```
Leamington Public Hall.
Mangipiko Public Hall.
Melville—

Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall.
Ohaupo Road, Melville Hall.
Monavale Public Hall.
Ngahinapouri Public School.
Ohaupo Memorial Hall.
Paterangi Public School.
Pirongia Public School.
Pirongia Public School.
Puahue Public School.
Raglan, Old Courthouse Building.
Roto-o-rangi Public School.
Ruapuke Public Hall.
Rukuhia Public School.
Tamahere Public School.
Te Awamutu, Ohaupo Road, Hodgsons Motor Depot.
Te Mata Public School.
Te Pahu Public School.
Te Pahu Public School.
Te Ranu Public Hall.
Te Rore Public School.
Te Uku Public School.
Te Uku Public School.
Teuku Public School.
Teuku Public School.
Teuku Public School.
Teuku Public School.
Temple View, Church College of New Zealand, Classroom 11.
Waitetuna Public School.
Whatawhata, Main Raglan Road, F. C. Johnstone's Woolshed.
```

Wairarapa Electoral District— Belvedere Public Hall. Carterton-Carterton—
Holloway Street School.
South School.
Clareville School.
Dalefield School.
Dyerville Public Hall.
East Taratahi, Perry's Road.
Featherston School.
Cladeton School. Gladstone School. Greytown— Buchanan Home.
Public School.
Hinakura School.
Kahutara School.
Kaiwaiwai Public Hall. Longbush School Martinborough School. Masterton-Central School.
Cornwall Street School. East School. East School.
Harley Street School.
Lansdowne School.
Oddfellows Hall.
Railway Hall.
Wesley Methodist Hall.
Una Williams Kindergarten.
West School.
[aumgaraki School] Maungaraki School. Morisons Bush Public Hall. Parkvale Public Hall. Pirinoa School. Ponatahi School. Ruakokopatuna Community Hall. Solway School.
South Featherston School.
Te Ore Ore Public Hall.
Te Wharau School.
Te Whiti School. Tora School. Tuturumuri School. Waiorongomai School Building. West Taratahi School.

Waitakere Electoral District—
Glen Eden—
Baptist Hall.
Glendene School.
Prospect Road School.
Public School.
R.S.A. Hall.
Henderson—
High School.
North School.
Public School.
Public School.
Public School.
St. Michael's Church.
Valley School.
Huia, Post Office.
Massey—
Farquharsons Garage.
Public School.
Lincoln Heights School.
Nihotupu, Waiatarua Store.
Oratia School.
Parau, Store.

Ranui School.
Sunnyvale School.
Swanson School.
Te Atatu—
Edmonton School.
Intermediate School.
Flanshaw Road School.
Freyberg Memorial School.
Matipo Road School.
North School.
Rutherford Primary School.

Waitaki Electoral District-Airedale, Airedale-Rosebery Hall. Ardgowan Public School. Arno Memorial Hall.
Awamoko Public School.
Borton's, Mr M. W. Sutherland's Residence.
Cattle Creek (Kowhatu) Public School.
Duntroon Public School.
Enfield Public School.
Five Forks Public School.
Glenavy Public School.
Gray's Corner Public School.
Hakataramea Public Hall.
Hakataramea Valley Public School.
Herbert Public School.
Hilderthorpe Public School.
Hook Public School.
Hunter Public School.
Ikawai Public School.
Kakanui Public School. Arno Memorial Hall. Kakanui Public School. Kauru Hill Public School. Kain Hin Fuolic School.
Kia Ora Public Hall.
Kurow Public Hall.
Lake Ohau, Waitaki Rod and Gun Club Hut.
Lake Waitaki Social Hall.
Livingstone Public Hall. Maheno Public School. Makikihi Public School. Morven Public School. Ngapara Public School. Oamaru-Arun Street, South School. Arun Street, South School.
Awamoa Road, Public School.
Thames Street, Courthouse.
Eden Street, Forester's Hall.
Harlech Street, Casa Nova School.
Ouse Street, Waitaki Girls' High School.
Roxby Street, Woman's Institute Hall.
Severn Street, Garrison Band Hall.
Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall.
Torridge Street, North School.
Towey Street, Bowling Club.
Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Church Hall.
Omarama Public School.
Otekaieke Public School. Otekaieke Public School. Otematata Canteen, Single Men's Camp.
District High School.
Otiake Public Hall. Papakaio Public School.
Peebles, Mr J. Stoke's Residence.
Pukeuri Public School.
Studholme Public School.
Tokorahi Public Hall. Totara Public School.
Waiareka, Salesyards Building.
Waihao Downs Public School. Waihaorunga Public School. Waimate-Waimate—
Hughes Street, Centennial School.
Shearman Street, Courthouse.
John Street, Main School.
High Street, Silver Band Hall.
Waitaki Bridge Public School.
Waituna Creek Public School.
Weston Public School.
Willowbridge Public School.
Windsor Public School.

Waitemata Electoral District—
Beachaven, Community Hall.
Birkdale—
Public School.
North Public School.
Baptist Church Hall.
Birkenhead—
111 Hinemoa Street, Mr A. F. Sharpe's Factory.
Highbury Methodist Hall.
Public School.
Browns Bay—
Anzac Road, Progress Hall.
Mr D. Hughes A.1. Butcher Shop, East Coast Road.
Clyde Road, Wholesale Meats Shop.