Member of Castlerock-Mossburn Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10108)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Ian Lindsay Gilkison

to be a member of the Castlerock-Mossburn Rabbit Board, vice L. S. Gilkison, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891A)

Members of Poolburn - Moa Creek Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10110)

PURSUANT to section 18 (3) of the Rabbits Act 1955, his Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Charles Alexander Dundass, Thomas Michael Flannery, Thomas Michael Flannery, William McBreen, Kenneth Douglas Meade, Robert James Nevill, Alexander William Nicholson, William James Stuart, Robert Henry Webster, and Donald Williamson to be members of the Poolburn-Moa Creek Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1967. B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

#### Assistant Commissioner of Police Appointed

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Police Act 1958, His Excellency, the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Fergus Oliver Scott, Q.P.M.,

to be an Assistant Commissioner of Police on and from 12 August 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of August 1967.

PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister in Charge of Police.

Board Appointed to Have Control of Whataroa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Leslie Roy Arnold, Francis Michael Butler, Albert Edward Friend, Malcolm Joseph McBride, Patrick Julian Nolan, Stephen Francis Nolan, and Robert Monson Vincent

to be the Whataroa Domain Board, to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## SCHEDULE

# Westland Land District—Whataroa Domain— Westland County

RESERVES 799, 1210, and 1904 situated in Block XIV, Whataroa Survey District: Area, 21 acres 1 rood 33.19 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 2532L, 3374, D.P. 1097).

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/993; D.O. 8/63)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Alford Forest Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Two members of the Ashburton County Council, repre-senting the Mount Somers and the Upper Ashburton Ridings, *ex officio;* William Leonard Greenslade; Alan Albert Grigg;

Trevor Alfred Grigg; Kenneth William Pearson Lowe; George Alexander Rountree; George Dallas Rountree; and Sydney Osburne Symons

to be the Alford Forest Domain Board, to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

#### SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-ASHBURTON COUNTY RESERVE 5049, situated in Block V, Spaxton Survey District: Area, 2 acres and 3.3 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 532, folio 245 (S.O. Plan 9640). Dated at Wellington this 15th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/28; D.O. 8/3/255)

# Appointment of Members of Public Hall Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ian Douglas Adam, Maurice Stanley Gordon-Glassford, and Alfred Ling Wong

to be members of the Glenore Public Hall Board, Otago Land District, Bruce County, in place of Robert Frank Clark, Raymond William Enright, and Raymond Edwin Gilligan, all left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 6/6/265; D.O. 8/4/28)

Appointment of Members of South Malvern Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Francis David Bell, and Archibald Graeme McArthur

to be members of the South Malvern Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, in place of Russell McNee Anderson and Charles Eric Wadsworth Burmeister, resigned. Dated at Wellington this 9th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/354; D.O. 8/3/28)

Appointment of Members to Durham Road Hall Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Clyde William Blackbourn, and

Richard Ernest Taylor

to be members of the Durham Road Hall Board, Taranaki Land District, Inglewood County, in place of Colin Robert Drummond, and Benjamin Waterland, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/149; D.O. 8/7/8)

Appointment of Members of Waitakaruru Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

# George Alexander Edlin, and

Albert Ronald Laing

to be members of the Waitakaruru Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, Hauraki Plains County, in place of Robert Stretton Otter, and Jasper Waugh Ramshaw, resigned. Dated at Wellington this 14th day of August 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/657; D.O. 8/846)

Appointment of Member of Wainui Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

### Hugh Malcolm Hobden

to be a member of the Wainui Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, in place of Desmond William Wright, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of August 1967. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/58; D.O. 8/3/53)