Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.

McLean Street, Intermediate Public School.
Phillipstown Public School.
Worcester Street, Public Library.
Linwood Avenue, Public School.
Madras Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Manchester Street—
St. Luk's Church Schoolroom. Manchester Street—
St. Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Trinity Hall.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Peterborough Street, Teachers' Training College Hall.
Richmond Public School.
Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Winchester Street, St. Margaret's College.
Woodham Road and Patten Street corner, Rover Scout Hall.

Clutha Electoral District-Abbotsford Scout Hall. Allanton School. Balclutha-Hospital.
Primary School.
Rosebank School.
Balclutha North, Presbyterian Hall.
Beaumont School. Beaumont School.
Benhar School.
Benhar School.
Brighton School.
Burnside, Church of Christ Hall.
Chaslands School.
Clinton, Oddfellows Hall.
Clydevale, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Conical Hills, Sawmill Office.
Crookston Hall.
Dunrobin Hall Dunrobin Hall. East Taieri Hall. Edievale School. Evans Flat, Harrex's Residence. Fairfield School. Ferndale School. Glenkenich, Sunday School Hall. Glenledi, Sadlers Woolshed.

Glenomaru Hall.
Glenore Hall.
Greenfield, Clutha Valley District High School.
Green Island Kindergarten.
Henley Hall.
Heriot School.
Hillend Hall. Inch Clutha, Matau Hall, Kaitangata School, Kaiwera School. Kaka Point Hall. Kakapuaka Hall. Kelso School. Lawrence Council Chambers. Lovells Flat School. Maclennan Hall, McNab Hall. Mataura School.
Merino Downs Hall.
Milburn School. Presbyterian Sunday School. Tokomairiro High School.

Moneymore School.
Ocean View Hall.
Otanomomo School.
Owaka, Oddfellows Hall.
Popotunoa Hall. Pukeawa Hall. Pukerau School.

Puketi, McAtamney's Residence. Purekireki Hall. Ratanui Hall.

Ratanui Hall.
Romahapa Hall.
Stirling School.
Tahakopa School.
Tahatika Hall.
Taieri Beach School.
Taieri Mouth Hall.
Tapanui School.
Tarara, Old School Building.
Taumata Hall.
Te Houka Hall.
Tokoiti School.

Te Houka Hall.
Tokoiti School.
Tuapeka Mouth Hall.
Tuapeka West School.
Tuturau School.
Waihola School.
Waikaka Valley School.
Waikoikoi School.
Waipahi School.
Waipori Falls School.
Wairuna Hall waipori raiis School.
Wairuna Hall.
Waitahuna School.
Waitepeka School.
Waiwera South School.
Waldronville, Presbyterian Hall.
Wangaloa Hall.

Warepa School. Wharetoa, Sunday School Hall. Wilden School.

Dunedin Central Electoral District-Alva Street, High Street School Hall. Brockville Public School. Carroll Street, St. Andrews Church Schoolroom. Caversham—
Playfair Street, Presbyterian Church School.

Caversnam—
Playfair Street, Presbyterian Church School.
23 Sidey Street, Garage.
South Road, Methodist Hall.
Clark Street, Buffalo Hall.
Clark Street, Buffalo Hall.
Clyde Hill, 2 Kirriemuir Street, Garage.
Concord Public School.
Corstorphine, Riselaw Road School.
Great King Street, Public Hospital, Lecture Theatre.
Green Island—
Shand Street, St. Marks Church Hall.
Main South Road, Pipe Band Hall.
Halfway Bush, Ashmore Street, Public School.
Hanover Street, Baptist Church School Hall.
Harrop Street, Town Hall, Concert Chamber.
Kaikorai, Taieri Road, Presbyterian Church Sunday School Hall.
Kaikorai Valley, Roslyn Woollen Mills Cafeteria.
Kenmure, Kaikorai Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Centre.
Kensington, Bridgman Street, Public School.
Montecillo, Eglinton Road, Zingari Richmond Football Club
Pavilion, Committee Room.
Mornington—
Argula Street, Scoute Hall

Argyle Street, Scouts Hall.
Benhar Street, Catholic School Hall.
Elgin Road, Baptist Church Hall.
Lawrence Street, St. Marys Church Hall.
Rattray Street, St. Josephs Hall.

Rosyn—
Highgate, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Highgate, shop next T.A.B.
Russell Street, Mission Hall.
Stuart Street, Courthouse.
The Glen, 90 South Road, Premises of McGills Concrete Products Ltd.

Dunedin North Electoral District—
Careys Bay, 33 Harbour Terrace, Mr J. M. Baillies Garage.
Dalmore, Pine Hill Road, Scout Hall.
Deborah Bay, Church Hall.
Frederick Street, Knox Parish Hall.
George Street, Normal School.
Great King Street, North Ground, Union Rugby Club's Pavil-Leith Street, Orange Hall. Leith Valley, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Maori Hill— Coronation Hall. 740 Highgate, Mr J. R. Brown's garage. Normanby—

451 North Road, Mr J. A. Skinner's garage.

136 Rolla Street, Mr W. C. Bennett's garage.

North East Valley—

Dunedin North Intermediate School.

Northumberland Street Hall. Old Town Hall. Opoho, Presbyterian Church Hall. Pine Hill, Public School. Port Chalmers—

23 Meridian Street, Mr G. S. Robertson's garage. Pioneer Hall. Ravensbourne-

Coronation Hall.

48 Manapouri Street, Mr A. N. Morrison's garage.
Roslyn, St. John's Church Hall.
Sawyers Bay, Public School.
St. Leonards, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Union Street, Teachers' College, James Wallace Hall.
Wakari—

Wakari-

Lynn Street, Free Kindergarten. Helensburgh Road, School Hall. Woodhaugh Methodist Church Hall.

Eden Electoral District—
Burleigh Street and Mount Eden Corner, Auckland Baptist City Mission. Epsom-

psoil—
Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
Manukau Road, Ambulance Hall.
St. Andrew's Road, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
The Drive, Epsom Primary School.