Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee. Dated this 20th day of June 1967.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee Herbert William Digby, Raymond Lloyd Nicholson, William Louis Stephens, Duncan Charles Smith, Alister Walter Tompkins, John Barry Carr, and Reece Sidney James.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ronald Charles Sampson, Robert James Huia Hancock, Walter McCaul, Joseph Allan Wetton, and Stanley Wilfred Hooper.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Franklin Cates, Leslie Grounds, Stanley James Bawden, Robert Francis McDonald, Peri Campbell, Ernest Grantham Spring, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee Graham William Rowan, Thomas Manchester Jamieson, Claude Ernest Churchouse, Allan Henry Goodman, Cecil Hawk James, Frank William Henry Vautier, Norman Standfield Jones, Raymond Frederick Clausen, and Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, James Jackson Wood, John Archibald McMillan, Frank Thomas Baxter, Leonard Stephen Curtis, Gordon Brian Johnston, Graham John Guy, and William Hugh McConnon.

> Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee Frank Austin Henderson Parker, John Alexander Paterson, Maurice Rogers, Robert Flanagan, Colin Appleby, David Young, and Bruce Sinclair Paterson.

East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee Herbert Effingham Tooman, John Brian Ferguson, Kenneth Ferguson, Morton Murphy, and Colin Allsop.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Desmond Nicholson, Richard George Silcock, Charles Bryer Smedley, Henry Michael Holford Parkinson, Johan Jacob Kalff, Francis Waldeman Malaquin, and John Castle Beck.

Gisborne East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Alexander McCliskie, Eric Phillip Prebble, Pitau Brown, Arthur Milligan, Edwin Stanley Wilson, Reg Henry Burton Gardner, and Anthony Mark Wilson.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Bernard Noel Smith, Sidney Robert Bax, Cedric Murdoch, Samuel Cannel Orr, and William Vernon Overall.

Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Marcus Johnston, William Herbert Tate, George Frederick Lockwood, Raymond Noel Wilson, and Basil Topham.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee Leslie Alexander Lines, Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Ewan Sinclair MacAlister, Richard Alfred Pope, and Derek McDonald Law.

Kokatahi-Kowhitirangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Norris Alfred Sweney, Clifford Ewing Cron, Alan Thomas Elcock, Norman Edwin Laing, William Alexander Mills, David Wells, Nelson John Cook, and Gordon Trevor Bloomfield.

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gordon Hamilton Gray, Victor Francis Woods, William Motion, Melvyn Leslie Jolley, Henry Irving Buckingham, Albert Edward Walker, Charles Pope, Ernest Alexander Hall, Richard Onley David Hare, William Hesketh Heald, and John Charles Heaven.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee Kimbal Snelling Hanna, Harold Maugham, Arnold Sinclair Cutforth, Duncan Kerr Dysart, Percival Henry Jenkins, and John Ross McKenzie.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Fred Lilley, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and David Charles Simpson.

Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee Arthur Norman Aldridge, Barry Owen Aldridge, Andrew Todd, Donald Campbell, Athol McRae, William Prowse, and Frank Furze.

Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee Edward Ernest Davies, Harold Walter Dickson, Owen Lander, Ian Ernest McCall, George Raite Milne, Trevor Mervyn Patterson, Arthur Cresswell Saxton, James Thompson Thwaites, and George Henry Saxton.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee Alan Whitnell Auton, Roy Philip Bindon, Sydney Albert Ryan, Ivan Donald Moore, Joseph Willie Williams, and Roy Tudor Brewer.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Neil Austin, William Arthur Langstone, Royce Peterson Ward, Frank Neville Webb, and Geoffery Coster Wightman.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee Stephen Leslie Mayne, Bernard Fletcher Morris Grace, Maxwell Ewart, John Shaw,