Springhill Public School.
Tahoraiti Public School.
Takapau Public School.
Takapau Public School.
Taueru Public School.
Te Ore Ore Public School.
Tirouli Public School.
Tiraumea Public School.
Umutaoroa School Building.
Waiaruhe Public School.
Wainuioru Public School.
Wainuioru Public School.
Wainuioru Public School.
Waitahora Public School.
Wallingford Public School.
Wallingford Public School.
Wangaehu Public Hall.
Wanstead, H. K. Waters Garage.
Weber Public School.
Whakataki, Old School Building.
Whareama Public School.
Whetukura Public Hall.
Wimbledon Public School.
Woodlands Road Public School.
Woodville Public School.

Petone Electoral District—
Days Bay, Williams Park, Old Fire Station.
Eastbourne—
Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club Pavilion.
Muritai Public School.
Lower Hutt—
Gracefield Public School, Bell Road.
Waiwhetu Public School, Grenville Street.
Waterloo Public School, Hardy Street.
Lowry Bay—
Cheviot Road, Mr G. D. Stewart's Motor Garage.
Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall.
Moera, Randwick Public School, Randwick Road.
Petone—
Wilford Public School, William Street.
Petone Central Public School, Jackson Street.
Petone West Public School, Jackson Street.
Wainuiomata—
Arakura Public School, Wellington Road.
Community Centre Hall.
Glendale Public School, Frederick Street.
Pencarrow Public School, Wise Street.
Rata Street Hall.
Wainuiomata Public School, Homedale Road.
Wood Hatton Public School, Wood Street.
York Bay, Taungata Road, Mr H. A. Hansen's Motor Garage.

Pakuranga Electoral District—
Bucklands Beach, Whitcombe Road, Presbyterian Hall.
Cockle Bay, Play Centre Hall.
Eastern Beach, The Esplanade, St. John's Ambulance Room.
Glen Innes, 217 St. John's Road, Mr Elliott's Garage.
Howick—
Cook Street, Church of England Hall.
Liston Crescent, Star of the Sea Convent School.
Main Highway, Intermediate School.
Picton Street, Town Hall.
Wellington Street, Owairoa Primary School.
Mount Wellington—
10 Lunn Avenue, Mr Thomas' Garage.
Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School.
Panama Road, School.
Young Road, Church of England Hall.
Otahuhu—
Fairburn Road, School.
High Street, Convent Hall.
Luke Street, Intermediate School.
Meadow Street, Mr Gillies' Garage.
73 Walters Road, Mr Garnier's Garage.
Pakuranga—
Gossamer Drive, School.
Main Highway, Pakuranga College.
Main Highway, Pakuranga College.
Swan Crescent, Anchorage Park School.
Panmure—
Court Crescent, Brethren Assembly Hall.
Ireland Road, Methodist Hall.
Sunset View Road, Catholic Hall.
Taratoa Street, Ruapotaka School.
Tripoli Road, Tamaki Primary School.
Tamaki West, Ngahue Road, Knox Home.

Piako Electoral District—
Eureka Public School.
Goodwood Public School.
Hautapu Public School.
Hautapu Public School.
Hungahunga Public School.
Kakapiro Rural Public School.
Kereone Hall.
Kiwitahi—
Public School.
Tahuroa Domain Hall.
Manawaru Public School.
Matamata Memorial Centre.
Matangi Public School.
Maungatautari—
Public School.
Horohoro Public School.
Morrinsville—
David Street, Public School.
Physical Culture Hall.
Motumaoho Public School.
Newstead, Newstead Model Country School.
Ngarua Public School.
Okauia Public School.
Okauia Public Hall.
Okoroire—
Bayly Road, Mr J. Schwarz's Garage.
Waiomou Road, Mr C. Petersen's Garage.
Orepunga Memorial Hall.
Peria, Peria Hills Public Hall.
Pukeroro, Sinton's Hall.
Richmond Downs Public School.
Taotaoroa Public School.
Taotaoroa Public School.
Tatuanui Public School.
Tatuanui Public School.
Tatuanui Public School.
Te Aroha—
Courthouse.
Herriesville, Baker's Store.
Ruakaka, Mr G. R. Matheson's Office.
Te Aroha West Public School.
Te Poi Memorial Hall.
Turanga-o-moana Public School.
Waihou Public School.
Waihou Public School.
Waitoa Public School.
Waitoa Public School.
Wardville Public School.
Wardville Public School.
Wardville Public School.

Palmerston North Electoral District—
Ashley Street, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Church Street West, Lutheran Church Hall.
College Street—
Public School.
Thomson Street Corner, Hall.
West End School.
Crewe Crescent, St. Anne's Church Hall.
Cuba Street, Trinity Methodist Church Hall.
Ferguson Street (Girls High School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Girls High School.
Grey Street—
Marist Brothers High School.
Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu—
Albert Street, Public School.
33 Ihaka Street, Mr R. H. Nairn's Garage.
Rochester Street, Awapuni Public School.
Roslyn, Rangiora Avenue, St. Luke's Methodist Hall.
Ruahine Street, Winchester Public School.
Slacks Road, Riverdale School.
Takaro—
Brighton Crescent, Public School.
Kingswood Street, St. Oswald's Church Hall.
Terrace End—
Fitzroy Street, Salvation Army Hall.
Ruahine Street, Public School.

Porirua Electoral District—
Belmont—
96 Hill Road, Mr D. A. Gain's Motor Garage.
Owen Street, Gospel Hall.
Glenside, Main Road, Mr H. Painter's Motor Garage.
Korokoro, Maungaraki Road, Public School.
Linden—
4 Bell Street, Mr W. N. Anderson's Motor Garage.
Plunket Rooms (next Memorial Hall—Community Centre).
Ranui Terrace, Public School.
Ranui Terrace, Public School No. 2.
Lower Hutt—
Hutt Central (Old) Public School.
Victoria Street, Petone Manual Training School.
22A Tama Street, Mr L. G. Claridge's Motor Garage.
Maungaraki—
23 Dowse Drive, Mr P. Ryan's Motor Garage.
Dowse Drive, Public School.
Melling, Western Hutt Road, Melling Railway Station.