Breckon, Aubrey Arthur Ninnis, "Matairangi", 789 Riddell Road, Glendowie, Auckland 5.
Broberg, Robert Eric, 81 Brougham Street, Wellington C. 4.
Brown, Ebenezer William Gifford, Riverside Orchard, Beau-

mont, Otago. Clark, John William, Opou Station, P.O. Box 587, Gisborne. Combs, Willis Livingstone, 37 Rhine Street, Island Bay, Wellington.

Compton, Ivan Banks, 30 Ponsonby Road, Karori, Wellington W. 3.

Cowens, Selwyn James, West Eyreton, Rangiora R.D., North Canterbury.

Dalton, William Lewis, 128 Riddell Road, Glendowie,

Auckland 5.

Delowe, Jack, 4 Helen Place, St. Heliers, Auckland 5.

Dent, Malcolm McDougall, 22 Panorama Road, Sumner,

Christchurch 8.

Doole, Thomas Lionel, 130 Main South Road, Greymouth. Edwards, James Gladstone, 29 Kellsmere Crescent, Island Bay, Wellington.

Ely, Ivor Dunstan, 3 Kotiri Street, Auckland 5. Empson, Victor Christopher, 50 Harvey Terrace, Christ-church 1.

Farquharson, Robert, Dunback.

Flannery, Thomas, No. 3 R.D., Oturehua. Francis, John Herbert, 78 Salamanca Road, Wellington. Gilpin, Huia Gray, 7 Rolleston Avenue, Christchurch 1. Green, Matthew, "Raumanga", Makino Road, No. 9 R.D., Halcombe.

Harding, Russell Lowten, 349 St. Heliers Bay Road, St. Heliers, Auckland, 5.
Harrison, Desmond James Russell, Dorie, No. 1 R.M.D.,

Hart, William Alfred, "Glen View", No. 2 R.D., Rakaia. Hill, John Lindsay, 15 Gray Street, Pukerua Bay. Hill, Joseph Thomas, 10 Thompson Street, Gisborne. Hotene, Mrs Punia Molly, Kiwitahi, No. 1 R.D., Morrins-

Houghton, Arthur Halliday, 12 McGregor Street, Hillcrest, Hamilton.

Howden, Bruce Archibald, "Riverdale", Mayfield, No. 8 \_ R.D., Ashburton.

R.D., Ashburton.
Huggan, Mrs Lily Annie, 73 Cuba Street, Petone.
Ireland, Douglas, 163 Birkenhead Avenue, Birkenhead,
Auckland 10.
Irwin, John, "Aldersyde", No. 2 R.D., Rakaia.
Jaffe, Jack, 243 Kepa Road, Mission Bay, Auckland 5.
Jones, James Atkinson, "Brooklands", Middlemarch R.D.
Keightley, Claude Francis, Wisemans Road, Springdale,
Waitoa.
Kyle James Cameron, 54 Fitzberbert Street, Petone

Waitoa.
Kyle, James Cameron, 54 Fitzherbert Street, Petone.
Lees, Mrs Jessie Kennedy, 48 East Road, Toko, No. 22
R.D., Stratford.
Leonard, Anthony Sperry, River Road, Ngatea.
Lyons, Lawrence Joseph, 43 Severn Street, Island Bay, Wellington S. 2.
McBrearty, John Joseph, 14 Reid Crescent, Ashburton.
McConnell, Robert Neill, Te Araroa, East Cape.
McDonald, William Ronald, Main Street, Waikaka, Southland

land.

McDonnell, John Patrick, 122 Aitken Street, Ashburton.
McIndoe, Andrew John Logan, 21 Oxford Street, Marton,
McKenzie, Farquhar Beaton, 22 Queens Crescent, Oamaru.
McKerras, Alan Mervyn, 43 Kolmar Road, Papatoetoe.
MacLean, Duncan, 24 Hamana Street, Devonport.
McMillan, William John Markham, 4 Kennedy Street,
Page 20

Paeroa.

MacPherson, Duncan George, "Shangri Lar", 2 Abbotts
Way, Remuera, Auckland.

Marr, John Desmond, "Longfield", Mt. Hutt, No. 2 R.D.,

Rakaia.

Kakaia.

Mason, George Miles, 8 Rawhiti Street, Tauranga.

Miller, David Henderson, 22 Seymour Road, Gisborne.

Mountford, Mrs Isobel Meryl, Brodie Street, Blackball.

Murray, Archibald Keith, No. 1 H.R.D., Oamaru.

