point on the north boundary of the County of Lake in the middle of the Pyke River being a point on the boundary of the Electoral Dis-trict of Westland hereinbefore described, and proceeding southerly generally along the centre of the Pyke and Holly-ford Rivers and the Pass Creek to the southern end of Lake Howden; thence southerly along a right line to Moffat Peak; thence easterly, southerly, and easterly generally along the southern, western, and southern boundaries of Greenstone Riding aforesaid; the Teviot and Benger Ridings of Tuapeka County; and the Strath-Taieri, Deep Stream, Maungatua, Outram, Otakia, North Taieri, and East Taieri Ridings of the County of Taieri.

DUNEDIN CENTRAL

ALL that area comprising a portion of the City of Dunedin, ALL that area comprising a portion of the City of Dunedin, bounded by a line commencing at the intersection of the middle lines of Cowan and Pine Hill Roads being a point on the boundary of the Electoral District of Oamaru here-inbefore described, and proceeding generally south-easterly and north-easterly along that boundary to the boundary of the City of Dunedin; thence easterly and south-westerly along that boundary to a point in line with the middle line of Mason Street; thence generally north-westerly to and along the middle of Mason Street Stuart Street Kaikorai Valley Road middle of Mason Street, Stuart Street, Kaikorai Valley Road, and Frasers Road and the production of the last-mentioned road to the boundary of the City of Dunedin; thence generally north-easterly along that boundary to the point of commence-ment, and including all wharves and extensions seaward.

MORNINGTON

ALL that area comprising the Borough of Green Island; the Kaikorai Riding of the County of Taieri; and that portion of the City of Dunedin not included in the Electoral Districts of Oamaru and Dunedin Central hereinbefore described, and the Electoral District of St. Kilda hereinafter described.

ST. KILDA

ST. KILDA ALL that area comprising the County of Peninsula; the Borough of St. Kilda; and that portion of the City of Dunedin to the south-east of a line commencing at a point on the shore of the Otago Harbour in line with the middle line of Orari Street, being a point on the boundary of the City of Dunedin, and proceeding south-westerly and north-westerly to and along the middle of Orari Street and Andersons Bay Road to the middle of the Lyttelton - Invercargill - Bluff Railway; thence south-westerly along the middle line of Surrey Street; thence south-easterly along the production of the middle line of Surrey Street to the middle of South Road; thence generally south-westerly along the middle of South Road, David Street, Forbury Road, Easther Crescent, Rainton Road, Murray Street, and Corstorphine Road to the boundary of the City of Dunedin.

CLUTHA

ALL that area comprising the Counties of Bruce, and Clutha; the Boroughs of Milton, Balclutha, Lawrence, Tapanui, Kaitangata, and Gore; the Browns, Gabriels, Waitahuna, Waipori, Tapanui, Beaumont, and Crookston Ridings of the County of Tuapeka; and that portion of the Mataura Riding of the County of Southland bounded by a line commencing of the county of Southland bounded by a line commencing at the intersection of the middle of East Maitland Road and

the boundary of the County of Southland, and proceeding generally westerly along the middle of that road, Chatton Maitland Road, and Chatton Pyramid Road, to and along Maitland Road, and Chatton Pyramid Road, to and along the middle of the Okapua Creek to the middle of the Mataura River; thence generally south-easterly along the middle of the Mataura River to the boundary of the Borough of Gore; thence generally easterly and southerly along the middle of the Mataura River to a point in line with the production of the Mataura River to a point in line with the production of the middle of Gardiner Kaiwera Road; thence south-easterly along the middle of that road to a point in line with the western boundary of Section 18, Block XII, Waikaka Survey District; thence northerly along the middle of Eddie's Road; thence generally easterly along the middle of that road, Pukerau Kaiwera Road, and Wilson and Shedens Road to the boundary of the County of Southland; thence northerly, westerly, and northerly again along the boundary of that county to the point of commencement.

WALLACE

AWARUA

ALL that area comprising the Borough of Bluff; the Town District of Wyndham; the portions of the City of Invercargill not included in the Electoral District of Invercargill hereinafter described; the Waihopai and Toetoes Ridings of the County of Southland and those portions of the Awarua and Wallace-town Ridings of the County of Southland not included in the Electoral District of Wallace hereinbefore described; and also including Stewart, Ruapuke, and Dog Islands, the Camp-hell Kelnede and other adjugant islands. bell Islands, and other adjacent islands.

INVERCARGILL

INVERCARGILL ALL that area comprising a portion of the City of Invercargill bounded by a line commencing at the intersection of the middle lines of Tweed and Lime Streets, and proceeding southerly along the middle of Lime Street and its production to a point in line with the middle of Rimu Street; thence generally westerly to and along the middle of Rimu Street, Conyers Street, Hamilton Street, Venus Street, John Street, Pomona Street, Martin Street, Elles Road South, Grace Street, and its production to the boundary of the City of Invercargill; thence generally westerly, north-westerly, and north-easterly along that boundary to the middle of Bay Road; thence generally easterly along the middle of Bay Road and North Road to and along the middle of the Waihopai River to its intersection with the boundary of the City of Invercargili; thence generally easterly and south-easterly along that boun-dary to the middle of Oteramika Road; thence westerly along the middle of that road and Tweed Street to the point of commencement. commencement.

Price 6d. BY AUTHORITY: R. E. OWEN. GOVERNMENT PRINTER. WELLINGTON. NEW ZEALAND-1967