5 SEPTEMBER Normandale Church Hall, corner Poto Road and Stratton Street. Hall, corner Normandale and Poto Roads. Ohariu Valley Public School. Western Hutt Road, Todd Motor Industries Ltd. Porirua-1 Aparangi Crescent, Mr D. R. Roa's Motor Garage. Mental Hospital, Administration Building. Porirua City Council Offices. Public School (Elsdon). Public School (Elsdon).

Porirua East—
Mungavin Avenue, Public School.
Mungavin Avenue, Windley School.
Cannon's Creek School.
Bedford Street, Glenview School.
Fantame Street, Russell School.
Driver Crescent, Maraeroa School.
24 York Place, Mrs M. Billings' Motor Garage.
Tawa— Tawa-Main Road, Baptist B.C. Hall.
Oxford Street, Public School. Rimu Street, Hampton Hill School. Victory Crescent, Hampton Hill School. Redwood Avenue, Redwood School. Redwood Avenue, Redwood School.

Titahi Bay—
Kura Street, Public School.
Piko Street, Ngati-Toa Public School.
Jillett Street, Public School.

3 Matatiro Street, Mr A. J. Burton's Motor Garage.
Tireti Road, Tireti Hall.

1 Richard Street, Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage. Raglan Electoral District— Glen Afton Public Hall. Glenn Massey Public Hall. Glen Murray Public School. Gordonton Public School. Hamilton-Nawton Public School. Nawton Public School.
Nawton Hall.
Duncan Road, St. Andrews Hall.
Bankwood Road, Fairfield College.
Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
Morrinsville Road, Hillcrest Presbyterian Church Centre.
Silverdale Road, Public School.
Comrie Road, St. Alban's Sunday School.
Dinsdale Road, Richardson's Garage.
Hopu Hopu, Military Camp.
Horotiu Public School.
Horsham Downs Public Hall.
Huntly— Huntly—
Town Hall, Supper Room.
War Memorial Hall, Supper Room.
Kimihia Public School.
R.S.A. Hall.
Huntly West Hall.
Westmere Hall.
Komakorau Public Hall.
Mangawara Public School.
Matira Public Hall.
Naike Public School.
Netherby Public School.
Ngaruawahia Public School.
Ohinewai Public School.
Okaeria Public School. Huntly-

Ngaruawahia Public School.
Ohinewai Public School.
Okaeria Public School.
Orini Public School.
Orini Public School.
Pukemiro Public School.
Puketaha Public School.
Rangiriri Public School.
Rotokauri Public School.
Rotokauri Public School.
Rototuna, Methodist Church Hall.
Rotowaro Public Hall.
Ruakiwi Public School.
Ruakura, Animal Research Station, Farmers Hall.
Ruawaro Memorial Hall.
Taniwha, Old School Building.
Tauhei, Mr C. A. Freegard's Garage.
Taupiri Public School.
Te Akau Public School.
Te Akau South, Rukuruku Community Centre.
Te Hoe Public School.
Te Kawahata District High School.
Te Kawahata District High School.
Te Rapa Public School.
Waerenga Public School.
Waikaretu Public School.
Waikokowai Public School.
Waikokowai Public School.
Waikokowai Public School.
Waiterimu Public School.
Waiterimu Public School.
Whatawhata Public School.
Whatawhata Public School.
Whitikahu Public School. Rangiora Electoral District— Amberley Public Library. Ashley Bank Public School.

Balcairn County Council Chambers.

Belfast-Public School.
R.S.A. Hall.
Briggs Road, Briggston Public School.
Brooklands Community Hall.
Broomfield Public School. Broomfield Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton Public Hall.
Eyreton West Public School.
Eyrewell Forest, Poyntz Road, Recreation Room.
Fernside Public School.
Greta Valley Public School.
Hawarden Memorial Hall.
Kaiapoi— Greta Valley Public School.

Hawarden Memorial Hall.

Kaiapoi—
Hilton Street, Oddfellows Hall.
R.S.A. Hall.

Kaiapoi Beach Public Hall.

Kainga Public Hall.

Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall.

Loburn, County Council Chambers.

Marshland Public School.

Mason's Flat, Social Hall.

Medbury, Hall.

Motunau Beach, Mr L. J. McNaughton's Cottage.

North Loburn Public School.

Northcote Public School, Tuckers Road.

Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.

Okuku Public School.

Omihi Public School.

Ouruhia Public School.

Ouruhia Public School.

Oxford, County Council Chambers.

Papanui, Winters Road, Public School.

Papanui, Winters Road, Public School.

Scargill Public School.

Scargill Public School.

Scargill Public School.

Southbrook Public School.

Southbrook Public School.

Swannanoa Public School.

The Peaks, Social Hall.

View Hill Public School Annexe.

Waikari, County Council Chambers.

Waikuku Public School.

Waikuku Beach Public Hall.

Waipara Public School.

Warren Public School. Woodend Public School.

Rangitikei Electoral District-Apiti Public School.
Awahuri Public Hall.
Beaconsfield Public School.
Cheltenham Public School.
Erewhon (Taihape), Station Homestead. Erewhon (Taihape), Station Homestead.
Feilding—
Bowen Street, St. John's Ambulance Hall.
East Street, Methodist Hall.
Lytton Street, Public School.
Magistrates Court.
Manchester Street, Public School.
North Street, Public School.
Halcombe Public School.
Halcombe Public School.
Hihitahi Public Hall.
Hunterville Public School.
Kimbolton Public School.
Kimbolton Public School.
Kiwitea Public School.
Makino, Manawatu Dairy Co. Ltd., Office.
Mangaonoho, Old Public School.
Mangaweka Public School.
Marton— Marton—
Maunder Street, St. Stephens Hall.
Wellington Road, Methodist Hall.
Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Mataroa Public School.
Moawhango Maori School.
Mt. Biggs Public School.
Mt. View, Arkwrights' Garage, Cliff Road.
Obakea. Mt. View, Arkwrights' Ga
Ohakea—
Public School.
RNZAF Base.
Ohingaiti Public School.
Omatane Public School.
Otairi Public School.
Pakihikura Public School.
Paranyi Public School. Pakihikura Public School.
Papanui Public School.
Poukiore Public Hall.
Pourangaki Public School.
Pukeokahu Public School.
Pukeokahu Public School.
Putorino Public Hall.
Rangiwaea, Owhakura Public School.
Rata, Memorial Hall.
Rewa Public School.
Ruahine Public Hall.
Sanson Public School.
Silverhope Public Hall.
Stanway Public Hall.