Onehunganenunga—
21 Arthur Street West, Mr J. Tevendale's Garage.
106 Frederick Street, Mr Depra's Garage.
59 Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street corner, Mount Smart Butchery.
Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall.
68 Normans Hill Road, Mr R. Fletcher's Garage.
Queen Street, Congregational Church Hall.
78 Rawhiti Road, Alpha Dry Cleaners (old shop).
Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
23 Tawa Road, Mr T. Leech's Garage.
Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill—
Massey Avenue, Scout Hall.
Rangipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
Penrose, Station Road, Glassworks Social Hall (next T.A.B.)
Royal Oak—
2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.
Trafalgar and Symonds Streets commended. Butchery. Royal Oak—
 2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.
 Trafalgar and Symonds Streets corner, Manukau Intermediate School Assembly Hall.
 Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Public School.

Otago Central Electoral District—Abbotsford Public School. Alexandra—
Dunstan High School.
Public School. St. Gerards Hall.
Bannockburn Public School.
Becks Public School.
Berwick Public School.
Chatto Creek Public Hall. Chatto Creek Public Hall.
Clyde Public School.
Coal Creek Flat Public Hall.
Cromwell, Courthouse.
Dunback Public School.
Earnscleugh Public Hall.
East Taieri Public School.
Ettrick Public School.
Evansdale, Glenhouse Service Station Ltd., Tearooms.
Flag Swamp Public School Evansdate, Glennouse service station Flag Swamp Public School. Fruitlands, L. M. Brenssell's Garage. Galloway Public Hall. Gimmerburn Public Hall. Goodwood Public Hall. Gimmerburn Public Hall.
Goodwood Public Hall.
Halfway Bush, Ashburn Hall Recreation Hall.
Hampden Public School.
Hawea Flat Public School.
Henley Public School.
Hindon Railway, Public School.
Hyde Public School.
Ida Valley, V. F. Dundass's Residence.
Karitane Public School.
Kokonga Domain Pavilion
Kyeburn Public School.
Lauder Public School.
Leader Public School.
Leader Public School.
Lee Stream Community Centre.
Lindis Pass, I. McKinnel's Residence.
Lowburn Public Hall.
Macraes Flat Public Hall.
Macraes Flat Public Hall.
Maungatua Public Hall.
Maiddlemarch Public School.
Millers Flat Public School.
Moa Creek Public School.
Moon Creek Public School.
Moonna Public School.
Mosgiel—
Gordon Road Girl Guides Hall. Mosgiel—
Gordon Road Girl Guides Hall.
Green Street Public School.
Melville Park Public School.
Reid Park School.
Taieri Aerodrome.
Taieri High School.
Mosgiel West Public School.
Naseby Public School.
North Taieri Public School.
North Taieri Public School.
Ophir Public School.
Ophir Public School.
Oturehua Public School.
Oturehua Public School.
Paerau Public School.
Paerau Public School.
Palmerston Community Centre.
Patearoa Public School.
Poolburn Public School.
Poolburn Public School.
Roxburgh District High School.
Roxburgh District High School.
Roxburgh Hydro, Permanent Village Social Hall,
Seacliff Public School.
Shag Point Public Hall. Gordon Road Girl Guides Hall. Shag Point Public Hall.
St. Bathans Public Hall.
Sutton, Old School.
Tarras Public School.
Waianakarua Public School.
Waitawiti

Waikouaiti-

Cherry Farm Hospital, Public School.

Waipiata Public School, Waitati Public School. Wanaka Public School. Warrington Public School. Wedderburn Public School. Wingatui Railway Station. Wyllies Crossing Public School.

Otaki Electoral Districttaki Electoral District—
Hokio, Hokio Beach School.
Ihakara Public Hall.
Karehana Bay, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hall.
Koputaroa Public School. evin—
Courthouse.
Fairfield Public School.
Public School.
War_Veterans' Home, Library, Prouse Street. Levin East—
Meadowvale Methodist Church Centre, Bledisloe Street.
Public School.
Levin North Public School.
Manakau Public School.
Ohau Public School.
Otaki Public School.
Otaki Public School.
Otaki Public School.
Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall.
Otaki Railway, Otaki Railway Bowling Club's Pavilion.
Paekakariki Public School.
Paraparaumu Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach—
Manly Street, The Motor Camp, Community Hall.
Public School, Gray Avenue.

Pahiatua Electoral District-Akitio Public School. Alfredton Public School. Awariki Public School. Awatoitoi Public School. Ballance Public School. Bideford Public School. Dannevirke— Courthouse. Courthouse.
High School Assembly Hall.
Hillcrest School.
North School.
South School.
Eketahuna Public School.
Fernridge Public School.
Flemington Public School.
Hamua Public School.
Hopelands Public School.
Horoeka Public School.
Hukanui Public School.
Hukanui Public School.
Hukanui Public School. Hukanui Public School.
Ihuraua Public School.
Kaiparoro Public School.
Kaitawa Public School.
Kaitoke Memorial Hall.
Kohinui Public School.
Konini Public School.
Kopuaranga Public School.
Kumeroa Public School.
Mako Mako Public School.
Makotuku Public School.
Makuri Public School. Mako Mako Public School.
Makotuku Public School.
Makuri Public School.
Mangamaire Public School.
Mangamutu Public School.
Mangatainoka Public School.
Mangatainoka Public School.
Mangatera, White Bus Garage.
Mangatoro Public Hall.
Matamau Public School.
Mauriceville East Public School.
Miki Miki Public School.
Newman Public School.
Ngahape, Old School Building.
Ngawapurua Public Hall.
Nireaha Public School.
Onga Onga Public School.
Onga Onga Public School.
Opaki Public School.
Ormondville Public School.
Pahiatua—
Drill Hall. Drill Hall. Public School. Public School.
Papatawa Public School.
Pongaroa County Office.
Porangahau Public School.
Rangitumau Public School.
Raumati School Building.
Rongokokako Public School.
Rongamai Public Hall.
Ruahine Public School.
Rua Roa Public School. Rua Roa Public School. Ruataniwha Public Hall. Sherwood Public School.