Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House. Okauia, Douglas Meeting House. Omaio, Public School. Omanu, Arataki School. Omarumutu Public School. Opotiki Courthouse. Opotiki Courthouse.
Opoutere Maori School.
Otamarakau Public School.
Otamarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House.
Otumoetai Primary School.
Owhata, St. Marks Hall.
Paeroa Courthouse. Papamoa-Hall. Hall.
Maori School.
Paroa Maori School.
Poroporo Maori School.
Potaka Maori School.
Puketawai, Meeting House.
Putaruru W.E.F.F. Rooms.
Rangitukia Maori School.
Rangiuru Maori School.
Rankokore Maori School Raukokore Maori School. Reporoa Public School. Rerewhakaitu Public School. Rotoma, Kettles Store. Maori Affairs Offices.
Selwyn School, Old Quarry Road.
Sunset Road, Primary School.
Ruamata, Pikirangi Meeting House.
Ruatahuna, Mission School. Ruamata, Pikirangi Meeting House.
Ruatahuna, Mission School.
Ruato, Poumanawa-e-waru-o-te-Arawa Meeting House.
Ruatoki North, District High School.
Ruatoria Public School.
Taheke, Rangithi Meeting House.
Taneatua Memorial Hall.
Tapu Public School.
Tauranga Courthouse.
Tawera Maori School.
Te Araroa Maori School.
Te Avahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting House.
Te Kaha, District High School.
Te Karaka Waikohu College.
Te Mahoe Public School.
Te Poi Memorial Hall.
Te Puia Springs Public School.
Te Puke War Memorial Hall.
Te Puna Maori Meeting House.
Te Teko Maori School.
Te Whaiti Maori School.
Tie Whaiti Maori School.
Thames, Masonic Hall.
Tikitiki Maori School.
Tirau Public School.
Tokomaru Bay, District High School.
Tokomaru Bay, District High School. Tokoroa— Central School. Central School.
East School.
Tolaga Bay, District High School.
Torere Maori School.
Waharoa Public School.
Waihi Courthouse.
Wai-iti, Rotoiti Maori School.
Waioeka Hall.
Waiohau Maori School.
Waiomatatini Maori School.
Waiorongomai Maori School.
Waiorongomai Maori School.
Waiorapu, Benny Bee Tearooms.
Waipa Mill, Village Hall.
Waipaoa Station, Public School.
Waipiro Bay, Trading Company's Store.
Waithi, Takitimu Dining Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting House.
Whakatane— Whakatane Whakatane—
Allandale School.
Board Mills, Recreation Room.
James Street School.
Wairaka Meeting House.
Whakawhitira Maori School.
Whangara Maori School.
Whatesty Bublis School. Whatatutu Public School.

Northern Maori Electoral District—
Ahipara Maori School.
Auckland—
Avondale Primary School.
Devonport, Victoria Road, Friendly Society's Hall.
Glen Eden, R.S.A. Hall.
Glenfield, Waitemata County Office.
Glen Innes, Glenbrae School.
Grey Lynn Public Library.
Henderson Public School.
Kelston, Boys' High School.
Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street.
Mount Roskill, May Road School.
Mount Wellington, Panama Road School.
New Lynn Public School.
Northcote Primary School.

Onehunga, Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall. Orakei, Kepa Road, St. James' Anglican Hall. Panmure, Ireland Road, Methodist Hall. Panmure, Ireland Road, Methodist Ha Parnell, R.S.A. Hall. Pitt Street, Methodist Church Hall. Ponsonby, Leys Institute Gymnasium. Tamaki Primary School. Te Atatu Primary School. Three Kings Public School. Awanui School. Awarua Maori School. Awarua Maori School. Awarua Maori School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Dargaville Courthouse.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Herekino School.
Hikurangi Public School.
Horeke, Hall.
Hukatere Public School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial Hall.
Kaikohe, Masonic Hall.
Kaikohe, Masonic Hall.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre Hall.
Kakanui Maori School.
Kamo Primary School.
Karetu Maori School.
Kawakawa Public Library. Karetu Maori School.
Kawakawa Public Library.
Kerikeri, Memorial Hall.
Kohukohu, Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimirirangi Hall.
Mangamuka Maori School.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Maraeroa Maori School.
Marsden Point, Power Station Project.
Matauri Bay Maori School.
Matawaia Maori School.
Matawaia Maori School.
Mangaturoto School. Matawaia Maori School.
Maungaturoto School.
Maungaturoto School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe Maori School.
Motewa School.
Motatau Maori School.
Motukiore Maori School.
Naumai, Mrs B. M. McKenzie's Cottage.
Ngararatunua Maori School.
Ngataki Maori School.
Ngawha, Ohaeawai Maori School.
Ngawha Springs Public Hall.
Ngunguru School.
Okaihau School.
Okaihau School.
Omanaia Maori School. Okaihau School.
Omanaia Maori School.
Omapere School.
Onerahi Public School.
Opononi R.S.A. Hall.
Orauta Maori School.
Oromahoe Maori School. Oruawharo Maori School. Otangaroa, Hall. Otaua Maori School. Paihia Public School. Pakiri Public School. Pakotai Maori School. Pakotai Maori School.
Pamapuria Maori School.
Panguru High School.
Paparoa Public School.
Parakao School.
Parapara, Hall.
Pataua School.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys' Association Hall.
Peria School.
Pipiwai Maori School.
Paroti School.
Portland School. Portland School. Poutu School. Poutu School.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Punaruku Maori School.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Rangitane, Community Centre.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Ruawai, War Memorial Hall.
Russell Public School. Taheke School.
Takahiwai Maori School.
Tangiteroria School. Tangiteroria School.
Tautoro Maori School.
Te Ahuahu Maori School.
Te Hapua Maori School.
Te Huahua School.
Te Huahua School.
Te Kao Maori School.
Te Kao Maori School.
Te Kopuru School.
Te Tii Maori School.
Tinopai School.
Towai School.
Waikare Maori School Waikare Maori School. Waima Maori School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimamaku Public School. Waimate North Public School. Waimate North Show Grounds.

Wainui Maori School. Waiomio Maori School. Waiotira School.

Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School.