Hillcrest

```
Mill Road, Te Hapara Public School.
Ormond Road—
Abercorn Hall.
Mangapapa Public School.
P.B. Bowling Club Pavilion.
Roebuck Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Stout Street, Riverdale Public School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti Public School.
Wainui Road, R.S.A. Bowling Club Pavilion.
Hangaroa Public School.
Ihungia Public School.
Kaiteratahi Public Hall.
Makaraka Public School.
Makarika Public School.
Makauri Public School.
Mangaheia, Dog Trial Building.
Mangaotane, Station Woolshed.
Mangatuna Maori School.
Manutuke Public School.
Manutuke Public School.
Manutuke Public School.
Motu Public School.
Muriwai Public School.
Motu Public School.
Ormond Public School.
Ormond Public School.
Otoko Public School.
Otoko Public School.
Rere Public School.
Rere Public School.
Tahunga, Mr A. C. Steele's Homestead.
Tauwhareparae Public School.
Te Karaka, Waikohu College.
Te Puia Springs Public School.
Tikitiki Maori School.
Tikitiki Maori School.
Tiniroto Public School.
Tolaga Bay District High School.
Tolaga Bay District High School.
Wainata Valley Public School.
Wainata Valley Public School.
Waingake Public School.
Waingake Public School.
Wainjaoa Station Public School.
```

Cambridge Road, Normal School.
Dey Street, Air Training Hall.
Maeroa, Miro Street, Methodist Hall.
Whitiora, Whitiora School.

Hastings Electoral District—
Clive Public Hall.
Hastings—
Alexandra Crescent, Celtic Football Club Hall.
Avenue Road East, Salvation Army Youth Centre.
Davis Street, Hastings Musical Comedy Hall.
Eastbourne Street West, St. Matthew's Hall.
Ebbett Park School.
Frimley School.
Hastings Intermediate School.
Hastings Street South, Wesley Hall.
Heretaunga Intermediate School.
King Street North, Druid's Hall.
Mahora School.
Mayfair School.
Memorial Hospital, Chief Clerk's Office.
Park Road South, Parkvale Kindergarten.
Parkvale School.
Queen Street East and Park Road North corner, St. David's Hall.
Railway Road, Courthouse.
Raureka School.
St. Aubyn Street West, St. Leonard's Hall.
Southland Road, St. John's Ambulance Hall.
Warwick Road and Karamu Road corner, Mr L. Newton's garage.
Williams Street, Crest Birds Eye Office Block.
Havelock North—
Lucknow School.
St. Luke's Village Hall.
Te Mata Road, P.S.S.A. Office.
Mangateretere Public School.
Whakatu Hall.

```
Grey Lynn—

1 Francis Street, Returned Servicemen's Social Club Hall.
474 Great North Road, Grey Lynn Library Hall.
183 Richmond Road, St. Paul's College.
Corner Richmond Road and Castle Street, West Lynn Boys'
Club Hall.
Herne Bay—
Jervois Road, Herne Bay Post Office.
Jervois Road, Bayfield Primary School.
Mount Albert, Gladstone Road, Gladstone School.
Point Chevalier—
19 Formby Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
1136 Great North Road, Returned Services Social Club Hall.
Point Chevalier Road, Point Chevalier Rugby League Club Hall.
Te Ra Road, Point Chevalier School.
Waterview—
Daventry Street, Community Hall.
Great North Road, Methodist Church Hall.
Western Springs, Asquith Avenue Corner, Methodist Church Hall.
Westmere—
Garnet Road, Dunnottar Memorial Hall.
Larchwood Avenue, Westmere School.
```

```
Hamilton Electoral District—
Beerescourt—
Maeroa Road, Beerescourt Hall.
Vardon School.
Claudelands—
Church of Christ Hall.
Masonic Hall.
Fairfield—
Fairfield Road, Woodstock School.
Fifth Avenue School.
Heaphy Terrace, Methodist Hall.
Holland Road, St. Chad's Sunday School.
Frankton—
Forest Lake School.
Somerset Street, St. George's Church Hall.
Hamilton—
Barton Street, William Paul Hall.
Knox Street, Army Hall.
Hamilton East—
Albert Street, Knox Sunday School.
Firth Street, Marist Hall.
Grey Street, Masonic Hall.
```

Hauraki Electoral District—
Amodeo Bay, Mr J. S. Smith's Residence.
Colville Public Hall.
Coroglen Public School.
Coromandel Public School.
Elstow Public School.
Hikutai Public School.
Hikutaia Public School.
Hikutaia Public School.
Hikutaia Public School.
Hikutaia Public School.
Kaihere Public School.
Karangahake Public Hall.
Kauaeranga Valley Hall.
Kennedy Bay Maori School.
Kerepehi Public School.
Kereta, Mr A. L. Wenzlick's Residence.
Komata North Public School.
Kopu Public Hall.
Kopuarahi Public School.
Kuaotunu, Centennial Hall.
Manaia (Coromandel) Public School.
Mangaiti Public Hall.
Mangatarata Public School.
Mangateparu Public School.
Mangateparu Public School.
Ngatea Public School.
Opoutere Maori School.
Opoutere Maori School.
Opoutere Maori School.
Orongo, Mr C. Batchelor's Residence.
Paeroa—
Courthouse.
Linn Motors.
Parawai, Mr F. G. Crosbie's Garage.
Patetonga Public School.
Pipiroa, Mr K. Jenkin's Garage.
Port Charles, Mr C. Strong's Residence.
Puriri Public Hall.
Puru Public School.
Tapuru Public School.
Tapura Public School.
Tapura Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Tapur Public School.
Tapur Public School.
Tapur Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Tararu Public School.
Te Rerenga Public School.
Taerenga Public School.
Te Puninga Public School.
Te Rerenga Public School.
Te Puninga Public School.
Te Puninga Public School.
Te Puninga Public School.
Te Puninga Public School.
Thornton's Bay Hall.
Pollen Street, McDonnell Motors.
Rolleston Street, Scout Hall.
South Public School.

Turua Public School.