Ryal Bush School.
Seaward Downs School.
Spar Bush Public Hall.
Te Tipua School.
Thornbury School.
Tisbury School.
Tisbury School.
Tokanui School.
Tussock Creek School.
Waianawa School.
Waianawa School.
Waimatua School.
Waimatuk School.
Waimatuk School.
Waimatuk School.
Waimatuk School.
Waipango Public Hall.
Oteramika Public Hall.
Oteramika Public Hall.
Wallacetown School.
West Plains School.
Woodlands School.
Woodlands School.
Wights Bush Public Hall.
Wyndham Memorial Hall.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-Awakeri Public School. Edgecumbe— Presbyterian Hall. War Memorial Hall. Kawerau-Kawerau—
Central School.
Concert Chambers.
Millsite Security Office.
North Public School.
Kutarere Public School.
Maketu Public School.
Manawahe Public School.
Matchieu Util Matahina Hall.
Matahina Hall.
Matata Maori School.
Nukuhou North Public School.
Ohope Public School.
Omarumutu Public School. Opotiki—
Primary School.
College. College.
Courthouse.
Otakiri Public School.
Otamarakau Public School.
Otara Public Hall.
Paengaroa Public School.
Paerata Ridge Old School Building.
Papamoa Hall. Pongakawa— Public School. State Forest Social Hall. Poroporo Maori School. Potaka Maori School. Pukehina Hall.
Rangiuru Te Matai Maori School.
Ruatoki North District High School. Taneatua Memorial Hall.
Te Araroa Maori School.
Te Kaha District High School.
Te Mahoe Public School.
Te Dalte Memorial Hall.
No. 2 Road Old School Building.
Te Ranga Te Matai Road Public School.
Te Teko Maori School.
Thornton Public School. Thornton Public School.
Torere Maori School.
Waimana Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere) Public School.
Waioeka (Opotiki) Public Hall.
Whakatane—
Board Mills Recreation Room.
Borough Council.
Courthouse.
Allandale Primary School.
Apanui Primary School.
James Street Primary School.
Woodlands (Opotiki) Public School.

Buller Electoral District—
Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's Residence.
Bainham Public School.
Birchfield Public Hall.
Braeburn, Mrs I. E. Holdaways Residence.
Canvastown Public School.
Cape Foulwind Hall.
Carluke Public Hall.
Carters Beach, Motor Camp Hall.
Central Moutere, Harakeke Public School.
Charleston Public Hall.
Cobb River Social Hall.
Collingwood Memorial Hall.

Denniston, State Coal Mines Office.
Dovedale Public School.
East Takaka Public School.
Foxhill Public School.
French Pass Public School.
Golden Downs, N. Z. Forest Service Office.
Granity District High School.
Hamama Mr. G. Petterson's Pacidence Hamama, Mr G. Petterson's Residence. \*Hayelock Public School. \*Havelock Public School.

Havelock Suburban Public Hall.

Hira Public School.

Hope, Mr C. Bolitho's Residence, Whites Road.

Kaiteriteri Store.

Karamea District High School.

Kongahu, Mrs A. J. Millar's Residence.

Korere Public Hall.

Kotinga School Buildings.

Linkwater, The Grove, Public School.

Little Wanganui Hall.

Lower Moutere Public School.

Manana Public School.

Mangarakau Public School.

Mapua Public School.

Marahau Public School.

Marahau Public School.

Matariki Public Hall. Mapua Public School.
Marahau Public School.
Matariki Public Hall.
Millerton, Medical Association Rooms.
Motueka, Parklands School.
Motueka South Public School.
Motupiko Public Hall.
Motupipi Public School.
Neudorf Public School.
Neudorf Public School.
Ngakawau Domain Board Hall.
Ngatimoti Public School.
Okaramio Public School.
Okaramio Public School.
Onekaka Domain Hall.
Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's Residence.
Opouri Valley, Mr A. F. Carpenter's Residence.
Orinoco, Mr D. M. 'Taylor's Residence.
Pakawau Public School.
Pangatotara, Mr G. N. A. McNab's Premises.
Pigeon Valley School Building.
Pohara, Tarakohe Social Hall.
Pokororo Public Hall.
Puramahoi Public Hall.
Puramahoi Public School.
Redwoods Valley, Old School Building.
Riwaka—
Cooks Pavilion. Riwaka— Cooks Pavilion. Public School. Public School.
Rockville Public School.
Seddonville Public School.
Sergeants Hill Public Hall.
Spring Grove Public School.
Stanley Brook, Old School Building.
St. Omer, Mr M. Godsiff's Residence.
Tadmor Public Hall.
Takaka Courthouse.
Takaka District High School.
Tapawera District High School.
Tapaman Public School. Tapawera District High School.
Tasman Public School.
Tui, Manu Domain Hall.
Umukuri, Brooklyn Public School.
Upper Moutere Public School.
Upper Takaka Public School.
Uruwhenua Public Hall.
Waimangaroa Public School.
Waimarie R.S.A. Hall.
Waimea West, Mr T. A. Russell's Residence.
Wairoa Gorge, Mr N. W. Andrews' Residence.
Waitaria, Mr P. Henderson's Residence.
Wakapuaka Memorial Hall.
Wakefield Public School.
Westport— Westport— Craddocks' Service Station. Craddocks' Service Station.
North Public School.
Waterfront Industry Commission's Hall.
South Public School.
St. Canices School.
St. Josephs School.
Town Hall.

Valvaraya Roys' Home Whakarewa Boys' Home. Woodstock Public Hall.

Christchurch Central Electoral District—

Avonside—
Retreat Road, Scout Den.
Galbraith Avenue, St. Francis Kindergarten.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Sunday School Hall.
Durham Street, Provincial Chambers.
Ferry Road, St. John's Anglican Sunday School Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue—
Crichton Cobbers Club.
Methodist Church Hall.
Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School.
Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School.

Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School.
Linwood—
Addring Road Linwood Wigh School

Aldwins Road, Linwood High School.
Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Schoolroom.