Campbells Bay-Aberdeen Road Public School.

Methodist Sunday School. Castor Bay—
82 Beach Road, Butcher Shop. Katui Street, Church Hall Richards Avenue, Scouts Hall. Glenfield-Sunnybrae Normal School.
Forrest Hill Road, Church of Christ Sunday School.
Forrest Hill Road, Presbyterian Hall Church. Forrest Hill Road, Presbyterian Hall Church.
Glenfield Road, Glen Park Motors Garage.
Chartwell Avenue, Marlborough Butchery.
Wairau Road, Reidbuilt Homes Ltd., Factory.
Mairangi Bay—
East Coast Road, Wholesale Meats Shop.
Public Hall.
Murrays Bay, Outram Hall.
Northcote— Northcote Intermediate School. Onewa Road, Northcote College. Public School. Queen Street, R.S.A. Hall. Rodney Road, War Memorial Hall. Northcross, East Coast Road Community Hall. Rothesay Bay— Methodist Church Hall. Public Hall Torbay, Public Hall.
Waiake, Hebron Road, Mr Newson's Butcher Shop.

Waitomo Electoral District—
Aramatai, School Teacher's Residence.
Arapae, Mr G. H. Weir's Woolshed.
Aria Public School.
Arohena Public School. Arohena Public School.
Awakino Public School.
Barryville, Carter's Hall.
Benneydale, State Mines Library Room.
Hangatiki Public School.
Hauturu Public School.
Honikiwi Public Hall.
Kawhia Community Hall.
Kihikihi Town Hall.
Kinohaku, No. 2 Public School.
Kiokio Public School.
Kiritehere Public School. Kiritehere Public School. Kopaki Public School. Korakonui Public School Korakonui Public School. Mahoenui Memorial Hall. Maihiihi Public School. Mairoa Public Hall. Mangapehi Public School. Mapiu Public School. Mapiu Public School. Maraeroa, Mill Hall. Marokopa Public School. Matiere Public Hall. Mokau Public School. Mokauiti Public School. Mokauiti Public Hall. Mokauiti Public School.
Ngahape Public Hall.
Ngakonui Public School.
Ngaroma Public School.
Ngatamahine Community Centre.
Ngutunui Public School.
Nihoniho Public School.
Ohura, Town Council Chambers.
Okahukura Public School.
Ongarue Public School. Ongarue Public School. Oparau Public Hall. Oparure Public School. Oruaiwi, Mr T. Thornburrow's Shearer's Quarters, Waituhi. Otangiwai Public School. Otangiwai Public School.
Otewa Public School.
Otorohanga Town Hall.
Otunui Public School.
Paewhenua Public Hall.
Parawera Maori School.
Piopio, District High School.
Pokuru Public School. Pokuru Public School.
Pukeatua Public School.
Puketihi Public Hall.
Puketutu Railway Waiting Room.
Pureora Forest Public School.
Rangiatea Public Hall.
Rangitoto Public School.
Rewarewa Public School.
Taringamotu Public School.
Tatu Public Hall.
Te Anga Public Hall.
Te Anga Public Hall.
Te Awamutu—
Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu College Music Room.
Town Hall.
Te Kawa Public School.

Te Kawa Public School.

Rora Street, Municipal Hall.

Queen Street, Courthouse. Te Mawhai Public Hall. Te Whakarae Public School. Tiheroa Public Hall.

Te Kuiti-

Tokanui, Hospital Main Office. Tokanui (Te Kawa), Cross Roads Hall. Tokirima Public School. Tuhua Public School.
Waikeria, National Prison Centre Staff Social Hall.
Waimiha Public School. Waitanga Public School.
Waitanguru Public Hall.
Waitomo Caves Public School.
Whareorino Public School.
Wharepapa South Public School. Wharepuhunga Public Hall. Whawharua Public Hall. Wallace Electoral District-Allace Electoral District—
Aparima Public School.
Arrowtown Public School.
Athol Public School.
Balfour Public School.
Birchwood, Mount Linton Hall.
Blackmount Public School.
Browns Public School. Castlerock, Mr F. W. Thomas' Woolshed. Charlton Public Hall. Clifden Public School.

Clifden Public School.
Colac Bay Public School.
Dipton Public School.
Doubtful Sound, "Wanganella".
Drummond Public School.
Dunearn Public School.
Eastern Bush Public School.
Five Rivers Public School.
Frankton, Lake Wakatipu Motors.
Garston Public School.
Gibbston Public School.
Gibarv, Old School. Glenary, Old School. Glenorchy Public School. Ardwick Street, Public School. Courthouse. Fairfield Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Kitchener Street, Public School. Gore East Public School. Gore West, Hostel, Coutts Road.
Hamilton Burn, Mr R. A. Hennan's Residence.
Heddon Bush Public School.
Hokonui Public School.
Isla Bank Public School. Isia Balik Public School. Kauana Public School. Kingston Public School. Knapdale Public School. Limehills Public School. Lora Gorge Public School. Lora Gorge Public School.
Lower Shotover Public Hall.
Lumsden Courthouse.
Manapouri Hydro, Public School.
Mandeville Public School.
Milford Sound Post Office.
Monowai Social Hall.
Mossburn Public School.
Nightcaps Public School.
Ohai Public School.
Opio Public Hall.
Orawia Public School.
Orepuki Public School.
Oreti Plains Public School.
Otama Public School.
Otama Public School.
Otama Public School.
Otama Public School.
Otamiri Public School. Otapiri Public School. Otautau Courthouse. Pahia Public School. Pania Public School.
Papatotara Public School.
Pukemaori Public School.
Queenstown Public School.
Riversdale Public School.
Scotts Gap Public Hall.
South Hillend Public School.
Springhills Public School.
Te Angu Public School. Te Anau Public School.
TeTua Public School.
TeWaeWae Public School. Tuatapere Public School.
Waikaia Public School.
Waikaka Public School.
Waimumu Public School.
Wairio Public School.

Wanganui Electoral District-Aramoho-Methodist Schoolroom.
Somme Parade, Public School.
Cameron Terrace, Queen's Park Public School.

Warlo Public School.
Wendonside Public School.
West Arm, Recreation Hall, Library.
Winton Public School.
Wreys Bush Public Hall.