Rodney Electoral District-

Taihape, Town Hall.
Taoroa Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa Public School.
Tokorangi Public School.
Upper Tutaenui Public Hall.
Utiku Public School.
Waitohi Public School.
Waituna West Public School.

Remuera Electoral District—
Green Lane, Great South Road and Green Lane West corner,
Congregational Church Hall.
Meadowbank—
Meadowbank Road, Community Hall.
Meadowbank Road, St. Chads Hall.
Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank School.
One Tree Hill—
Gardner Road, Epsom Presbyterian Church Hall.
Green Lane West and Wheturangi Road, Cornwall Park,
District School Hall.
Green Lane West, Cornwall Hospital X-ray Hall.
Green Lane West, Cornwall Hospital X-ray Hall.
Green Lane West, Green Lane and National Women's
Hospitals.
Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall Schoolroom.
Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.
Remuera—
61 Arney Road, Mr J. L. Innes's Garage.
Ascot Avenue and St. Vincent Avenue, Remuera Intermediate
School.
7 Crown Lane off Benson Road, St. Aidan's Scout Hall.
152 Great South Road near Market Road, Vestry Salvation
Army Church Hall.
1 Hapua Street, Mr H. E. Blomfield's Garage.
Remuera Road, Kings School.
Remuera Road, North Memorial Baptist Church Hall.
Remuera Road, near Green Lane East, Somervell Presbyterian
Church Social Hall.
Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall.
Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
136 Victoria Avenue, B'nai B'rith House.
Royal Oak, Royal Oak Primary School.

Riccarton Electoral District—
Addington, Clarence Road (Corner Leamington Street), Pt. Elizabeth Company's Office.
Avonhead—
180 Avonhead Road, garage.
371 Avonhead Road, garage.
2 Bentley Street, garage.
2 Bentley Street, garage.
35 Greendale Avenue (corner Radbrook Street), garage.
48 Russley Road, garage.
104 Staveley Street, shop.
Waimairi Road, Westburn Public School.
Fendalton—
Creyke Road (corner Ilam Road), shop.
Maidstone Avenue (corner Waimairi Road), garage.
Hillmorten—
Lincoln Road, Spreydon School.
8 Torrens Road, Den.
Hoon Hay—
23 Downing Street, garage.
90 Hoon Hay Road, C.C.C. Children's Library.
21 Samuel Street, garage.
Sparks Road, Hoon Hay Public School.
Hornby—
17 Brynley Street, Hall.
76 Carmen Road, garage.
Witham Street (near Blankney Street), shop.
Riccarton—
Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.
Clarence Road (corner Nelson Street), Methodist Church Hall.
19 Darvel Street, garage.
Ilam Road, Ilam Public School.
Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.
46 Picton Avenue, garage.
Puriri Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Riccarton Road, Kirkwood Intermediate School.
Sockburn—
Main South Road, Paparua County Office.
Springs Road, Sockburn Public School.
66 Springs Road, Sockburn Public School.
66 Springs Road, shop.
Upper Riccarton—
Corfe Street, garage.
51 Curletts Road, garage.
Hansons Lane (corner Suva Street), garage.
Main South Road, Riccarton Public School.
70 Middlepark Road, garage.
Yaldhurst Road (corner Brake Street), Methodist Hall.
Yaldhurst Road (corner Brake Street), Methodist Hall.

Ahuroa Public School. Albany Public School. Albany South, Mr M. J. Sheffield's Garage. Algie's Bay, Store. Ararua Public School. Ararua Public School.
Brighams Creek, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Browns Bay West, 884 East Coast Road, Mr R. B. K. Campbell's Garage.
Coatesville Public School.
Dairy Flat Public School.
Glorit Public School.
Greenhithe Public School.
Hakaru, Library Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Herald Island, Fire Station.
Hobsonville Public Hall.
Huapai Public School.
Hukatere Public School.
Kaipara Flats Public School. Kaipara Flats Public School. Kaiwaka, Community Centre War Memorial Hall. Kakanui Maori School. Kakanui Maori School.
Kaukapakapa Public School.
Kawau Island, Yacht Club's Clubhouse.
Kourawhero Hall.
Kumeu, Baptist Church Youth Club Hall.
Leigh Public School.
Makarau Public Hall.
Mangawhai Public School.
Mangawhai Heads, Church of Christ Youth Camp.
Manly, Methodist Church Hall.
Mareretu, Mr G. W. Burke's Garage.
Marohemo Hall. Marohemo Hall.

Massey, Waitemata County Council Waterworks Depot.

Matakana Public School.

Matakohe Public School. Maungaturoto Public School. Maungaturoto Public School.
Maungaturoto Railway, Railway Social Hall.
Muriwai Beach, Mrs J. M. Magee's Garage.
Naumai, Mrs B. M. McKenzie's Cottage.
Orewa Public Hall.
Oruawharo Maori School.
Pakiri Public School.
Paparoa Public School.
Parakai Public School.
Paremoremo Public Hall.
Point Wells Hall.
Port Albert Public Hall.
Puhoi Public Hall.
Riverhead Public School. Riverhead Public School. Ruawai War Memorial Hall. Silverdale Public Hall. Silverdale Public Hall.
South Head Hall.
South Head Hall.
Stanmore Bay, Community Centre Hall.
Tahekeroa, Mr D. Russek's Residence.
Taipuha Public School.
Tapora Public School.
Tauhoa Public School.
Tauhoa Public School.
Te Arai, Library.
Te Hana, Albertland Dairy Factory.
Tinopai Public School.
Tokatoka Public Hall.
Tomarata— Tokatoka Public Hall.
Tomarata—
Public Hall
Public School.
Waimauku Public School.
Wainui Public School.
Waioneke Public Hall.
Waitakere Public Hall. Waitakere Public Hall.
Waitetiei, Recreation Reserve Hall.
Waitoki Public School.
Waiwera, Gaiety Hall.
Warkworth Town Hall.
Wayby, Church Hall.
Wellsford Public Hall.
Whakapirau Public Hall.
Whangaparaoa Scout Den.
Whangaripo Public Hall.
Whangateau Public Hall.
Wharehine Public Hall.
Whenuanui Hall. Whenuanui Hall.
Whenuapai Air Force, Station Community Centre.
Whenuapai Village, Hall.
Woodhill Public School.

Roskill Electoral District—
Hillsborough—
St. David's Church Hall.
St. Margaret's Church Hall.
Lynfield—
Lynfield College.
New World Supermarket, Ridge Road.
Mt. Roskill—
Christ the King School.
Dominion Road School.
Hay Park School.
Home Products, Dominion Road.
Marshall Laing School.
May Road School.