Springston Public School. Springston South, Memorial Hall. Templeton Public School. Te Pirita Hall.
Wakanui School.
Weedons Public School. West Melton Public School.
Whitecliffs, South Malvern Public School.
Winchmore Hall. Windwhistle Public School. Yaldhurst Public School.

Stratford Electoral District—
Ahitti Public School.
Bell Block Public School.
Brixton Public Hall.
Cardiff Public School.
Douglas Public School.
Egmont Village Public School.
Frankley Road Public School.
Hillsborough, Mr R. W. C. Signal's Residence.
Huinga Public School.
Huirangi Public School.
Huiroa Public School.
Hurworth Public Hall. Huiroa Public School.
Hurworth Public Hall.
Inglewood—
Druids' Hall, Cutfield Street.
Rest Room, Rata Street.
Dudley Road Public School.
Durham Road Public Hall.
Junction Road, Mr J. P. MacKenzie's Residence.
Norfolk Road Public School.
Kaimata Public School.
Kaimiro Public School.
Kohuratahi Public Hall. Kaimiro Public School.
Kohuratahi Public Hall.
Korito Public Hall.
Koru Public Hall.
Koru Public Hall.
Lepperton Public School.
Mahoe Public School.
Makahu Public School.
Mangorei, Memorial Hall, Junction Road.
Mangorei Lower, Public School.
Mangorei Upper, Public Hall.
Matau Public School.
Midhirst— Matau Public School.

Midhirst—
Public School, Erin Street.
Public Hall, York Road.

Motunui Public School.

Ngaere Public School.

Oakura Public School.

Okato Public School (Primary Block).

Okoki Public School. Okoki Public School.
Omata— Omata—
Hurford Road, Public Hall.
Public School.
Pukearuhe Public Hall.
Pukengahu Public School.
Puniho, Mr M. J. Charteris's Garage, Main Road.
Ratapiko Public School.
Stratford—
Stratford—
Pickle Road, Public School Stratford—
Bird Road, Public School.
Broadway, Courthouse.
Hamlet Street, "Avon" School.
Juliet Street, Town Hall.
Pembroke Road, Public School.
Regan Street, Primary School.
Strathmore, Huiakama Public School.
Tahora Public School.
Tarita Public School.
Tariti Public School.
Taruttangi Public Hall Tarurutangi Public Hall. Tataraimaka Public Hall. Te Popo Public School. Te Popo Public School.
Tikorangi Public School.
Toko Public Hall.
Tongaporutu Public Hall.
Tututawa Public School.
Urenui Public School.
Uruti Public School.
Uruti Public School.
Waiongona Public Hall.
Waipuku Public School, Croydon Road.
Waitara Memorial Hall.
Waitoetoe, Mimi Public School.
Waitui Public School.
Waitui Public School.
Whangamomona Public School.
Wharehuia Public School.

Sydenham Electoral District-Addington-Fancier's Hall, Public Library St. John's Hall.

Wharehuia Public School.

Beckenham, Beckenham School. Hoon Hay, 177 Cashmere Road. Linwood, Grafton Street. Opawa, Baptist Hall. Spreydon— Baptist Hall. Baptist Hall.
Centennial Park.
Coronation Hall.
St. James' Hall.
St. Nicholas' Hall.
121 Simeon Street.
Somerfield School.
South Intermediate School. West Spreydon School. Sydenham-106 Antigua Street. Baptist Hall. Bradford Park. Buchan Street. St. David's Hall. Salvation Army Hall. Sydenham School. V/altham— Mowbray Street. Waltham School.

Tamaki Electoral District-Glendowie— Glendowie School. Redemptorist Fathers' Hall, 510 Riddell Road. Glen Taylor School. Glen Innes Glen Innes School. Glenbrae School. Tamaki College. Kohimarama-Kohimarama School. Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Kohimarama Road and Taranaki Street. St. Thomas School. Mission Bay— Methodist Hall, Patteson Avenue. Post Office, Patteson Avenue. Orakei-St. James Hall, Kepa Road. Orakei School. Point England-Point England—
Point England School.
St. Heliers Bay—
Masonic Hall, Hanene Street.
St. Phillip's Hall, St. Heliers Bay Road.
St. Heliers Bay School.
Post Office, St. Heliers Bay Road.

Taupo Electoral District aupo Electoral District—
Arapuni Workers Hall.
Aratiatia Social Hall.
Hinuera Public School.
Iwitahi Public School.
Kinleith Administration Block.
Lichfield Public School.
Mangakino Civic Centre.
Maraetai Social Hall.
Marotiri Public School.
Okoroire Public School.
Piarere Public School. Piarere Public School. Puketurua Public School. Putaruru-Charles Crescent Kindergarten.
Baptist Church Hall.
W.D.F.F. Rooms.
Rangipai Public School.
Tapapa Public School. Taupo-Courthouse. Courthouse.
Memorial Hall.
Hilltop Public School.
Tauhara Public School.
Taupo Primary School.
Taupo Nui-A-Tia College.
Te Rangiita, Tauranga-Taupo Maori School.
Te Waotu Public School.
Te Whetu Public School.
Tihoi Public School.
Tirau Public School.
Tirau Public School.
Tirohanga Public School.
Tokaanu, Tuwharetoa Trust Hall.
Tokoroa— Tokoroa Amisfield Public School. Central Public School.
East Public School.
Strathmore Public School.
High School. North Public School.