Murray, Noel Selwyn, 88 Kaurilands Road, Glen Eden,

Auckland.

Murray, Mrs Susie Te Haora, Kiwitahi Road, No. 1 R.D.,

Morripsyille

Newbold, Mrs Martha Brazier, 87 Marine Parade, Seatoun,

Wellington.

O'Neill, Daniel Bernard, 71 Greers Road, Fendalton, Christ-

church 4.
Paino, Vincent, 192 The Parade, Island Bay, Wellington.
Paterson, George Keith, "Diamond Hill", No. 1 R.D., Ranfurly.

Ranturiy.

Pierce, Joseph Herbert Hugh, 134 Ocean Beach Road, Mt. Maunganui.

Power, Clive William, 24 Mt. Roskill Road, Mt. Roskill, Auckland 4.

Price, Athol Critchley, Kaitaringa Road, Pio Pio.

Pringle, Francis William, 14 Waipapa Road, Wellington F. 2.

Pullar, Gordon Joseph, "Crighton Park", Pukerau, No. 2 R.D., Gore. Reeves, Stanley Charles, 108 Favona Road, Mangere.

Reynolds, Peter Morris, Windermere, Ormond, Gisborne. Richards, Philip Morgan, No. 1 Road, Springdale R.D.,

Rose, William Erle, 149 The Ridgeway, Mornington, Wellington S.W. 1.
Rowe, Richard Victor James, Pollen Street, Thames.

Russell, Mrs Margaret Olive, 80 Norwood Road, Bayswater, Takapuna, Auckland 9.
Sheppard, Gerald Pembroke, 2 Parau Street, Gisborne.
Southey, Albert, 277 Barrington Street, Spreydon, Christ-church 2.

Swift, Claude, 11 Hinemoa Street, Lower Hutt. Taylor, Nevil George, 12 Fairleigh Avenue, Mt. Albert,

Auckland.
Thompson, Maurice Charles, Milson's Line, No. 8 R.D., Newbury, Palmerston North.
Wagener, Wilfred Ernest, 68 Almorah Road, Epsom, Auckland 3.

Maiwai, William, 15 Patikura Place, Turangi.
Wakefield, James Howard, 48 Whitby Street, Christchurch 5.
Ward, George Walter, Radstone, Newlands, No. 2 R.M.D.,
Ashburton.
Weber, Eric Bernard, P.O. Box 55, Kaeo, Northland.
Whiteman, Norman Eric, Patetonga, No. 3 R.D., Morrinswillow

ville.

Nicholas Pery, "Ngapari", Wallingford, Wai-

wilder, Nicholas Pery, "Ngapari", Wallingtord, Walpukurau.
Wilkins, Victor Harold, Mangawhero Road, Patetonga,
Morrinsville.
Willis, Ronald George, Wimbledon Road, Porangahau.
Wilson, Stanley James, 25 MacMillan Avenue, Cashmere,
Christchurch 2.
Wilson, Trevor Edwin, Kelvin Grove, No. 10 R.D. Palmer-

Christchurch 2.
Wilson, Trevor Edwin, Kelvin Grove, No. 10 R.D., Palmerston North.
Winiata, Mrs Turuhira Theresa, Rangiuru Road, Waitangi, Te Puke.

Wrightson, Alfred Nigel, 1 Ohinerau Street, Remuera, Auckland 5.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of June 1967.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

(J. 10/4/28)

Appointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

Pursuant to section 7 (1) of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the persons named in the first column of the Schedule hereto to be Maori Wardens for the Maori Executive Committee areas shown in the second column of the Schedule.

## **SCHEDULE**

First Column Second Column Mitai Phillip Simmonds Taniwharau. Ben Matthews Taniwharau.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 1967.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/4/3, 36/4/10)

Member of Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10092)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Roy Stanley Desmond Twyneham

to be a member of the Plains Rabbit Board, vice K. H. Shirtcliff.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Time Appointed for Closing of Receipt of Nominations for Vacancy on Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee (Notice No. Ag. 10094)

PURSUANT to Regulation 30 of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the noon of the 19th day of July 1967, is hereby appointed as the closing time for receiving by the Returning Officer of nominations in respect of one casual vacancy on the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60766)

Appointment of Honorary Harbourmaster

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints

Ernest Max Rolfe

be honorary harbourmaster for the waters of Kawau Island Harbour.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1967.

W. J. SCOTT, Minister of Marine.

(M. 43/39/7)